Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Anya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this Christmas gift. I didn't get my ultrasound until Dec 20th and my frames arrived the 23rd with 2 day shipping. The quality was better than I expected and I'm ordering another one for his mom too. What a unique idea : )
Brought a tear to my wife's eye
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (renton, WA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very well done and looks great on the tree or as a picture on our mantel. I am very pleased with the ornament.
Precious
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought a smile to a newly expecting mommy for Christmas.
Beyond satisfied
By Jade M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my expecting sister-in-law. I had searched high and low for an ornament commemorating her first pregnancy to no avail. A friend of mine recommended this website and I immediately fell in love with this ornament! When I received it, the quality was beyond anything I expected! And most of all, when I gave it to my sister-in-law she cried tears of joy (which was exactly what I was going for)! I highly recommend this product to anyone wishing to give a heartfelt personalized gift or even to display their future little one!
Great Item
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friends who LOVED this gift! They are expecting their first child and this just brought joy to them! Great item, as pictured! Arrived quickly!
AWESOME!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE!
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - January 6, 2011
Product was exactly as described, arrived in a matter of days, and was loved by all who received them. I bought three, lol.
Very nice.
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this ornament. It arrived very nicely packaged and the personalization was as I had expected.
Great quality
By Alison U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! It was also shipped to me very quickly.
Very nice
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they all came out beautifully. My only complaint, and it is small, is that the plastic that is the "glass" in this frame is a bit small for the frame, so you have to line it up JUST right so it doesn't slide up/down/left/right too far and not cover the picture.
nice ornament/frame
By Wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way this came out. I should have made my picture a little bigger than 2x3 because it just barely fits.
Very cute but not very expensive looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 28, 2011
I love this ornament especially since it also serves as a stand alone picture frame! However, it is a bit "cheaper" looking in person than it is in the picture. Still worth the money though!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 19, 2012
Very nice item, good quality, glass could be better.
Very cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 21, 2015
I bought 7 of these for my family members and they were excellent. The only problem was one of them came upside down but I repaired it so no worries! It can be a picture frame that stands up or an ornament.
Beautiful but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - November 22, 2013
Smaller than I thought but still very pretty. The gift box I paid for was way too big for the ornament though. Great gift and personalization looks great!
Only a frame
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this was only a frame ornament when I bought it, but I would have preferred you printing the picture for me! Seems to be pretty nice quality, regardless!
Better for larger trees or tabletop
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go on a 4 foot tree and the size is just overwhelming all the other ornaments. It looked awkward so I took it down. But it is a frame so you can prop it on a tabletop, which is what we did instead.
Nice but alittle cheap
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this the back where it opens up to put in a picture was riped so I glued it and now it is fine. Hopefully the person I give this to does not notice the glue stain.
birth announcement
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two , one was absolutely lovely, perfect, I can't say enough. However the second, which had a name with a double z in it was not so good, actually terrible. The font that is used for a z looks like a r . Needless to say that makes it look like a different name. I could not give it as a gift , as a celebration of the birth of our first grandchild. I spoke to customer service , she was sorry gave me a credit, but I am very disappointed, I have a lovely ornament and I could not give one. I would rate mine 5 stars but the second -5. Get your art department to look at this. Thank you.
cute but cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 21, 2013
I bought this for myself. It is cute but it looks very cheap and the wording box is not straight. Its okay.
I LOVED IT!!
By Blanche P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law for Christmas with the picture of the sonogram in it.
First Christmas Ornament (for the one in the oven)!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayflower, AR) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm one of those suckers for personalization and ornaments. Just heard we're going to be grandparents again, with a new grandson arriving in April 2011!! Couldn't think of ANYTHING more appropriate for HIM than to have his first ornament before he even arrives! Hopefully, his mom and dad will think it's a "special" as he is!
Nice, but missing hanging ribbon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 20, 2015
Bought as a gift for soon to be grandparents, a nice memory maker, but the hanging cord was missing is why I only gave it 3 stars.
ornament
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hitchcock, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than expected - can't wait to give as a Secret Santa gift and see the expecting Mom's expression.
Perfect gift for the mom-to-be!
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my child's teacher, who is expecting her first child in February. She was so excited and emotional at seeing her daughter's name and due date, and couldn't wait to take it home that evening to insert her sonogram and hang it on her tree. This is the perfect gift for a first-time expectant mom! The ornament arrived very quickly and was absolutely beautiful.
Love it!
By Caycee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exatly what I wanted! It's beautiful and well made. An ornament we will treasure for years to come.
Great Quality and Fast Receipt!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this idea, can't wait to give them out as Christmas gifts...
Love it!
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived beautifully, love this ornament!! The quality & colors & verbiage all look perfect!!!
Meaningful
By JooLee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame/ornament was very nice. It's very thoughtful and a perfect gift for someone who is expecting.
Beautiful announcement
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest and best announcement idea. I bought this for my mother-in-law and put it on her tree without her noticing and when she showed me the tree I asked her where she got that ornament! She was so excited and once they take the tree down, it becomes a frame! It has a stand in the back and you can use it either way.
Better than expected!!
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order placed with PersonalizationMall.com. Without being able to see the product or having a past experience with the company, it is always hard to know what you are going to end up with. First off, I was surprised at the quick delivery. I thought the ornament would be super cute but it is actually way better quality than I was expecting. As soon as I received it, I showed it off to friends and family who also thought it was great. I cannot wait to place my next order!
Best Announcement
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest baby announcements. Perfect for Christmas time to give to the grandparents to be. It's so cute and the best thing is that you can personalize it to say whatever you want. A must get.
Great Product for Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - February 29, 2016
I sent this as a gift to a friend and she loved it. Its a great gift for expecting parents who collect Christmas ornaments.
Mini Baby Frame
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, Va 24614, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and was very pleased on how the product looked and how quick I received my order.
Best idea ever...
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving an ornament with the ultrasound picture of our miracle in the making... after I got this I ordered 2 more and my friend ordered 3. Very nice quality.
Proud to Announce Mini Frame
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect gift for newly expectant parents. The quality of the product is excellent and the service received is superior. Personalization Mall has never let me down! Thank you for making gift shopping a pleasure instead of a chore for those hard to buy for!

Brenda J.
Great Product
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allendale, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from personalizationmall.com and I am very pleased with the item I received!! Product was well made. I would definitely recommend this ornament! Such a cute way of announcing your pregnancy to family and friends!
Proud to Announce baby mini-frame ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - December 23, 2013
This mini frame ornament is absolutely adorable!! I love the fact you can use it on a table with the easel on the back!! I have bought 8 other personalized mini Christmas theme frames and love them as well!! I know the recipients of these frames will love them too!
sooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 20, 2013
This item was adorable... my daughter loved it. It was very good quality.
I have purchased many products from personaliztion and have always been pleased!!!
Wonderful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 30, 2013
Ornament looks great on the tree - easy to install picture - printing and custom message look wonderful - very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved