Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (872 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - January 14, 2012
The personalization on the picks I purchased was awesome! My buddy didnt even recognize himself...he thought it was the real KISS!! Thanks
Fantastic Service! Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cahokia, IL) - January 4, 2012
I don't think I have ever been more impressed with a product I ordered over the internet. The guitar picks are picture perfect! The photo is sharp, the color excellent! And don't get me started about how fast I got my order! Even over a holiday! I will definitely use Personalization Mall again and recommend to my friends! Can't wait for my husband to see his new birthday guitar picks! Thanks!
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
Picks came out fantastic!
A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
Great Gift
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized guitar pick was a big hit for Christmas. It shipped with lightning speed and was exactly as the preview showed.
Awesome gift
By Eurydice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter who plays the guitar and she totally loved them! I personalized them with her initials and a picture of our French bulldog. Would definiately recommend getting them.
GREAT ITEM
By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
The Best Company Online!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 26, 2011
Personalizationmall.com has the best customer service I have EVER encountered!! No hassle, very friendly, extremely helpful and so accommodating. The products can't be beat.

Love the guitar picks. They came out exactly the way we wanted. I will shop NO WHERE else!!! I do not work for them and I rarely write reviews. But my experience with Personalizationmall.com was so outstanding, I had to write a review.
Good Buy
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
Big Hit For Our Wedding
By Chad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of cigars or other keepsakes from our wedding, I ordered 300 personalized guitar picks, with our names & anniversary date on the back & the photo of us at Oak Alley Plantation on the front. They are well-done & everyone who's received them has thought them a genius idea. Knowing many guitar players, I bought enough to ensure they would never have to buy picks again & would remember our wedding every time they play.
PERFECT gift idea for the rocker in your family!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always stress each Christmas about what to get my relative that is under 15$ and this is IT! You get so many guitar picks for such a low price! The picture quality and writing was fantastic! Perfect gift idea for the rocker in your family.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011
Wow! These turned out fanstastic!! Can't wait for my husband to see them on Christmas morning :)
Great Job !!!
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautiful, the colors are bright, the picture looks identical to the one i uploaded.
Awesome job guys!!!!!!
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - December 22, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the personalized guitar picks. I ordered 2 different designs. The order was processed and shipped very quickly and the quality was great. The design was clear and received exactly as the preview showed. The process involved with designing the picks was also easy to use and figure out. I would definitely recommend this product as it is unique and personal.
Great unique item
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, my order shipped the next day! The quality of the picture on the Picks was better than I expected. This is a neat item. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
Very Pleased
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out too cute!
Quality Procduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
Love them, bought as a gift, very unique. The writing in black on the brown background is a little hard to read though. Other than that, still love them.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 20, 2011
Theguitar pics were perfect, my fiancé loved them!
Great gift!
By Amber V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a family member for xmas.....I was really pleased with the quality.....I just wish they had more than two types of fonts and wish you could change the size of the font. Other than that, they look great!
Awesome gift for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - December 20, 2011
Bought 2 sets of these for my dad for XMAS with the grandkids' pictures on them. I'm so excited, as I know they'll be the hit of Christmas! The picks turned out great, we are so happy with them. However, sizing them during the ordering was incredibly difficult - took numerous tries by both myself and my sister - the photographer. But completely worth the extra effort, as the quality is great, the pick is a good weight, and the photos are clear and beautiful. We went with the script writing on the back, which is elegant, if a bit light, but preferred the look of this to the block. Very very pleased with this product overall.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 20, 2011
By far one of the coolest gifts I have ever given! Easy to personalize and it looks amazing! Great quality and something I would consider using as a save the date for a wedding or favors. Excellent!!!!
Fun gift
By Dyan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't play the guitar so I can't speak for the quality, but from I can see they are nice quality. It's a fun gift for the hard-to-buy guitarist in your life. I think my husband will like them.
Great! Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011
I purchased these picks for my nephews who take guitar lessons. They look great and I cannot wait to see the look on their faces when they open the package!
Amazingly Cute Present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 19, 2011
I absolutely LOVE how these came out! The picture was crystal clear, even better than I expected, and the colors were so vibrant! I got them for my boyfriend for his birthday since he plays guitar, and I know he's going to love them. They're such a thoughtful present. I might order another set for another occasion. Super satisfied!
Great gift for musician grandpa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2011
Picture quality is great on such a small space. My dad loved the picks with a picture of his grandson on the back. I highly recommend this product..
Photo guitar pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2011
Very pleased with this item. We will definetly order from this site again.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswegatchie, NY) - December 19, 2011
I come from a musically inclined family, and this was a great gift. My only complaint is not with the picks themselves, but with the cropping tools you need to use once you upload your pic. It took a lot of editing, uploading and finangling to get the picture right without important features being cropped out of the pic... and once I did get it how I wanted it, it lost alot of the original piture quality. But with that being said, I would more than likely order these again.
Satisfied all the way around!
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one with a Jack Skellington picture for my boyfriend for Christmas with his initials on the back. They turned out better than I thought! The picks are great quality and the picks look exactly like sample you have to approve. The packaging was great as well. The picks come in a suede pouch, which comes in bubble wrap, then in a bubble wrap shipping envelope. Very impressed with the entire experience. I will definately order from here again :)
Absolutely Perfect!
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most precious gift.To see a grown man cry over the picture of his first and just born son on his guitar pic...PRICELESS! The picture quality and personalization on the back was more than I ever expected...Thank You!
GREAT
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This A GREAT Gift ! Great Quality.
Great gift
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out beautifully. I can't wait to give them to my husband for Christmas. I wish we wouldn't have done the fancy font though - it's a bit hard to read since it's so small. Still adorable though.
Very special item to have for your favorite guitar player
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so perfect for any guitar player or music lover!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 17, 2011
They turned out fantastic
The perfect give
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks turned out awesome. I really think my nephew will
love them. I can't wait to see his reaction at Christmas.
I would recommend this to anyone.
most perfect gift ever
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the guitar picks came to my door within five days and looked exactly like the previews. i am so happy with them, they are absolutely perfect.

i'd recommend it to everyone!
Amazing product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2011
The quality of this product was incredible. The picture came out clear and it turned out better than I expected. On top of it all, the shipping was super fast!
Very cool
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a cool product, and the quality is outstanding. VERY good value. My husband has been using just one of the picks for a while now and it shows no wear or damage at all, and that's with our toddler "borrowing" the pick to "help" play sometimes.
Outstanding
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my daughter's guitar picks. She will be so surprised!!!!
Perfect for any musician
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved