Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Mouse Pad
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Wonderful quality. Would definitely recommend.
ALL GREAT PRODUCTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - June 14, 2014
Mouse pads EXACTLY as shown in the photo. Thickness good. A really great gift!

Bought for my staff
By Patrice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these personalized mouse pads for my staff for Christmas and they absolutely love them.I am now the best boss ever!
Office Gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my coworkers and they were a hit. Folks liked them so much they didn't want to use them for fear of them getting dirty. Very nice and inexpensive gift for coworkers
Best office gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2013
I brought this item along with the matching mug for my staff and they loved it. I also received one two years ago and it still looks great.
Happy Customer
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love It! They came out Great! I will definitely purchase this item again,it was a great hit with several friends and family.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walden, NY) - November 18, 2013
I purchased these for business gifts & they are perfect
Great gift for colleagues!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 15, 2013
My colleagues loved these. I designed them with their alma mater colors.
This is just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2013
This mousepad is beautiful....i love it
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Josie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It was a gift for my husband and he loves it! I love Personalization Mall as I have purchased many items and have never been disappointed.

Thanks so much.

A very happy customer.

Josie L.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
Very nice and very bright!!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Linda R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE HILLS, MD) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The thickness of this pad is great and so is the price!
It is exactly as shown on the picture. I am very pleased.
Awesome Office Gift
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all my office co-workers and they all loved them. I did an in-office questionnaire of their favorite colors...giving me three choices...from your colors (printed the colors out)...in case some colors didnt look right. IT WAS A BIG HIT with them all. It was something I wanted them to remember me by since I will be giving my two weeks notice...and just wanted to show my love and appreciation for them all. Great office gift idea!!!
So happy with it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - December 26, 2013
I ordered these mousepads for family and for the person my baby was named after when we had our preemie. I did his first and middle name for the 1st line and his birth date as the 2nd line... I really liked the way they turned out and how quickly they were shipped! I will definitely do business again!
Who doesn't love personalized?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 27, 2013
I purchased seven for Christmas items. Items were just as ordered and the order was shipped a day or two later. I received well within a week. The pad is thick, not flimsy. The recipients really seemed to like them. I ordered some personalized items from this company last year and was very happy with the quality of those items as well.

I definitely recommend Personalization Mall.
Great gift for my entire team!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
Now, everyone on my team, plus a few extra, has a personalized mouse pad.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - June 16, 2015
Really nice quality and makes and excellent gift.
Personalized Mouse Pad.
By Rajadaporn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clever and personally unique! Designs are classy and beautiful color options. Fast turnaround time. Received item within few days! Great value all around :)
Great gift!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mouse pads for all my co-workers and they were a huge it! Everyone loved the personalized gift idea.
Excellent for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 28, 2016
Everyone loved the personalized mouse pad that I gave to each one of them. As one of the doctors told me that since he likes it, he will bring it at home and he wants to use and see it every time he uses his computer at home. The rest of them they are using it at work. Every time somebody visits our workplace they are amazed to see our desks with the personalized pad. We loved it, especially the color I selected are their favorite colors. Thank you for making those mouse pad and with good quality.
Best gift for everyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - October 15, 2016
I have given this gift to many friends and family members. They are always thrilled to see their name on the mouse pad. This way they get a gift they love and will always think of me!
Personalizing a Promotion
By PAMELA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the way this mouse-pad looks! We know that our colleague would be happy with the fact that its in the department's uniform colors.. very original, but totally professional.
Personalized mouse pad
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this personalized gift really liked it. I wasn't sure if he would or not. He's a big phone user, so not much use for a mouse pad for the computer. But, he asked questions. He asked where in the world I found it with his NAME on it. It was a big hit.
Stunning and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - August 16, 2016
This mouse pad was beautiful. The product exceeded my expectations... so much so that I'm ordering more for others!
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 19, 2017
I got this mouse pad for my sister. Her name has an apostrophe and is spelled unusually, so she cannot find her name among stock items. She loves this!
mouse pad
By C H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the colors. great mouse pad. good quality.
Looks exactly as pictured
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Kent, CT) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mouse pad. Gave it as a gift. Good quality, arrived when promised and came out great.
Awesome!
By Rosa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my personalized mouse pad! I loved personalized things and this turned out exactly how I wanted.

Loved the quality and work!
Nice and sturdy in addition to being cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 2, 2017
These were purchased as gifts for my team. They loved them! They also commented on how sturdy they were, saying they were not flimsy and would definitely last longer than their current ones. I got darker colors which they said was perfect for hiding dirt and dust over time. Highly recommend.
Best Mouse Ever
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse, personalized, is about the best one I have ever used. The quality is top notch and the personal message is terrific. Can't say enough about the quality and workmanship of this company. They will always get my business.
Mouse pad
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Love it!
perfect
By WBY EMP E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipients delighted
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 10, 2015
I purchased this as a gift and was really happy with the way it came out. The mouse pad was of really good quality and the personalization looked great.
Happy Customer
By Tamesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and size of the product. Will be using it on my desk at work
Great mouse pad
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality with vibrant color.
Easy,Inexpensive, and Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 8, 2015
The site is very easy to maneuver..I like the fact that you can see the product with the personalization before placing the order. Excellent selection, and very fast delivery! Will definitely order again!
Great product
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy this! It is a great gift for a co-worker! :)
Big Hit
By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a team of 10 coworkers. it was a big hit and a great idea for all. It was perfect for the office. Great timing and great piece for the office ... other teams are raving on how our team looks.... will recommend ....
Smart looking Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 7, 2015
I order the mouse pads for my office staff. It is great, the staff loves them and it lends itself to a professional look. They are well made, durable and smart looking. Great buy!
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - February 14, 2016
I love these personalized mousepads! They are exactly like the photo on the Personalization Mall website and don't cost very much. My friends are thrilled with the personalized gift. And since they use it daily, they always think of me.
I would highly recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved