Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Apple Tote Bag for Teachers - 10200
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great as a retirement gift for an educator
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 22, 2013
The quality, craftsmanship, and printing on this bag is excellent. It is very clever how the name is embedded in the apple design. I purchased this as a retirement gift and personalized with name, dates of employment, and added the retirement date.
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 15, 2012
This bag is incredible. The personalization fit perfectly on the bag. Tote is very roomy, and sturdy. Don't hesitate.
Great
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thuis was a wonderful gift for my sons teacher. The quality was much better than I had expected
Very nice
By sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorefield, WV) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is beautiful!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King William , VA) - July 29, 2017
Got this for a friend and she loves it
Teacher's Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 15, 2011
She loved it...it's cute, durable and way worth the price!!!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 13, 2012
Great quality
Great gift for a teacher
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic! It arrived very quickly and packages well. The bag is reasonably good quality. My son's pre-k teacher loved it!
Bigger than expected
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like I though it would and the bag is bigger than expected. I am sure the recipient will love it.
high quality
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bag is wonderful. Large and roomy for everything a teacher could need to take with her. The straps and the canvas are high quality. The colors too are so pleasing!
apple scroll tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - December 23, 2011
good quality bag. the personalization came out fantastic. I would reccomend this bag.
Great teacher gift!!
By Keri Linn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect teacher gift! The quality is fantastic and it arrived so fast! I would definitely order from Personalization Mall.Com again and again!
Teacher bag
By Christie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag as a gift and love it! It is bigger than it looks on the website. The material is durable. The personalization looks awesome too! Well worth every penny!
Very NICE!!!
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the this bag is very NICE!!! You can really put alot of stuff in this roomy bag. I would highly recommend purchasing. I bought it as a gift for someone and she was just thrilled!!!
So precious
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teacher loved the bag. It was just as pictured and a nice size. Great purchase!
Hot For Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 19, 2011
This tote is high quality and teachers love the size! The personalization on the front of the bag is done perfectly! It's so nice to find a gift that looks so thoughtful, and for such a good price! Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
Large quality tote bag
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote bag for my son's 2nd grade teacher at the end of the school year. She loved it. It is a quality bag and is quite large. The imprint looks great and the teacher's name really stands out. Great gift! I would definitely purchase it again.
Excellent quality tote bag!!
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this tote bag! It is very roomy, the quality of the fabric and the printing is very good, and it arrived in just three days. It is a great gift for a teacher, school social worker, principal, or anyone in the field of education. Great product!!
Love the look, and size
By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice, large, bag of good quality. I love the print and the personalization. I would definitely recommend this for a teachers gift!
Great Quality
By Lydia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag was of great quality, very sturdy, and not at all cheap looking. It was even larger than I thought it would be. I had it personalized and everything came out exactly the way I wanted.
Apple Teacher Tote
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my co-workers she works in my classroom everyday. It looks great. :)
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 12, 2015
The canvas is strong and the bag is large and roomy. The personalization made it a perfect gift for teachers.
Great
By mira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river Ridge, LA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Exactly what I expected. Came fast. Nice bag. If you like what you see in the pictures you'll love the bag.
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 9, 2016
I give these to all my son's teachers every year. The teachers always say that this is their favorite gift received!
Really cute
By Eileen . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a new teacher she loves it!
Wonderful Gift
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday. She loves it and uses it for school everyday. Her fellow teachers want one now.
Beautiful bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - November 14, 2017
I received the bag very quickly. It was large and it looked great. I loved the print and the quality of the material. I am very happy with my purchase. So glad I ordered it. I hope my daughter's teacher loves it as much as I do!
Nice quality!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how big this bag was- great for a teacher who always has lots of supplies and paper! Nice quality canvas with good printing.
Teacher Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - May 9, 2017
I was very happy upon receipt of this tote bag. It will be a perfect end of the school year gift for my grandson's teacher. I did make one change from the suggested wording in that I switched where you put the teacher's name because I felt with all lettering in red it didn't show up like I would have liked. I put the name of the school where the suggested teacher's name would appear and I am very happy with that switch. I hope she will like it as much as I do.
Very large and great product!
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher loved it! Very large. I stuffed it with lots of stuff as an end of the year gift. Would buy again!
Great teacher's gift
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for daughter's teacher. Adding teacher's name made it a special gift. Would recommend :)
Special way to thank that great teacher
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a nice bag with great graphic. We wanted to let a special lady know how much she was appreciated. This did just that.
Great Gift
By Sehrish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville , MD) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece's teacher was retiring so my niece wanted to gift her a present to show her gratitude for being an amazing teacher. I found this and thought it would be a cute gift since her teacher is always coming to work with tote bag full of things. The tote bag came rather quickly and looked wonderful. The quality was amazing and the writings looked so well and professionally done. My niece's teacher loved the gift and said she'll use it for all her errands and loved the personalized touching!!!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper (Azusa, CA) - August 15, 2013
This was a great gift for a teacher whom you would like to say "thank you" to, but are struggling with a personal gift. I LOVE IT!
Perfect for teachers!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highest quality! Beautifully printed and so attractive. My daughter's teacher will love this! Looks like I paid twice as much!
Teacher bag
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, KY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute teachers gift
Pleased
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag turned out great. It is a good size tote. Simple, sturdy, and personalizing added a nice touch for my daughter's teacher. Well worth the price.
Perfect gift
By Christianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this as a gift for a special teacher.
Big bag
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, MT) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is large and heavy duty. Having it personalized is a big plus.
Wonderful Gift
By Shivoan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my son's teacher. When they arrived I was so happy with the quality of the bag. I would definitely recommend this for an awesome gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved