Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Personally Yours - 9481
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 27, 2011
What a great usable gift item that you can personalize not only by name by also by color. I am sure these will be a hit with all the grads and I also plan to get more for Christmas gifts.
Boss Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 3, 2011
It's hard to find a gift for someone who has everything. And let's face it, most attorneys can afford to buy anything they want or need. My boss' office is very well decorated, BUT he had only a very ratty, faded blue mouse pad. He was so happy with this personalized mouse pad. He just kept saying, "It's so soft!" It was funny. I'm sure I'll be back to this site again for other things, and I'm next going to get a mouse pad for myself!
pleased with mouse pad
By rozanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, PA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be purchasing this mouse pad for upcoming birthday presents. I really think your products are unique and well made. Thanks for the great service
A Great Gift
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads make a great personal gift at an affordable price.
Loved this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - March 31, 2011
I got one for me and one for my brother as a gift and it is super !! It is made so well and looks so cool, I just love it !!!!this is an excellent gift for anyone !!
totally cool
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these in different colors. Turn around was quick after placing the order. I just got them and they are so neat. I can't wait to give them for Christmas! I have placed several orders with you and have been more than pleased with each of the different items. Great products and great customer service!!
Great!
By Kyndall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great desk accessory! Looks wonderful and great quality! Speedy shipping too.
Very Nice
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very good quality - I was very happy with it
Looks exactly like it is pictured!!
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and who does not like seeing their name on their desk?
Extremely Pleased Customer!
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 personalized mouse pads as gifts for my co-workers for Christmas. Not only were the mouse pads an awesome personalized gift, but the mousepads arrived within 2 business days. I would definitely recommend Personalization.com to all my friends and relatives.

Sincerely,
Jeanette
Thank you
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual great service and great products.
Excellent for Grandparents
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this for my Dad, who is know as Grandad to my 2 kids. I used Grandad as the first name and my two kids name as the last name. It came out wonderfully!! The mouse pad is very high quality too.
Great inexpensive gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pads turned out so cute that I went back and ordered more.
Fabulous Mousepad
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very attractive. My bosses and co-workers have raved about my mousepad! Love this website. Very easy to use and the merchandise is top-quality. I love the way you can actually "see" what your personalization will look like.
Great quality
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant and it is very well made. I love it!
Beuautiful!!!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good material!!! Very good deal!!!!! Loved it!!!!
Awesome
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks wonderful. Perfect gift!
Personalized Mouse pads
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality. Gave them as gifts with each person's name and they were all so pleased.
That Difficult Person to Buy For!!!!
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed to purchase a gift for someone who is very difficult to buy for. This was the perfect item since the individual spends a great deal of time on the computer and this was the ideal gift. The recipient was truly happy expecially with the personalization.
Cute!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pad turned out very cute. I put I love nana and papa put on it and it turned out very well. Colors on it also looked great.
fun
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pads were even cuter in person and I am very excited to give these away as Christmas presents. I purchased several and each one was different and unique.
Exactly what I wanted
By Janel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order mouse pads from you every Christmas and I was so excited to see new designs. Your representative was so helpful with answering my questions. The mouse pads are perfect and are exactly what I wanted. Thank you for another great product!!
Great product!
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are terrific! I got them for everyone in my office as Christmas gifts and can't wait to see their reactions. Colors are vibrant and the quality is great. I wish there were more color options, since I didn't care for or use the gray, beige, or yellow as a background. Dark green and a lighter bright blue would be nice. I wanted them all to be different, so it took me a while to design 12. I loved the preview option where I could look at the design before I ordered. I like them all!
Very nice
By Mellisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these with everyone name on it - it was a huge hit. They were shipped very quickly - and the quality was very good. I was pleased!
Great product
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mouse Pad is quality material and it looks better than in the picture. I love it.
Made just for you!
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these in different color combinations. They are so cute. I can't wait to give them for Christmas. I was very pleased with how they turned out; and I received them in a very short time. Worth buying.
Great gift idea
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mouse pad was a great stocking stuffer. I used a name and then added college colors and it came out great.
Awesome
By Stacy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayflower, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my children's teachers and my co-workers. Everyone loved them! They are an in-expensive, different gift to give. I am very pleased!
A great gift!
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother-in-law's Christmas present. He is a computer programmer and will be so excited to see his name on the mouse pad. It looks great!!
Awesome Teacher Gift
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my kids' teachers. They were of very nice quality.
satified customer
By rosalie Y. (philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
have ordered numerous times very unique gifts ordered the plaque with the birth dates for me and my 2 children and 1 for a retirement gift
Christmas gifts for my friends in the office...
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! I ordered one for each of my friends in the office at work...we work in a private school and go by Mr, Ms or Mrs. They absolutely loved them...I purchased them in different colors. Beautifully made and shipping to Ontario was excellent. You won't be disappointed!
Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Better than I expected!
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures don't do the products justice. I was pleasantly surprised at my mouse pad. It will make a good gift. Thank you for your prompt delivery too.
Completely satisfied
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. This is an excellent value for the price.
Mouse Pads for Christmas
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my staff at work to be part of their Christmas gift. They loved them! They all have them on their desk and started using them today. The colors are great and they were excited to get them.
Mouse pad
By Gwendolyn J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the qulaity and color of the pad.
Mouse Pads
By Zandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad I checked out your website for Christmas. The Personalized Mouse Pad was a great stocking stuffer for my college kids. They really liked it and was " wowed " about seeing their name on their own personalized mouse pad. They loved it !
Very nice gift
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 mouse pads I ordered turned out better than the pictures online and arrived within a few days. The recipients were very pleased with their gifts. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Great Item
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad will not disappoint you. It is exactly as pictured and a good weight and thickness. It definitely does the job in style!
Thanks!
By Rasheeka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice to see my name on something especially with my name not being common! It looks really nice and I love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved