Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Custom Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Sticky Note Cubes - Personally Yours - 9162
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 15, 2017
I bought one for myself and several as Christmas gifts. This note cube is better than I could have hoped for. You will not be disappointed. I loved that I got to choose the colors!
Creative!
By Mellisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely fell in love with this paper cube when I opened the package! It was so well created I don’t even want to use it! The paper cube is bigger than I expected which is fantastic! The quality is unlike anything you could ever find in a store. I will be buying more for friends and family and....myself. :-)
Gift for Anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - September 17, 2017
This block of paper looks exactly as pictured when ordered. Good choice of colors and space for wording. Family, boss, graduate or the "person with everything" will be impressed with your fun yet useful gift.
Updated last name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet city, IL) - July 22, 2017
I simply loved the cube...It is gorgeous..Hubby to be loved them as well.
Loved this Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Calhoun, NE) - April 3, 2017
Granddaughter is always unable to find personalized items with her name on it or spelled correctly. Ordered items for her birthday gift and she loved them. Great quality, were as I was hoping. Arrived well packaged and on time.
Nice gift for an office worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - February 15, 2017
This is a great small gift that will last a long time!
Generous sized notepad and the graphics are very nice.
So cute!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a co worker for Christmas. Made the perfect gift. Notes are bigger than the average sticky note which I liked!
Great gift
By emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors and the quality. this is a great gift for my niece. I put her name in the 1st field and her college name in the 2nd field. Great customization. Also got one for my boss.
Excellent!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cubes were exactly as advertised - they made a great present!
Personalized Paper Cubes - Make Great Gifts!!!!
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized paper cubes. They make a great gift and come in real handy when you need a sticky note. Everyone that I have given them to absolutely love them and end up ordering them as gifts as well.
Greatest Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - November 12, 2016
I love buying this as a gift! Who doesn't need post-it notes? Such a unique gift that is ALWAYS appreciated!! Paper quality is outstanding ... I highly recommend this note cube... A unique gift that everybody loves... You have to get one for yourself! Love this... Excellent service ... Can't lose buying this!!!
Excellent products at personalization.com
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using your unique personalized gift options for many years...they are top notch quality...wonderful to give and receive!!! I'll be ordering more for the holidays....thanks for a creative and well made product. Shipping is excellent and fast, too!
My promotional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - October 2, 2016
I've ordered several of these paper note cubes for co workers that were promoted. All of them loved it. I even bought myself one I think it's a very nice gift. Very good quality.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - September 27, 2016
since his name is "not typical," this was a great surprise gift.
Place cards at party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - June 7, 2016
These were the greatest place cards/party favor for a graduation lunch I hosted. Everyone absolutely loved them!
Perfect Paper
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given many of these as gifts and everyone loves these.
cube
By margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittmann, AZ) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with product. Whimsical yet professional.
Nice gift
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mom for Mother's Day. I know she will love it as she is always writing notes.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 22, 2016
I bought this product to give to my granddaughter as she graduates high school & goes off to college. I think it will be a nice personal, as well as useful, addition to her dorm room desk. Love that you can incorporate the school's colors, if you wish, too.
Unique gift!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a gift for a friend who received a promotion. This is the perfect gift for a guy in darker colors but also looks great in bright colors. I received one as a gift recently and keep on my desk in the kitchen. It complements my kitchen colors nicely. Not only is it creative and functional, but Personalization Mall was so easy and quick! They will be our first stop for gifts in the future.
Great gift for women OR men
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was apprehensive about the actual "sticky" function of the notes, however they are post-it quality! Item arrived as promised AND is a nice personal touch for any office.
My firend loves it. She said "she never seen one like it before"
By Noime C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person received this item was very happy.
Love these!
By Madeleine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and he LOVES them!
Personalized Desk Enhancement
By Leonard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for my daughter. The original purchased product appeared as advertised, however, the item broke in to two pieces upon removing it from the box.
I contacted personalization mall about the product and to my surprise, a replacement was on its way within 24 hours. The replacement arrived in satisfactory condition and my daughter and I are very pleased both with the product and the professional service received from personalization mall. The item is a good conversation piece and personal enhancement on my daughter's desktop.
Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - January 1, 2016
Turned out great
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 31, 2015
I love my note cube! It's super cute & I can't wait to take it to the office!
Custom Paper Note Cube
By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiensville, WI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this note cube for my hairdresser (also my friend) & used her first name only. What is nice about the personalization is the cube is printed with her name right down to bottom. As she tears off pages, her name will always appear! Super packaging and easy to wrap!
I can't stop ordering.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 26, 2015
I've bought 10 of These Note Cubes. These note cubes are very Unique, Affordable, High Quality and a idea gift to receive. My people Love their cube and have shared this website with others.
Great Product
By J. J. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and would highly recommend it! JJO
Sticky Notes
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year ordering these for co-workers and even myself. Everyone loves them at the office.
The girls at work loved these!
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were all thrilled - it's useful and customized. Nice job! Nice gift!
Note block
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
linda bowie perfect gift
By linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this note cube for my niece to use at her work made the perfect christmas gift
Great gift idea
By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to get a gift for a friend who is hard to buy for on holidays. When I saw this item I knew it was perfect. When I received the item it was great quality and colorful. Now I need to get myself one.
Awesome note cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 5, 2015
This item turned out perfect! I love that you can pick the colors and design.
Personalized note cube
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crisp clean lettering. Modern design. Great price. Quickly processed. Ordering process very smooth
Thank you for my coupon
By Robin L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG...When my first order of sticky note cubes came for my sister, my aunt and myself I was very, very impressed that I couldn't wait to use my free coupon right away for another cube for my boss. My coupon was not due to expired until December but, honestly I just couldn't wait to order again. Shipping was really fast just like quoted. I have shared this website with so many people and they're just as excited as me. The robe, the house shoes, the ink pens,the sticky note cubes are all favorites. I love this website because everything is personalized. I had ran out of ideas of what to buy Family and Friends- but not any more................I'm hooked. Keep sending coupons and I'll keep shopping.
Personalized paper cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - September 26, 2015
I was trying to come up with a different kind of holiday gift for my staff. This is personal and perfect. They'll love it!
Best Gift!!!
By JERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this note pad for a few years and decided I needed to write a review! It is the best little gift... Everyone LOVES to receive a personalized gift and this one suits everybody! It a great quality paper, I am a little fussy about paper quality.. and this one measures up! Great quality, great price, service is FAST and friendly... Best thing is these note pads are just like "post-it's", the stick. I make a note of what I need to do and stick it to the back if my front door so I see it when I leave in the morning. You will not be disappointed... Great notepad... Highly recommend !
Love these!
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two with different colors and names for two friends.
They are gonna love 'em! They are really nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved