Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Stockings
By Jayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!!
Love it
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking, came our perfect and it's a great size. Very elegant and fancy. Love!
Stockings
By Melodie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them.
beautiful
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made stocking, beautiful. great item for the price.
daughter in law
By denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
rich looking and great quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 31, 2016
These stockings were a last minute rush item for me, and they are perfect. I love that you can see how the names look on the stocking before you make the purchase! They look great in my hearth room hanging above the fireplace. They are sturdy and lovely to look at as well. Very good pricing!
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roeemount, MN) - December 28, 2016
Fabulous. Arrived on time and good quality. Will be enjoyed for years to come. My daughter, her beloved boyfriend and their very loved dog loved them.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 26, 2016
Purchased 5 stockings - 3 grey for the guys and 2 for the gals in our family. Personalized and beautiful - they made a perfect addition to our white/silver decor this year. Very happy with purchase !!
Christmas Cheer
By Michael K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
On Time delivery
Very nicely done '
Fiance' loved our matching Christmas Stockings
Silver stocking
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry , MI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these with our names put on them and what a beautiful stockings
Love this stocking
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are exceptional quality. They are the perfect stocking if you're looking for something that is not your average traditional stocking. The quality and design is spot on very roomy and looks perfect with my home decor. Would definitely recommend you won't be disappointed.
Velvety touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - December 25, 2016
It sure is velvety touch. I ordered for 2. Me & my baby girl. It is so beautiful
Beautiful
By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, nice quality stocking. I'll keep ordering stockings from here.
Jenniek
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet , NY) - December 21, 2016
Beautiful
Elegant Stocking
By Florinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my, I was so pleasantly surprised when my stocking arrived!!! It is Elegant and Beautiful!!! The catalog picture did not do it justice!
Thank you so much!!!
Merry Christmas ??
Beautiful Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WA) - December 21, 2016
The Christmas stockings are exactly as described. Great quality and just the right size- large enough to accommodate a variety of gifts, but not so large that they'll break the bank to fill them.
better then expected
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice. They look amazing in real life.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 19, 2016
This is the 8th stocking I have added over the years -- like maybe 9 years as grandchildren come. Every time the quality is good and I can feel confident that they all match. Love them.
Great product
By cory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was made so quickly but made well. We love the customization with our names.
Beautiful
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's new apartment. Just beautiful.
Family is complete
By Thea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these 3 years ago for our family. Now we have another child and I needed to make the family set complete. I am so happy that the same stocking is still available! Now our mantel looks whole.
Beautiful
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture (only definitely snow white)
Love these stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 15, 2016
I had shopped around for the best price/quality. I could not be happier with these stockings. They seem so well-made and beautiful. Definitely recommend them!
Pleasantly satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 15, 2016
I couldn't be happier with my first purchase! These stockings are actually more beautiful than the picture. My mantle looks absolutely gorgeous with 5 of these stockings hanging from it. I am pleased with both the quality and process time, especially considering this was a personalized product.
Beautiful!
By Hema R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocklawaha, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift, and the recipient absolutely loved them! Great quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 14, 2016
The stockings met our expectations in every way:
1. Timely delivery
2. Beautiful detail
3. Rich look and feel
4. Monogramming was lovely
5. Our mantel looks amazing!
Gorgeous stocking!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roach, MO) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love the gorgeous stocking!
stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - December 12, 2016
perfect
Absolutely beautiful
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made and stunning. Classically elegant with just enough dazzle.
Classy Christmas Stocking
By Mary Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my young granddaughters and their mom has already tried to take them for her mantle! This is a classic design that will suit the girls for years to come.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 12, 2016
So well made, the names are perfect. I love everything about this item! It makes my home look so wonderful during the holidays!
Beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 10, 2016
We have had these stockings for years, and just added another for our growing family. They look great and hold up well.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk city , FL) - December 10, 2016
Beautifully done! Quick turnaround time.
Stocking
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her customized stocking especially how soft it was!
Very elegant stocking!
By Karie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings look even better in person! The embroidery is well done and the crystals are big and beautiful. The silver stocking looks great when paired with the same item offered in white. I have two silver and two white hanging on our mantle.
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2016
They're even nicer in person. I wanted everything white and sparkly this Xmas and these were beyond perfect
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 8, 2016
These stockings are even more beautiful in person. They're made of nice thick material. Very pleased with purchasing these for my family of four.
Merry Christmas To Us!
By Arenette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family simply adores these stockings. I bought a different one for each of us. Great quality in the stockings and the monogram. Everyone was so amazed. We used them and our Christmas tree as the backdrop for our holiday cards.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 7, 2016
Stocking is beautiful and the embroidery is a classic touch. We'll enjoy for years as part of our holiday decor.
Quality is classy
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver stocking far exceeded our expectations. So well made, lined, flawless embellishmentsand exquisite monogram. We returned to order four more in other colors and designs. I will never hesitate to order from you considering the quality of your products you have high standards!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved