Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Cubes - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my MIL who works in an office setting. While it's a really cute gift, I think it's a little over priced for sticky notes!
Nice!
By susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy overall wlith the way this turned out. The pics were a little "cloudy", but in fairness, they were dark pictures and maybe not the best quality. Also, the pics appear more zoomed in, but it still came out fine.
great gift
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cube came really fast and is a nice unique gift for the person that has everything.
Awesome gift idea!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these photo cubes for Holiday gifts for my class moms. I think its a perfect personalized gift for anyone! And I received the item in the mail in less than 1 week. I'm so impressed with the speed of the turn around. I plan on ordering these every year!!!
Great for Grandma
By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only thing I wish was that we were able to choose which picture goes next to each other. But Loved the way it turned out
Adorable
By andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this photo paper note cube. My Mom is practical and has a small apartment so does not need another frame. This is a way of giving her pictures of our dog (we do not have children) and yet it's useable.

The photo's came out great. It was shipped quickly.

am very happy with the product.
Awesome Gift
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the 4 picture cube for my friends, and they loved it! The pictures came out great, not too dark, not too light. I would recommend this item too anyone. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - March 24, 2014
The paper photo cube I ordered just came in and it's perfect! The colors are vibrant and the image on each side is crystal clear. It looks exactly like what I wanted. Will definitely buy again.
Adorable!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was simply adorable and of good quality! The birthday girl absolutely loved it!
Cute office accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
Bought this for the grandparents for Christmas to put in thier offices. Pictures turned out great and clear. My only negative comment (that has nothing to do with the actual order itself) is they like them so much they don't want to use it because then they "won't be able to see the pictures". That's not a 'bad' complaint to have I guess. :)
Personalize your own photo cube!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Fun to see your favorite photos, while you write your notes!
Paper Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2014
Great gift! Came quickly and looks exactly as pictured. Would buy this product again.
Great quality, price, ship time
By Brenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sticky cube is unique and such a great bargain! I would definitely read the instructions for the type & size of pictures to use- it will save you time & frustration. My finished product looked just like the preview except one side was a little off center. Still a great gift, though, and will likely buy again. Who doesn't use sticky notes, after all?!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very satisfied!
Dad's going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 29, 2014
Pictures came out great and it's such a nice personal touch for anyone's'so desk.
Photo cube
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Easy to order and very fast delivery.
great gift.
By Vu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gift was well made and well received.

i'd suggest a website facelift, but that's minor; I'd definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
Personal cubes
By Larry and Joie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personal picture cubes and got them so quickly and they are so cute. My family will each love them for Christmas. Thanks for having them at a special price so I could get everyone one.
Paper photo cube
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product and the fact that I got it at a sale price.
really cute
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ultimately came out terrific. there was an issue with one of the pictures I chose and the coloration of it -but true to the excellent customer service at Personalization Mall - they allowed me to redo it - and it came out amazing.

Great Quality
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Xmas gift for my husband "from the kids". I think he will love it as it's unique, yet personal. The plan is for him to use at work (or not use because it's so cool!)The picture quality is excellent and it's nice that the site lets you crop things "just so" so you can get the image on the paper perfectly. I would recommend this product!
Better than you'd expect- Picture Cube(4 Photos)
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if I would take a chance on the picture cube because the price of almost $20, but I think it's worth it because the photos are very high quality, better than you expect from viewing the item on the website! And it arrived very quickly too.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 23, 2013
This was my 1st time creating a "photo item" through P.Mall. I was not only proud of myself that I did it with such ease...I was more than delighted by the results. Can't wait to see her face when she opens the box. It makes the perfect gift for any occasion.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, LA) - December 23, 2013
Excellent! Unique gift and quick delivery! Follow suggestions of website for best quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2013
My friend adopted a son who turned one this year and I wanted to get her something to remind her of loops she went through and this gift was perfect, just perfect. She nearly cried. I would recommend this gift to anyone who especially has a desk.
Exactly as described
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, exactly as described. Looks great.
A++++ Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Photo cube
By judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful. Wish you had holders available. Had to purchase elsewhere but could only find one. Still very happy.
Perfect
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Loved it so much! So cute I don't want to use the paper
great gift
By Emily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers and I took pictures and made this for our boss. Great personalized gift. Turned out great and 100% satisfied. Recipient was very happy.
Picture Cube Was Great!
By Zendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture cube was great. My husband loved it.
Love the quality
By Nadine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the quality of the the products that Personalization Mall offers. I have purchased all items that I need personalized and I am very happy and satisfied. The shipping is quick and if there are any issues they contact you almost immediately. I will continue to be a customer here.
Nadine
Very very happy
By Ruth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube came on time. It exceeded my expectations, it was bigger and nicer looking than i thought! It was nicely wrapped in a small box. The pictures were clear. I got it for a gift for some friends and they loved it! They said it was the cutest gift they have ever gotten!
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 29, 2017
I made this with pictures of my kids and it came out adorable. I would definitely make it again. The quality is excellent. It arrived very fast too.
Picture Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 15, 2017
This turned out even better than I expected! Pictures were vibrant and quality was excellent.
very cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finland, MN) - May 15, 2017
Fast delivery. Happy with quality and photos. Will use site again for sure.
Everyone loves this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 22, 2016
These are very easy to make and they will be a big hit! Delivery was super fast. You won't be disappointed.
Happy Customer
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the quality of the pictures on the photo paper note cube!
Post it notes
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Spring, GA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics were amazing! So easy to design and great gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2015
Gift for a coworker that goes above & beyond - she loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved