Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from personalization mall all the time and have not been disappointed. This canvas looks awesome on our wall. I love it!
very unique
By rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I put it on display in my home office,any one who walks in goes right up to it and always say how original it is! Nicely made and you cant beat the price.
WONDERFULLY ROMANTIC
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I thought it would be .. very delicate looking keepsake ..
Heart of Roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - January 29, 2011
Beautiful! I love the look and it will add a personal touch to our living room.
Great gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my uncle and his fiancee who are building a home together. They absolutely loved it! The lettering was a slightly brighter pink than I expected, but I know that colors on a computer screen aren't always true.
My girlfriend loved it!
By Lacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks fantastic! I didn't get the stand that they offer but it looks really great hanging on the wall. It is a bit smaller than I anticipated (only because I didn't check the inches or anything) but my girlfriend really loved it, she even cried when she opened it. I would highly recommend this to anyone thinking of getting it.
Love it
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkland, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful! Great wedding gift.
It looks 3D!
By Sara Rae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for an anniversary, my parents loved it. It looks three dimensional, it's a really creative idea that you can personalize to fit any couple.
absolutely terrible
By Olha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perry hall, MD) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from personalizationMall.com before and the quality exceeded my expectations. This canvas hovewer is totally unworthy of it's price! It's so cheap looking. Don't get fooled by the way it looks at the picture here! It's not the same! It's a piece of cheap oilcloth stretched between and stapled onto 4 wooden sticks! the worst part is that it's non-returnable! I'm not putting this on my wall, might as well just trash it!
Writing was pink...
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Heart of Roses in white as a gift for a couple. I couldn't tell from the picture if the writing was light pink or white, so I called to inquire. I was told on the phone that the writing was white. When I received the product, the writing was pink. I emailed to see if it could be changed and was simly told that the preview has it in pink, which wasn't very helpful since on my computer screen I couldn't tell that. I love the item, but do wish the writing had been white and that I had been informed correctly when I called to inquire.
Cute anniversary memoir
By Shiffy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend! Looks great on display in our living room.
It was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - July 11, 2011
I got this as an engagement gift. When I first got it I was a little dissappointed because I thought the petals would stick out. Its just a picture of the heart with the petals. It was nice but I just expected more. The couple did enjoy the gift since it was very different though so it is worth getting.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 17, 2011
Absolutely beautiful. My husband loved it for Valentine's Day.
Overall satisfied
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks very nice, I am very pleased. My only upset was the lettering being in pink. I guess I just assumed it would be white or it would be an option. Still really like it though.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 12, 2012
This is a sweet keepsake for any wedding couple. I was under the impression that the petals would be fixed to the canvas, but they're actually just part of the image. Still a nice gift though.
Massaya & James
By Shopper (Jacksonville, FL) - July 15, 2012
Yet another year down and still strong through the trials and tribulations, my love for you is eternal
Love the wood look
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for an after Valentines Day gift... he loved it. He loved that it appeared to be wood. This is the second canvas wall art I have purchased through Personalization Mall and you have yet to disappoint me.
I used this item to hang on my living room wall.
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortlLauderdale, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved it I really liked it. It had the right color and print. It came on time and packaged very well. Will buy from this site again.. It was also easy to hang up. Looks beatiful ... The letters are clear and bright..
good
By khalid A. (Tampa, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - January 29, 2011
I got this wall hanging for my girlfriend on valentines. Found it really nice and beautiful.
A nice way to remember your wedding day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - May 10, 2011
I misread the description and I was expecting actual rose petals on the canvas and was disappointed when there wasn't. I think it is a little pricey for just a small print, but it is pretty.
Good quality, didnt meet expectations
By Shawna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, PA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white roses product. When I ordered this product I was expecting more than I received. I was expecting the product to have a cover over the back of it so that dust cannot get on the inside(that is the way that we sell gallery wraps at the location I work) and it does not. I also expected the rose petals to look more real than they actually do (honestly I expected real rose petals for the price I paid). I would have loved to have been able to change the color of the text so that it matched their wedding colors but that option is not available unfortunately. I will not be ordering this product again. It did not meet my expectations which is a first for me with ordering from this company.
It is nice
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnlevel, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not a nice as I thought it would be but it is still cool. I bought it as a wedding gift. Have not given it to them yet, but I am sure they will love it. The pink is not very bright, which is perfect. I had it in my mind the flower pedals would be 3d. they are not, you can tell it is a computer image, but everyone else that has seen it really likes it. I know what 12x12 looks like but still thought it was going to be bigger than it is. Would like better if it were bigger but it is a keeper.
Little confused by description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, MN) - January 23, 2011
Based on the description I thought this was canvas art with actual roses glued to the top to form the heart not a picture of roses on canvas. It is still a beautiful piece but I would have not ordered item if I new it was just a picture of roses on canvas instead of actual roses on top of the canvas.
Don't waste your time
By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this sounded great and would be a cool idea for my wife. When I received the item I was much less impressed. The quality and clarity of the print looks like something they printed out on a crappy printer. I have lines and other junk on it. Cute idea but not cute quality.
very sweet
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely product. It Looks very pretty. Very pleased with it and the size was much bigger than I pictured. Worth it! My only complaint would be the verses to choose from. Wish there was a few more as I am not skilled in coming uo with lines.
Adorable
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is the size, I thought it would be twice the size that it actually is it. But it is adorable and looks great on my wall!!
Great wedding or shower gift
By lynora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas for the wedding couple. Good quality.
I'm sure the happy couple will love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - September 8, 2015
Love the rose petal heart design.
Heart of Roses review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - February 7, 2016
Heart of Roses was not quite what I expected. From the picture, it looks as though the petals are 3-D but they are not. There is just a picture of rose petals on the canvas. It was deceiving and a little disappointing.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 9, 2015
I have given two as wedding gifts, each in a different color and were pretty. Only thing missing and should be put on back , is a note saying it is made from real rose petals etc. i copied what was written in catalog and printed it up and taped it neatly on the back.
Well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adairsville, GA) - September 9, 2015
Very please with this purchase. No issues. Looked just like the "personalization preview" when I was first placing my order.
Heart of Roses Canvas
By Marci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac, NY) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas to be given as a Wedding gift. It was personalized with the first names of the bride and groom, along with their Wedding date. It's a unique gift and the quality is even better than I anticipated! I'm sure the new "Mr and Mrs" will love it and it's a gift they will have forever that will always bring back the memories of their very special day. Would purchase the same item again when another wedding invite comes my way!
wedding gift
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas! I ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and cannot wait to see her! Its personal and a great gift for an established family getting married.
wedding gift
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas! I ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and cannot wait to see her! Its personal and a great gift for an established family getting married.
Fast.
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINCENT, OH) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service. With pretty product. Very pleased.
Could not be more satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - July 12, 2015
Not only did the product arrive WAY earlier than I expected but it was perfect. The new couple loved it just as much as I did and I will probably be purchasing again for a few more upcoming weddings I have to attend.
Perfect
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful. With the personalized expression from my sisters wedding invitation engraved on it she will be thrilled.
Heart Canvas Print
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really liked this gift!
Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
Beautiful! Everyone who saw this loved it. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved