Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personal Touch Mouse Pad
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was a BIG hit. She loved it and it adds a personal touch to her workspace. I ordered more for friends for Christmas.
Amazing
By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rich colors
VERY CUTE MOUSE PAD!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad (in the college colors) was a gift for my brother's step-daughter. It turned out very well. I love this website!
Great Gift!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for Christmas gifts and they were a big hit! There is just something about opening a gift that you know someone took a moment to personally thing about YOU when picking it out.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Linda R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE HILLS, MD) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thickness of this pad is great and so is the price!
It is exactly as shown on the picture. I am very pleased.
Friend Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - February 18, 2014
Great gift for the woman who has everything. Good color choices, love the font variety. Purchased ones previously and loved them. Can use various name combos too.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Dederian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. The quality and uniqueness of it was awesome!
Super fast response. Great Mouse pad
By Chance W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As Advertised these guys are A+ in my book.
loved the mouse pad
By Poppi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very colorful and looked very nice. Very happy with it.
Great product
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very stylish and well made. Fast shipping!
Everyone Needs One
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Mouse Pad is one of my favorite thank you gifts to family, friends and co-workers. Everyone can use one, the color selection is plentiful (I like them in Red, White & Blue) and it says it was made especially for you because it's personalized...and it doesn't only have to be a mouse pad. It can mark your territory anywhere. It is made very well and will last a very long time and every time they look at it or use it, they will think of you. How much better can it get !!!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, , RI) - January 6, 2013
I was happy with two out of the four pads I ordered. Two of the pads, the "writing" colors were too dull! The blue and the purple are very dull and do not show up well and do not show as they do in the picture. The quality is great. These are belated Christmas gifts and I am disappointed for the first time with my order from your company.
Grand daughter's Christmas gift
By Phyllis Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knew my grand daughter was getting her 1st computer for Christmas so ordered this for her. loved how easy it was to order, how quick it came, and was impressed how cool it was. She loved it, I think more than the computer since it was so sweetly made. She loved the idea that no one can take it since it is most assuradly hers.
Quick delivery, friendly customer service and a great product!
By Chas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a number of people from my office. They all seemed to think that the gift was pretty cool. I will definitely purchase from this site again!

Thanks!
Perfect gift for my secretary.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - December 19, 2012
Now no one can take away her mouse pad!
Wonderful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - November 21, 2012
I got these for my co-workers. The colors are vibrant and they were delivered super fast!! I still am surprised about the low price.
Needed Fancy Mousepad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 14, 2012
Ordered this mousepad for my better half because I got tired of having him use a mousepad that looked old and horrible. I really liked this pad with his name on it so it gives him a look of importance. The pad looks wonderful and of course, it works the way it is supposed to. He immediately threw out his old pad and now started using his monogrammed one. Happy Camper!
Perfect Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 13, 2012
I had one personalized for our office at home and it turned out great! It is a nice size and of good quality.
I love my mousepad, They did a great job!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 9, 2012
It was done to perfection......Thank You!!!
Great to personalize!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to personalize with name & nickname OR 1st name w/middle initial OR last name only. I designed one for each individual of our family. Looks very cool with the 2 different fonts!
Personalized Mouse Pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ann, MO) - February 22, 2012
My granddaughters will love these mouse pads. Always looking for stocking stuffers. It's thicker than I thought it would be. The imprint quality is clear. Nice variey of colors to choose from also.
Keep your Mouse Happy !
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized product. I've purchased over 20 of them for family, friends and co-workers. Everyone loves to see their name in print. They can also be used as a coaster for your coffee/soda at your desk. It's more than just a mouse pad !
mouse pad
By Edward G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and great price !
Good Luck Babe
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my tech-y boyfriend.
Classy!!
By Manmeet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product did exceed my expectation. It looked exactly the way it looks in the image online. I was happy with it!!! It doesn't look cheap at all. It looks like a good product.
Thx!
family mouse pad
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it
Accessorize Your Office
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is awesome. It is very thick with brillant colors and a wonderful way to personalize your office space. I am very pleased and purchased another one for a work mate.
Love the colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadwick, IL) - January 24, 2011
I love the mouse pad. The size is perfect and I love the colors!
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 22, 2011
Teenage Nephew loves it; he uses it as wallpaper for his blackberry. Other nephews and grandkids want it. Big hit.
Great Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for Christmas gifts and they were fantstic! The people that recieved them really liked them and of course the personalization made them feel they were really thought of!
Incredible Quality
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad for my husband and was very pleased with this product. It was very thick unlike the ones you purchace in the store. The quality is much better than any in the store and the personalization was beautiful. I will be ordering more as Christmas gifts next year.
mouse pad
By Arden T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Mouse Pad
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mouse pads as gifts. I was pleased with the vibrant colors and thickness of the pad. The recipients were very pleased!
Very Happy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product, it was personal, but
not overly so, to give to co-workers.
Nicely done
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Great gift.
Loved this mousepad!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas stocking stuffer for my sister and it's perfect! Quality and design were both great.
Computer mouse pad
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, great quality, beautifully personalized for my grand-daughter, am going to order one for myself. And, you got it personalized and shipped FAST. Thanks
Molinda
Great gifts!
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three mouse pads for my husband and two daughters. They guessed what they were before they opened the gifts but were flabbergasted to see their own names on them! They asked me why I didn't order one for myself, too! Next year, I am planning ahead and getting them for my coworkers, brothers, and sisters..
Great Office Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 6, 2011
Ordered several of these for co-workers. Nice quality! A great inexpensive, thoughtful and personal gift. Very pleased!!
Perfect as a gift or for yourself ~~
By Maribeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orignially purchased this item for myself and loved it so much that I purchased additional ones as gifts. Everyone that recieved it loved it. Very classy and professional looking. Again, great for yourself or to give as a gift!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved