Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Cubes - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Looks great, can't wait for husband to open gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - October 2, 2017
Checked it out when delivered and it was as expected. My husband and I are experiencing our 26th wedding anniversary which has a theme gift of "picture". This is the perfect picture gift, thank you PersonalizationMall!
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 29, 2017
I made this with pictures of my kids and it came out adorable. I would definitely make it again. The quality is excellent. It arrived very fast too.
Very very happy
By Ruth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube came on time. It exceeded my expectations, it was bigger and nicer looking than i thought! It was nicely wrapped in a small box. The pictures were clear. I got it for a gift for some friends and they loved it! They said it was the cutest gift they have ever gotten!
Wonderful way to display my family at work!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - July 23, 2017
I am thoroughly pleased with my family photo cube!! Everyone asks me where I had this made! I hated to use it!! I guess I'll be ordering another one soon!!!
Great little note pads
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are forever grabbing for a little piece of paper for a note. Especially with sticky on top so I don't have to get tape too. I love being able to put pictures on the sides to enjoy while we use the cube. The quality has been very good and certainly met our expectations. It would make good gifts for family and friends.
very cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finland, MN) - May 15, 2017
Fast delivery. Happy with quality and photos. Will use site again for sure.
Picture Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 15, 2017
This turned out even better than I expected! Pictures were vibrant and quality was excellent.
Love the quality
By Nadine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the quality of the the products that Personalization Mall offers. I have purchased all items that I need personalized and I am very happy and satisfied. The shipping is quick and if there are any issues they contact you almost immediately. I will continue to be a customer here.
Nadine
Perfect
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Loved it so much! So cute I don't want to use the paper
Photo cube
By judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful. Wish you had holders available. Had to purchase elsewhere but could only find one. Still very happy.
Picture Cube Was Great!
By Zendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture cube was great. My husband loved it.
great gift
By Emily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers and I took pictures and made this for our boss. Great personalized gift. Turned out great and 100% satisfied. Recipient was very happy.
Everyone loves this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 22, 2016
These are very easy to make and they will be a big hit! Delivery was super fast. You won't be disappointed.
Turned out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulm, AR) - December 20, 2016
This turned out perfect as a Christmas gift it is too cute to even want to use the paper!
Bought two as gifts...will buy more in the future
By Isabelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview images are true to life, so I'm happy I darkened the photos that looked washed out before I ordered. The actual product looks perfect. 1 of the 2 that I bought arrived in two pieces and won't stick back together, which looks like it happened in transit. I called customer service and couldn't be more pleased with the help I received. They're express shipping me a replacement so it will be here in time for the holidays.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 4, 2016
Turned out just like it showed on computer but even better. I will be repeating this order in the future. It is going to make great Christmas gifts! I liked it so much I decided to keep one for myself and reorder more. I am a teacher and put it on my desk. My students think it is so cool having pictures on my note pad.
My family wil love these!
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a photo cube for each of my children and grandchildren as table favors for Christmas Eve dinner. Each is personalized with their pictures from our family vacation this last summer. Cubes are larger than post-it note size the quality of the paper is excellent. I'd highly recommend for a unique gift. Even my husband thought they were awesome!!!
Couldn't Be More Pleased
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeForest, WI) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th Custom Post It Cube I have ordered using friends and family pictures. Everyone loved them and really don't like to use them because then the picture starts to be eliminated but everyone asks "where did you get that?".
Lots of Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - July 2, 2016
Very happy with this photo paper cube. The pictures are on each side of the cube and it has a substantial amount of paper. Should last quite a while.
picture note cube
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. it was very easy to upload the pictures for the cube. great gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 17, 2016
The perfect gift for the couple that have everything! You always need a notepad! Good quality photos! A Wonderful Gift!
great gift
By Micah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust Grove, GA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my godmother for her birthday and she loved it. Said pics were clear, doesn't even want to use it lol.
Birthday Present For An Old Friend
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeForest, WI) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this picture, post it, cube of 4 of the times we have gotten together through the years. This is the 6th one I have given out and the recipients like them to sit on their desk at work or a counter at home and not use them because they'll lose the picture...they're GREAT.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeForest, WI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We celebrate our Xmas in Mid Janurary and I gave 4 Photo Cubes to daughter-in-laws .... they loved them. Now I'll use them as a gift for friends all year long.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 2, 2016
The process was very easy to create the sticky note cube. I got it as a gift for my mother and she loved it! A cute and inexpensive way to give a sentimental gift. The pictures came out great and I will be back here soon for more shopping!
Post it notes
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Spring, GA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics were amazing! So easy to design and great gift!
Happy Customer
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the quality of the pictures on the photo paper note cube!
Note pad photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - October 17, 2015
Our note pad cube with photos turned out even better than we expected. All four photos are clear and perfect. It also arrived in less than a week after we ordered it. Well worth $16.
What a treat!
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be startled by how much delight your products bring at such low cost. The Post-It Note cube was a huge hit with my wife on her birthday, and other friends have since ordered their own versions after seeing hers. Thanks for being so good at what you do! (My only wish is that cropping photos were easier; even so, the final product was better than expected.)
Paper note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - June 27, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. Gift for a 1st wedding anniversary which is paper!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - June 22, 2015
I gave this to my father in law as one of his gifts for fathers day and he really liked it. He works at a car dealership and uses paper all the time. This way he can see my son each time he gets a piece of paper :).
Great
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product just like every other product I have got from this site was great. The quality of the picture on the paper was amazing it didn't even look like a paper cube it just look like a picture frame I bought it for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they love them
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2015
Gift for a coworker that goes above & beyond - she loved it
A++++ Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very satisfied!
Great quality, price, ship time
By Brenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sticky cube is unique and such a great bargain! I would definitely read the instructions for the type & size of pictures to use- it will save you time & frustration. My finished product looked just like the preview except one side was a little off center. Still a great gift, though, and will likely buy again. Who doesn't use sticky notes, after all?!
Photo cube
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Easy to order and very fast delivery.
Dad's going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 29, 2014
Pictures came out great and it's such a nice personal touch for anyone's'so desk.
Family loved it!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this personalized note cube. I was worried that the photos might not be sharp and clear, but they turned out great. My family loved it. I will buy more for family members. The note paper is bigger than I thought it would be, and I didn't realize they were sticky notes. Loved it even more then.
Love it!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I made/bought and have given as a gift and everyone loves it. I am going to be making 2 more for gifts for Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved