Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: (255 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great graduation or high school gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames came out beautifully...they really looked like they came straight from their school and they loved all the personalization. I got them for graduation but they would have made nice gifts for each of their high school years there too.
Great Grad Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 6, 2011
The frames were great graduation gifts and the people loved them! A big hit!!!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 31, 2011
It was such an amazing gift. When i ordered it i thought it wouldn't be as good, but boy was i wrong. When i got the orders, they were great! :) Will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again. The people who will receive these as a gift will love them!
Satisfied
By R R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a high school graduate. After ordering it, I had it sent to her house because I was afraid that it would not get here in time for her graduation. I was VERY surprised when I got the email that it was being shipped the next day. I never saw the picture frame myself but the way the recipient and her mother were going on and on about it, they LOVED IT. The mother is an advent scrapbooker
and thought it was the perfect gift and of course wanted the web site.
Thank you for a one of a kind gift for a special graduate.
Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011
Love the frames! I wish they had a more better color selection. Wonderful gift.
almost perfect
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for my sister as a graduation gift. It was of greater quality than I expected and she absolutely loved it!
Spirit Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 22, 2011
Great high school graduation gift...combines high school name, mascot, motto, year, etc. into one great frame in school's colors.
Nice Looking Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 21, 2011
The Colors on the Gold and Blue turned out exactly as the preview. Nice and Dark and very bright. This turned out great for my neice. What a nice graduation gift with her school name on it. Its really hard to find this type of frame with a gloss finish to purchase from your own high school. Very Pleased!
exactally what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - May 21, 2011
I love this frame. I received exactally what I ordered and I was very impressed with the quality of the personalization. I have ordered many items from this site and have never been dissapointed.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 20, 2011
These were great! Not only was I able to put their graduation year, name, name of school but also mascot, their baseball numbers, anything personal that you would like to add. Love it done in school colors and I put their school name and degree on the bottom and their name under that. Looks great. Can't wait to put their pictures in them. The only thing I would have liked was the choice of horizontal or vertical. Most of the pictures are vertical. It's a great personalized gift to add to that money envelope!

SUPER CUTE!!!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything I've ordered from PM, this frame is absolutely adorable and of excellent quality! LOVE it, and I just know my step-daughter will too!!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - April 26, 2011
Love it!
Good Quality Frame
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame might be cheesy when I got it and thought the price might be too high for that, but I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality and sturdiness of the frame. Now I feel the price is worth paying for the great product you get. The teens loved their personalization prom frames.
wonderful gift
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my daughters best friend. They are both in cheerleading and put a cheer photo in it. It was pricey but the quality was excellent and it was so adorable. would order again in a heartbeat!
Graduate loved it!!!
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors were spectacular and the graduate was amazed at all the personal engraving on the front
I have been ordering great gifts from here nearly a decade and will continue!
Perfect graduation gift!!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted my granddaughter to open something from us at her party besides a card with a check in it. I chose this picture frame, totally personalized just for her, with just the right graduation day picture in it. It arrived very quickly, was packaged well and the quality was outstanding! It got passed around for everyone to see and appeared in party pictures on Facebook (with many, many likes!). I've ordered many items from Personalization Mall over the years and have never been disappointed. I will continue doing so, and telling others about it too. Thank you for your excellent quality and service.
School fram
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a kindergarten grad frame and could fine nothing fitting! With this I was able to use school colors, personalize it for kindergarten and include child's name! The colors not exactly as in preview (looks a little cheaper in person) but overall still pleased with product!!
Great looking & high quality
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Excellent quality product with super fast shipping. Easy to customize and the finished product is something that will be cherished for many years. The personalized photo frame is going to be my new "go to gift" for new babies.
Halloween surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRYSTAL LAKE, IL) - November 18, 2016
I didn't do this frame with school colors, I used back and orange to make a Halloween frame. With the preview, I could make changes til it was perfect!!! Turned out great! Fantastic quality!
Great for any age/grade!
By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am working on my third frame purchase. They are all for my son's friends that are turning 10 and play travel baseball. I played around with the child's initials, team name, their number etc. and used the team colors with the title "Happy 10th Birthday" and their name. Super cute and not even for a graduation at all! Pictures of the boys at bat with a small gift card to a sports store and we are "the best gift givers" time and again. I love this item and every other I have ordered over the years from Personalization Mall.
For Kinder Teacher
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized it specifically for our daughters kinder teacher with words that represented their time in her class. Frame looks AMAZING. Color, laser printing, all beautifully done. Very happy with how this turned out
Love this picture frame1
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this frame made for a family friend whose daughter is graduating from high school. Turned out really well and I think she will love it.
VERY NICE GRAPHICS FOR A PICTURE FRAME
By joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE 2ND ORDER THAT I HAVE RECEIVED AND I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY, THE OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND THE VERY PROMPT DELIVERY.
Fabulous Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - April 22, 2016
The product is perfect. Exactly what was promised! Service was amazing. I placed an order & then had to place another shortly after. They worked with me to combine the orders so I could save on shipping & use a discount code!!!
Awesome Personalization!
By Debbie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames one for my daughter who is graduating college next month and one for her best friend, also graduating. I know they will like to put a picture of them together in the frame, so I personalized it with each of their names, the graduating year and the College name and DSU. The frames arrived super quick and look exactly as the preview showed. I am very pleased with them and I know the girls will love them!
Picture frame
By tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the frame turned out. The person who I made it for loved it, too. It was completely accurate and a very nice quality and it came quickly. I'd order again for sure!
Love! Love! Love!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have actually ordered 4 different versions of this frame over the past three years. As we are big Green Bay Packer fans, this time I adapted the School Spirit Personalized Frame to use Green Bay's colors and a football theme. It turned out awesome and will go great in our Packer room!
Swim Team Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - July 19, 2015
We purchased these frames for our swim team senior gifts. They were a GREAT gift for our graduating seniors as a momentum of their many years spent on our team. They look AMAZING and were well received!!!
graduation memories
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my four graduates this year and last year I bought these too loved them and it tells it all, where they went to school year and activity loved them
I love it!!!!
By Lilibel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La quinta , CA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this, and all my orders from pmall. My son loves it. So so so beautiful!!!! Pmall you guys are the best.
School spirit frame
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame and the teachers did too.
Custom photo frame
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and quick turn around time.
So EASY
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls loved the personalized frames. The quality was excellent. Looking to purchase more as graduates come our way.
Awesome job!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job and they look terrific plus the replacement shipment came in a very timely manner.
school spirit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 24, 2015
Bright and colorful!
His friends want one too!
By Rochelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitfield, MS) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfectly! Now all his friends want one too. I am really glad I bought this gift to give my son on Senior Night.
Reunion frame
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts to my two friends I went to our 20 year HS reunion with. They loved it, it was a unique way to say thanks for the memories and to remember the night. I included a photo of the reunion to personalize it even more.. Fun frame to use for current Year or reunions..
School Spirit Personalized Frame
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding item for our Senior Cheerleaders as a Senior Night gift. The girls loved them and we will definitely order them again for next years seniors.
Love it!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martins ferry, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out great! Definitely would recommend. Would be nice if there was an option for portrait vs landscape.
Not just for school spirit
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the frames now and they aren't just for school spirit. I love to make these whatever I want and my girlfriend also loves this!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved