Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Stocking Ornament
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this ornament for a Christmas gift. Thank you.
Nice Ornament
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice ornament. The picture is printed onto the ornament rather than etched into the glass... not quite what I was expecting but still very pretty. We are very happy to have a personalized family ornament.
Sharp, clear images
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for a gift
Family Ornament
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHen I originally puchased this item, it arrived in not good condition--the shading on the stockings was rubbed off in places---but I mentioned that in my review and you were very kind to send a replacement at no cost to me and it is MUCH better. Thank you.
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the ornament. I was a little disappointed that the stockings and personalized names were not easier to see...more depth to the stockings and names would've made it more noticeable.

Thank you.
Very satisfied!
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the ornament. Personalization looks wonderful.
Very nice
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament and it looks great on our tree!
Cute
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No choices for script, otherwise very cute.
Very beautiful
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minter city, MS) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very well made and thicker than I thought it would be. If I were to drop it on the floor I don't think it would even break. The only thing I wish were different is that it had a better font to the lettering. It is okay, but a swirly font that more goes along with the swirl of the vine above the stockings would look a lot better. That is the only reason I gave it only four stars, otherwise it would have been five.
Great product - just as shown.
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. I got a couple of these as gifts.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - October 15, 2017
Love these.
Great Product
By alysia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bealeton, VA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture!!!
Very Cute!!
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very cute. Not too big, not too small. I would purchase another one if needed.
VERY IMPRESSED !
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one ornament for myself and one for a gift and was very pleased when I recevied them. Very nice that the ornament is glass and not just acrylic. Looks more expensive that what I paid for them. Very highly recommended. Also wished they came in a box instead of the velvet pouch, but always very pleased with how any item that is ordered through this website is packaged and shipped. Always very nice quality work !!
So cute!
By Brady H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, UT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was delivered quickly and it turned out so cute! The writing was clear and it looks very nice. I can't wait to put it on the tree next year!
Wounderful
By Penny M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a pretty ornament.I was surprized at the
way it looked.I just wish with it being glass that it also would have came in its own little box to.
Stocking Family Ornament
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter and son in law. They just had a baby (2 weeks early) before Christmas and I needed to get them something for their tree with the new baby's name on it. I ordered this ornament just before the deadline promising the item would be there before Christmas. And it was! My daughter and Son in Law loved it and they were very happy to have a family ornament on their tree with the whole family's name on it. They said it was beautiful!
Names too small to read
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice glass ornament, but very hard to read the names on the stockings. I should have bought a different ornament with more visible personalization.
XMAS ORNAMENT
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL AS USUAL! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK! THESE ORNAMENTS ARE HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED.
Beautiful item!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it!! She raved about it and said I shouldn't have spent so much, I didn't tell her it was less than 20 dollars. That is what is great about this website. You find amazing one of kind things that you can not get in our area (very rural) that do not cost a lot. Love it!!
Just what I expected
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks great. Was nicely wrapped and well protected. Comes with a keepsake black velvety bag for storing in each year. Was the size and quality I expected. White stockings have a little shimmer to them. Great work. No scratches. Glass was clear. Names all looked just like the proof I saw.
Delighted
By Teresita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful piece, I am very happy with my purchase but then again everything I have purchased before has always been of great quality and beautiful presentation.
O'Brien Stocking Ornament
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast ship, love the uniqueness of the ornament! Web site easy to use - fantastic company!

Beautiful Ornament!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks much more expensive than it cost. I will be so happy to present this to my daughter and grand-daughter for their CHRISTmas tree this year. Very easy to understand all the process of ordering.
Nice gifts for a family
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for our childern for christimas with their names and our grandchildern's names and the year on the stockings. They are really cute and I know they will love them. I also ordered one for great-grandparents with just the names of the great-greandchilden and the year.
Exceeded Expectations
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price, service and quality of item...we are pleased.
Wonderful Products, Wonderful Site
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this onrnament for my brother and his family for Christmas. In the rush of things, I ended up filling in incorrect address information for my brother when I bought it. I was unaware of this until a couple days after Personalization Mall had already shipped it. I contacted them and they were so nice and helpful, explaining that it had already been shipped, but if they received it back they would call for the correct address and then re-ship it at no cost to me. I was not very hopeful, but a couple weeks ago I received a call from their returns dept. I gave them the correct address and my brother and his family received the package a few days ago. They LOVE it, and are amazed at how beautifully done it is. I am so impressed with the quality of product and service from this website. I am sure I will be using them for all of my future special purchases.
Stocking Family© Personalized Ornament
By Teresa A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a fairly heavy weight material. The Etched decorations are elegant.
The only drawback is the limitation on the number of family members you can have.
Chandler Mom
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a nice addition to our other year ornaments. I liked being able to personalize it just for our family. I will check here again for the upcoming year.
Great Buy
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect Christmas gift for my family and close friends. Very inexpensive yet amazing quality.
Family Gift
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I have given my grandchildren special ornaments.
This was a great ornament because the whole family was named on the ornament as well as date. My grandchildren thought it very special because mom & dad were also named on gift. Very Nice made them all feel special
Sharp Looking Item
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament - was really appreciated by my daughter - Now if I would have paid attention and noticed that I misspelled my daughters name wrong it would have been great. It was my fault.
Beautiful
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for co-workers and they are BEAUTIFUL. The weight is very substantial and looks like I spent much more than I actually did. The3 edges are nice and smooth, much better than I expected. Thanks!!!
Exceeded my Expectations
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was large, heavy and very high quality. I was pleasantly surprised. I purchased this gift for my mother and I know she'll love it.
FANTASTIC
By Cary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocksprings, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece. I have never been disappointed with any item I have bought from personalizationmall.com.
Adorable
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect ornament.
very nice
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sons 2009 family ornament. Very fast delivery and a good quality . Very pleased
Ok Ornament
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is not as crisp as other ornaments I have owned. It is still beautiful, just not as crisp. I would not order this style again.
Satisfied and no longer a skeptic
By Laurent J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe the quality of this product. My family loved seeing all of our names together engraved in glass on our Christmas tree. I even received the shipment faster than I expected. No longer a skeptic.
wonderful ornament
By Nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and a great gift at an afordable price!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved