Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Stocking family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 23, 2013
At my business facility, we exchange small gifts and I gave this personalized ornament to one of my colleagues...(got the idea from a photo with all their names on it to insure I had everyone's name spelled correctly) He said "my wife is going to absolutely love this ornament". I was so happy that all of my (5) colleagues that received the personalized ornaments loved them...Each person was unaware of the web site, but they were excited about it and asked if there were other items besides Christmas ornaments. I told them to view the website...they would be pleasantly surprised!
Personalized clear ornament
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute, well etched ornament. I will order additions and give as gifts. Highly recommend!
Beautiful and beautifully versatile
By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and very easy to achieve. Just fill in the names and the very fast service will deliever what is a terrific gift for anyone. You could put pet names, a child and teacher with "Thanks, Mrs./Mr. ______," ; you could put places you've gone that year on the stockings and put "Our Travels 20___"….The sky's the limit with this beauty.
Love the etching!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
We were very impressed with the etching on this ornament! We love that it comes in a variety of numbered stockings, we could even include pet names! We put "Baby's Name's First Christmas" and the year on the bottom of one and it came out perfect! We were glad all the names were centered on the stockings. Great quality!
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, , IA) - November 11, 2013
Great value and unique gift
building a tradition
By LINDA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got married in 2010 and every Christmas I have a personalized ornament made for their tree; 1st Christmas as husband/wife, new home and this year is the addition of a puppy to the family! I am so very pleased with every aspect of Personalization Mall. Quality is outstanding, service perfect, presentation of items is spot on!
absolutely wonderful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful family tradition. It is beautiful. It is high quality and an exceptional value. I highly recommend it. They also make a great personalized hostess gift.
Wonderful Service!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved seeing a stocking with each of her family member's names on it! I have shopped at Personalizationmall.com for years and I continue to love, love, love the quality, service and, of course, the personalization of each item. Also, I love that I can preview the intended gift prior to purchasing! Once again, job well done!!
Exactly as expected.
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality on par with previously ordered glass ornaments. Great price and fast shipping.
Clearly printed names, good quality, Great price!!
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to keep my family tradition of giving personalized ornaments for each of my children.
Very nice
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Classy ornament.
New Favorite
By Kirsten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for my in-laws who don't live near any of their 6 grandchildren. My mother-in-law called me the day she received this and told me she teared up because she became sentimental when she saw it. She hung it on her tree right away, and said that this is now her favorite ornament b/c it makes her feel closer to her grandchildren with their stockings hanging in her house also.
Love the stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 1, 2012
Very nicely done. Looks like I picked up at a "special boutique"
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 27, 2012
I bought one for each of my children and their families. They were as nice as I expected and a great addition to other family ornaments .
Another great product
By Hollidae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I expected but it is still a beautiful and great quality ornament. I will continue to purchase amazing products from Personalizationmall.com
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2012
These ornaments are really beautiful, they look a lot more expensive than they are and make a perfect gift for that family you want to remember at the holidays
Family gift
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandparents with all of the grandchildren's names. It looks awesome and I can't wait to give it to them! Love this! Great family gift!
Beautiful!
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better in person & came so quickly. Pers. Mall is the best!
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality. Thanks!
Stocking Family
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased how the personalization came out on this beautiful ornament........
Stocking Family
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a new addition to our family, our puppy, we had to have a special ornament to add to our tree. This was the perfect ornament to do just that.
Extremely pleased
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have only missed one year of not giving my kids individual ornaments with their names on. I was looking for something different this year and found these ornaments. It is so classy looking. I can't wait to give it to them!
Christmas Tradition
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have created my own Christmas tradition.....
For the past 4 years I have given an engraved or hand painted ornament to my son and his family to hang
on their Christmas tree. Each year I select a different one.
It has 5 names ingraved on the ornament, which includes the family pet and the year engraved on it.
For me, it is not only meaningful but a special way of sharing a part of myself with the ones I love at Christmas time. And a part of me will forever be there to celebrate Christmas long after I am gone.
Love it!
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased ornanments for my sister and her family. Looks even nicer than in does in the picture...As far as buying it on-line, I love the feature where you can enter the names you want and view it before you buy.
Very Nice
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, MN) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly. Nice job. Just what it appears in the picture.
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeds all my expectations. Its just beautiful! The little velvet bag gave it an extra touch and the combination would make a fantastic gift for anyone. I will treasure it for a long time to come.
WOW amazing!
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the best! I am so happy with my order. It looks amazing. Thick glass and there names are very clear. It looks like this would have cost so much more! I love it and will be buying one for everyone in my family for christmas! If you are looking through all the ornaments reading reviews and trying to figure out what ornnament is going to be the best like I did...lok no farther! This is by far the best quality and so pretty!
Very Elegant Ornament
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister in law. It is very pretty and looks fancy. It includes a hook and suction cup so you can hang it on the window as a sun catcher or you can put it on your tree. I think she is going to love it.
Love the stockings!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This oranment is so cute! Great quality! I can't wait to give it as gift this holiday season!
A customer for life
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson city, PA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is only the second year I have ordered, but I absolutely love every ornament I have received.
They are Top of the Line and the price is so reasonable.
I will continue to order whenever I need something special.
Stocking Family Ornament
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering a Christmas ornament each year for the past 5 yrs. for my 5 year old Grand Daughter. I have been well pleased and the stocking family ornament is everything I had expected. Beautiful work. I am well pleased again.
Perfect as usual!
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these personalized ornaments for quite a few years now. We have a sister's weekend each November and I always give them as remembrance gifts from that weekend. My five other sisters always look forward to seeing the design chosen for that year.
Elegant ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really nice and it was done perfectly. Looks elegant and my friend loved it.
Memory Markers
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going through my ornaments I realized I had one missing from 2005.... when I saw this ornament I thought it would be perfect and because you can personalize everything... I could have Christmas 2005 engraved on it. Perfect... now my collection is complete!
Excellent Ornament!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I ordered 4 different ornaments- and they were all great- but this one was the BEST! The engraving goes right into the clear part and looks super professional- like I paid a WHOLE lot for it! It looks even better than on the webpage!
perfect gift for a friend
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Didn't know what to get a friend for Christmas. She's a grandmother of 6 grand children. This is so perfect!!!

Thank you,

Nancy
Perfect gift
By Raul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this gift...Beautifully crafted...Quick delivery...Awesome, awesome, awesome...Totally satisfied...
Mom loved it!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom wants to leave it out all year!
Disappointed this year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflintown, PA) - December 19, 2012
I was really disappointed with the ornaments I purchased for my children this year. The names on the stockings were really hard to see. The stockings needed to be a darker shade or the personalization should have been larger or something. It must just be this ornament though because other years they turned out beautifully.

Had to be redone
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. The first one I received was way off center--I called immediately and was very satisfied with customer service. The second one was sent immediately--it still is a little off center but we decided to keep it as it wasn't too noticeable.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved