Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HAVEN, PA) - December 17, 2011
Sent with wedding gift, couple had honeymoon at beach resort so the sand/shells worked great. Very cute idea!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 26, 2011
Very nice quality.
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
A little extra
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card is a great touch to any gift. It made it seem a lot more thoughtful with something that was so personal.
Pretty Card but slightly impersonal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
The card was printed very nicely and is very pretty but in all honesty it's just a little too impersonal for my taste with the signature being printed instead of written. Just personal preference, nothing against the card or printing itself because the card was done very well.
Professional
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card was beautiful, grade "A" quality. I will use your cards again. I love this site for personalized gifts and everyday gifts also.
Fabulous
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card choice was a great one for a beach wedding. The quality was exceptional and I was very happy with it.
great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
the cards are very very good quality and definitely worth the price. The customization is very nice and you can't even buy a card at the store for that price without customization. Love the cards
perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - August 8, 2015
the final touch on a wedding gift for special friends. Quite pleased!
Great Anniversary card!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 1, 2015
I love the card I just wish I had the option of typing the names in caps.
Great
By Ku'uleialoha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waimanalo, HI) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a great card.. my bf loved it.
Very nice quality
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected this card was just what I expected!
Cure personalized card!
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.. I liked it a lot.
Awesome
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for any occasion,you can choose from 8 style writing and 6 colors. Very cute!
Solid
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice addition to the other items I ordered.
Beautiful
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was terrific...THANK YOU
OMG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - March 6, 2011
OMG! The card was far more beautiful when it actually arrived and it is so cool to see your own sentiments (in my case an adorable poem!) in print. It is for a wedding that we have not gone to yet, but I know the bride and groom will be over the moon (there goes that poetry again....almost!) when they see it..you really do great work....so glad i "stumbled" across your site! I will certainly be purchasing from here again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 18, 2011
I found the card (I got the black one) so perfect and I love the fact that I could personalize everything on here. =)
The Matching Card!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved, loved, loved this! the quality was superb, the shipping was just in time. Thank you PC!!
wow
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card I ordered from this site was exactly what I thought it would look like according to my order online. For the price, it was a great deal. I priced card in the store and this was actually cheaper and personalized to fit anyone. It beats a store bought card anytime.
Special and Unique!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the card almost as much as the island canvas. As long as I shop with you, I seem to be on the right track. Thanks!
Very Cute
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! A++
A beautiful card!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card along with the matching Heart Rock canvas picture. I really liked that I could include my own message on the card. Quality and service are excellent as always!
nice card
By Ahmad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card gives a nice touch to all the personal gifts. Very nice style. Would recommend a card with each gift.
Will make a nice gift in itself
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names don't look carved. Other than that, it still looks like something special. My biggest issue was with the shipping charge. Too much for one small card.
Good
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 18, 2011
I ordered the sand and stone card, it's very nice and gives any occasion a personal touch. The only downside is there isn't that much room to write something on the inside. I would almost recommend getting it blank and writing something yourself.
Personalized card for a generic card price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
Love the ability to create a unique and personal message card! PERFECT!
He Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - August 29, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversry and he LOVED it!!!! The card was of excellent quality and the envelope was very classy. Personalization is awesome for the price! Great gift!
Lovely
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given for a beach wedding. The receiving couple loved this. I wish, however, there were more characters allowed on the card.
Glossy Greeting Card
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glossy finish on the cover of this card. Personalized as requested - just wish the interior printing was larger and darker.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - July 22, 2011
The quality of this card is very nice, thick & sturdy card stock. I love that it has their names on it. It will stand out among their wedding cards. I think everyone likes things made just for them. Can't wait for them to get it.
Pretty
By Cheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the card because I sent it to Michigan and am in Arizona, but my friends really liked it..my only problem was that I ordered this card to go with another gift that I had ordered from you and it didn't arrive until 3 days later..you made it look like it would be sent with their gift.
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
added personalization for wedding gift.....
personalized wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - August 13, 2011
So happy with this purchase, I can't wait to give it to my niece and her husband for their wedding. Excellent quality!
Great card
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of gifts from personalizationmall.com, but this is the first card I've ordered and just like everything else I've ordered I love it. What a great addition to the personalized wedding gift! Very unique and special
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 17, 2012
Made of very high quality and makes an excellent keep sake to mark your special occassions.
Great quality
By Juli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and nice looking card. Well worth the money and is so nice to be able to personalize it. Gives an added nice personalized card to go with the cutting board we personalized
Such a Beautiful card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 27, 2014
I love how you can personalize these cards. I also bought the canvas for my Son. Beautiful.
1st rate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warr Acres, OK) - October 19, 2014
Excellent card quality, much better than I expected. Even the envelope was of premium quality so much so that I kept it to use for something else. Definitely worth the money.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved