Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Looking
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather quality is pretty nice on this case and the size is pretty good to. Looks like alot will fit into the case. Overall, a good purchase for the price.
Great travel bag
By Donal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Vallley, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with these bags for the groomsmen. We filled them with products from the Art of Shaving. The initials were done very well and it was a quality product overall.
Great quality product
By Niels R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality
Awsome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILA, PA) - December 22, 2014
I brought this for my boss who is a doctor for a Christmas gift. I was very pleased with quality of the leather, and they did a great job on the engraving!
Love it!!
Awesome man gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 13, 2014
My boyfriend always threw toiletries in a plastic bag when we would go on trips. This is perfect, and he loves it. I bought one several years ago for my brother too. It looks better with age and some natural leather wear. Good quality and monogram is well done. Great gift for turning a boy into a man :)
Wonderful!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my fiancé for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. He used it right away. A great quality product.
Perfect
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGVILLE, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for an early Christmas gift. He loves it. So well made. I'm sure this will last a very long time. Thank you
High quality and great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my husband and was pleasantly suprised at the high quality for the price. He loved it as well. If I could change anything it would be a different font for the initials, the block letters just don't have the elegance I would have liked. It's a small complaint though, the bag overall is outstanding.
Gift for hubby
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Husband loved it. Got it for him to remind him of or trip for our 25th wedding anniversary. Lots of happy memories associated with this "simple bag"....love it....What more could you ask for?
Great value
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiner, AR) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag far exceeded all of my expectations! The soft leather is very high quality and the opening is large enough to fit many items. The monogramming was also very high quality. I will definitely be ordering more of these for the other men in my family!
Great Service, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - September 22, 2014
I was so excited when I received my package in the mail almost a full week before its expected delivery date. The stitching is great and the toiletry bag itself is such good quality. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 21, 2015
Bought as a gift for my husband and we both really like it. The leather is very soft and it opens wide at the top. We like the lighter color.
sweetie
By Shaquanda G. (Somerville , TN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robert
VERY NICE PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - June 20, 2015
tHE BAG IS GREAT AND THE PERSONALIZATION IS GREAT, EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS
Graduation Gift
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect choice for a personalized gift. Not only is the quality amazing, but the turn around time for monogramming and delivery was within days of ordering.
My son loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTON, MA) - December 29, 2014
Great product
Perfect gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my father. He loved it! He was very impressed with the monogram and the quality of the soft leather bag.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
I have looked at this item for a long time, considering on buying it for myself. But I was never sure if I should get it since I wanted to get it when it was on sale. And the reviews I had read always mentioned that it was bought for a guy, not girls and it was under Men's Gifts. Well I still really wanted one, so I just recently ordered it for myself. (I liked this color more than the black leather.) I don't regret it at ALL! I really love it. And since my name just has 3 letters I was able to have my whole name stitched on the bag. It was even better than I expected. I would definitely recommend getting this.
Shaving bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - January 3, 2015
Love the bag! Nice leather and also has an inside zipper pouch. Monogram makes it even more special.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 27, 2014
What a beautiful, classy bag. It will be a birthday gift for my husband and I know that he will be pleased.
Great gift choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 27, 2013
The leather is very soft with exceptional space for travel items. Love the construction of the bag.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 17, 2013
I ordered these bags(monogrammed) for groomsmen gifts. I ordered them sight-unseen and was a little nervous to order so many without seeing them up close first. When they arrived and I opened them they looked incredible. I was so happy with my choice that I wish I had ordered an extra for myself!

This is a great quality product. The leather looks and feels amazing and the monogramming looks great too. Very professionally done and well worth the price.
Another great gift!
By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband and when it arrived I was, once again, impressed with the quality of your products. The leather feels so rich, and my husband loved his gift. Thanks again for another fine gift!
Perfect for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - December 29, 2013
I adore how this turned out! I was skeptical about buying from a website I had never used before, but when my order for a monogrammed dopp kit from a different company fell through I took the chance and am extremely happy with the quality and look of the product. It is the perfect travel size (great for business trips that my dad is always on), and completely worth the money. If you need a gift for that guy in your life, this is it!!
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, TX) - December 31, 2012
Nice quality and monogramming. I got this as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it!
Very nice bag
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was delivered promptly, is accurate to the picture, and was a well-accepted gift. I love that it stays open and is big enough to fit the necessary toiletries. Great product. Would order this again. Would recommend to a friend.
This is a beautiful bag. Classy!
By Ranu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted this bag with grooming set both personalized and totally surprised hubby on Father's Day this year. He travels a bit for work and both are a must absolute for him.
He loved it. Found it best quality. I like the tan look. Gives it a superior touch.
Go for it if you want something he can use and enjoy. Great quality
Excellent
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this arrived, I gave this to my son who travels for his job and he loved it. His initials on it were perfect couldn't have been more pleased and will definitely order again!
Leather Toiletry Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONSHOHOCKEN, PA) - May 31, 2014
I got this for my dad for father's day. It arrived quickly and he loved it! The bag was reasonably priced and the personalization was nice.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 19, 2014
This is a perfect gift for my business traveling husband. Excellent quality for a great price.
Perfect
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bday gift for my future son in law. I thought it would be a good present leading up to there honeymoon.
Great Product
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was great as was the monogram. Great gift!
Impressive bag WOW factor
By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
02/17/2014. I purchased this bag for my special someone this Valentine Day 02/14/2014.

He loved the bag especially with his personalized engraved initials, it was a great touch. He was impressed that his initials were embroidered right onto the bag and the leather feel was very smooth.

This is a great gift.
Very good quality
By maro N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it looks more expensive than it really is
High quality bag with class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 25, 2014
Bought and personalized this bag for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loved it. The brown leather is soft and supple and looks more expensive than the price! Great gift for any man in your life.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2014
Even if you have a toiletry bag - REPLACE it with this!!! What you see, is what you get with this product. Soft leather, personalized initials and spacious... it really is a GREAT gift for any guy. I'm def going to purchase another more! Highly recommend it, especially for those who are hard to shop for!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 10, 2015
I have personalization Mall for years. The Leather Toiletry Bag was just as I expected. PERFECT! I'm sure my groom will love it! Thanks so much for your continued prompt service and quality merchandise.
Toiletry Bag
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrier Mills, IL) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping.. Could not ask for a better product. Very pleased with this very manly leather bag.
Great shave kit
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband's Valentine's. It is beautiful and the leather is so soft. He will love it. Quality is great. Will buy one for my son too.
Graduation gifts
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - June 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Three male graduates received these and loved them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved