Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Incredible Quality
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad for my husband and was very pleased with this product. It was very thick unlike the ones you purchace in the store. The quality is much better than any in the store and the personalization was beautiful. I will be ordering more as Christmas gifts next year.
mouse pad
By Arden T G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Mouse Pad
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mouse pads as gifts. I was pleased with the vibrant colors and thickness of the pad. The recipients were very pleased!
Very Happy
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product, it was personal, but
not overly so, to give to co-workers.
Nicely done
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Great gift.
Loved this mousepad!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas stocking stuffer for my sister and it's perfect! Quality and design were both great.
Computer mouse pad
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, great quality, beautifully personalized for my grand-daughter, am going to order one for myself. And, you got it personalized and shipped FAST. Thanks
Molinda
Great gifts!
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three mouse pads for my husband and two daughters. They guessed what they were before they opened the gifts but were flabbergasted to see their own names on them! They asked me why I didn't order one for myself, too! Next year, I am planning ahead and getting them for my coworkers, brothers, and sisters..
Great Office Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 6, 2011
Ordered several of these for co-workers. Nice quality! A great inexpensive, thoughtful and personal gift. Very pleased!!
Perfect as a gift or for yourself ~~
By Maribeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orignially purchased this item for myself and loved it so much that I purchased additional ones as gifts. Everyone that recieved it loved it. Very classy and professional looking. Again, great for yourself or to give as a gift!!
Love Personized Products
By BESS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT AIRY, MD) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I bought from Personalized.
Personal mouse pad
By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service and delivery - very nicely done
The mousepads look really cool!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to order the mousepads along with the coordinating mugs for our office and think the mousepads look really great!
Great design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 5, 2011
This mouse pad was a hit for my dad for Christmas. The design, fonts and option to choose your own colors made it really great. Awesome quality, too!
Wonderful
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized mouse pad. I was impressed how quickly it shipped and how great it looked. Had to let it air out a few days b/c of the strong smell, but now it is great. Would highly recommend.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 8, 2011
Great little item to personalize for someone. Comes in two designs and great colors.
Mouse pad
By E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pad is perfect. Thanks!
Love my purchases
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mouse pads - one for father and one for father in law. They were very pleased. I have always been very happy with my personalizationmall.com purchases. Thanks for great/inexpensive gift ideas.
Great co-worker gift, reasonable price!
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality for price. Delivery was EXTREMELY fast. Will definitely buy from this company again. Exceeded expectations!
Love it
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my co-worker and I. We have the purple with the letters in pink, and it is super cute!! A lot of people are jealous that we have these. Also, they really do look like the picture as they do in the picture.
Another quality item
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute finishing touch for Dad's gift, he loved it! Personalization Mall never disappointments. Thanks again!

A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - July 19, 2011
The price was GREAT and the teachers loved. Its a win win 4 both.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 22, 2011
Loved it it was great,I recieved very fast was so surprized
Nice Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 12, 2012
The personalization is great and the mousepad is functional, however the pad has an unpleasant odor.....
AWESOME
By Tamika V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darrow, LA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co- workers loved it!!!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Smells like a tire store
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 26, 2011
I really like the personalization of this mouse pad, but I have an issue with the overpowering smell that reminds me of the tire aisle at a wholesale club. The back of it feels almost wet, so I took it out of the plastic ziploc it comes in and laid it face down to air dry for 2 weeks. This gets rid of most of the bad scent. Note that if you choose a light background color, the ragged edges may be noticable.
AWESOME PRODUCTS
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, EVERYONE THAT I GAVE A MONOGRAM MOUSE PAD WERE SO EXCITED. THEY LOVED THEM. AND, THE FRAMES WERE A GIFT BEYOND WORDS. ALL THOUGHT BECAUSE OF THEIR NAMES, IT WAS AWESOME. I HAVE NEVER GIVEN A PRODUCT OF YOURS THAT IT WAS NOT APPRECIATED WITH MORE LOVE THAN ANY OTHER GIFT I HAVE EVER GIVEN. THANKS A MILLION GLORIA KEASLER BONIN
Mouse pad
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had so many comments on my mouse pad that they have decided to purchase one!!! Very well made, I love it...
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2011
Very good product, good quality, colors are as shown on the website. Would definitely continue buying from this website and would recommend it to others.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
Got this for my brother in law as a gift from my daughter and he liked it. Thanks
Great Value
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobbtown, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the idea gift for my son"s teachers and the price was great especially when you have more than one teacher to buy for very satisfied.
I just love Personal(zation Mall ,Com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - March 18, 2011
I just loved what i ordered,Very nice And wonderful service,Thank You! It is a Birthday gift and she will love it!
GREAT GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZED MOUSE PAD..GREAT LAST MINUTE GIFT..PRICE IS RIGHT..ARRIVED ON TIME..AS ALWAYS, WELL DONE! THANKS...REV
mouse pad
By merrilee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these in school colors for some friend's for Christmas 2011. They are wonderful and all will love them.
A Gift for Any Occasion
By Brenda M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! This mouse pad is perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, teachers, retirement presents, a college bound student! Just name the occasion, and this is the item to purchase! FANTASTIC JOB!
AWESOME PRODUCTS
By Gloria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PHOTO FRAMES THAT I HAVE ORDERED WERE ALL BEAUTIFUL. THEY WERE ALL GIFT ITEMS AND EVERYONE PRAISED THEIR FRAMES...ESPECIALLY THE ONE WITH NAMES WRITTEN ALL OVER THE FRAME. A-PLUS GIFT FOR ANYONE. NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS. VERY,VERY PLEASE WITH ALL MY PURCHASES. THE MOUSE PADS WERE A BIG BIG HIT WITH MY CO-WORKERS. GLORIA KEASLER-BONIN NEW IBERIA, LA
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads are awesome. The quality is way better than I was expecting and they look fantastic. Definatley makes great gifts. Love the fact I can pick my own design and color. Another great product from PM.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 16, 2011
Ordered this for myself with a gift for my honey and he thought is was for him!!! Was going to keep it on his desk so he could think of me all day!!! Very nice material....wish I had spelled my name out all over it or dropped the S.
personalized Mouse Pad
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bellisimo, me encantan los disenos que uds. tienen, y las buenas ideas que ofrecen, este ultimo que ordene es para regalarlo a una amiga!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved