Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (341 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011
This stocking ornament is so pretty in person! I made one for some friends of mine to give as a gift at Christmas and I'm so glad I did! Great purchase!
Pretty Cool!!!
By Shopper (Huntsville, AL) - December 8, 2011
This is so neat!
Family Christmas Ornament - Wonderful idea!!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and such a special gift for such a great price! We will definitely buy them again for more friends and family.
Absolutely loved this!
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my sons ornaments from here every year and also our family ornaments. This is what I chose for this year and I love it. everything I order is always reasonably priced, gets to me fast and most of all, really good quality!
Beautiful Ornament
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this website many times and I've always been very happy with the quality, timeliness and price of my items. This ornament is no exception. It was very nicely made and shipped very quickly. I look forward to hanging this on my tree for many years to come! I highly recommend!
We love it!
By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All family members love it. It is beautiful. I love the way it sparkles.
Great Quality
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my niece and her husband, the quality and engraving are wonderful.
Personalized Ornaments
By Kimm B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Beautiful! Very/very happy with them and I will order again in the future.
Perfect
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected and comes in a velvet pouch. I am sure my boss will enjoy!
Great!
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for. Excellent ornament, engraving and shine. Fast shipping too!
Beautiful!!!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to a friend as a gift and she LOVED it. It was beautiful, with no mistakes.
She got it a few days after I ordered it, too! Shipping time was fantastic! I would order more of these!
Beautiful
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suncook, NH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in record time even after the post office gave it a tour of the state. My friend loved it and almost made her cry. First year with her baby and I thought it was appropriate to get her something that would last and the baby wouldn't outgrow in record time. If I'm in the market for something like this in the future, I know where to go. Right to this site!
Great family ornament
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments. They arrived promptly and exactly what I wanted!!!
Nice ornament
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a nice family ornament for the collection, very fast shipping, and good quality.
Stocking Family ornament
By shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with this ornament. It was ordered as a gift, and arrived unbelievably fast and in perfect condition. The recipient was thrilled with such a personalized gift! I will definitely be shopping from this site in the future. Keep up the great work!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from you. I received it in record time and sent to family as a gift. Can't wait to hear from them when they open on Christmas Day! Thanks, I'll shop again!
Excellent
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and the quality of it was excellent. The order came super fast too. I will definitely order from here again.
Excellent Experience
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This experience with PersonalizationMall.com has been excellent. Product was exactly as advertised, delivered quickly, within a simply buying process. I will definitely will buy again.
Beautiful...
By Layna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A classic piece... yet won't shatter if dropped... Can't wait to gift it!
great orniments
By lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willard, UT) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected, a good quality product. Only real complaint I have is the time it took for shipping, which may not be the whole fault of the sender, but rests heavily on the USPS.
Quality of Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - November 24, 2013
The ornament turned out quite nice. I have used personalization mall for the last several years for my personalized items and I'm always pleased.
Nice
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are nice but I think I'd look for something with a little color in it. It is as described and pictured, but it really needs a little color to set it off.
Christmas Gift
By Trista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple yet still personal!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
Buy an ornament every year for family. Think they will love this one. Making memories!
Christmas Ornaments
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to give personalized gifts, ornament was adequate
great family christmas gifts
By Chiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my family members who live out of state. Great gifts.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 22, 2012
This will be a great gift to give to grand parents.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - December 20, 2012
I loved this idea for the tree. I recently been married and it was a nice touch to include my spouse & daughter. They loved it. My mother-in-law was touched with the names of her sons & grandchildren. Points for me....
Lovely ornament
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is great. I wish the engraving was a bit darker as it is hard to see unless you are close up to it.
Family Christmas ornament
By Susana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great. Very impressed with the design of the glass and scripting. Only wish is to have a more solid hook to hang on the tree. I had to tie the ribbon myself in order to secure it. Otherwise very happy.
Cute
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWOOD, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was crisp and names were very clean.
Extremely Satisfied
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my wife a new ornament every year for Christmas and unfortunately I usually wait until the last minute to order. Personalization mall not only shipped it super quick but the product itself is awesome. It's sturdy and high quality material. The engraving was also spot on.
Satisfied
By Marva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice I'm happy
Ready for next year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 11, 2016
I purchased 2 of these for our daughters and their families for next Christmas. They always look forward to getting a new personalized ornament each year. I try and get them something different each year. This ornament is very nice. The lettering is small, but nice and the etched picture stands out. These will be a very nice addition for next year.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 30, 2015
Very sharp & nice looking personalized ornament.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Township, NJ) - December 23, 2015
The ornament is very pretty, however, it is very hard to read the names on the stockings. You have to put a dark color behind it to read the words.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 31, 2015
I loved it. Turned out great!!!
Great
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton , LA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but needs more available space for name characters.
Family Ornament
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHen I originally puchased this item, it arrived in not good condition--the shading on the stockings was rubbed off in places---but I mentioned that in my review and you were very kind to send a replacement at no cost to me and it is MUCH better. Thank you.
Stocking Family ornament
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't honestly review this item as it was sent straight to the people and I didn't see it in person. Looked adorable, though and very personable on the website!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved