Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, NY) - October 16, 2017
As always, these paperweights are great: one for me and one for each of my offspring. Design and quality A1 !!!
Fun surprise for couple
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - August 11, 2017
I love this, it was exactly what I was looking for. It's great! I do wish it was a little bigger but all in all its a great choice for any loved one!
Cute and exactly what I expected
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came quickly and was exactly what I expected. It's cute, small and makes a lovely addition to an office or table.
Glass keepsake calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 16, 2017
Very pretty
Fabulous
By barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this keepsake. I bought for my friend and they loved it! It looks expensive but it's not and very elegant.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - July 3, 2017
It was a little smaller than I expected, the the more I looked at it , it was the perfect size as not to be obtrusive to the decor , yet a subtle rememberance of the Day. I was Very happy with it.
The day we said I do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - June 16, 2017
I bought this for my husband n when he opened it he says now he won't forget the day. He loves the calendar.
Great Gift
By Tiara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - June 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. I bought it as a gift for my husband for our first wedding anniversary. We both love it. I thought it would be bigger,but I did not read the measurements. I like anything personalized. I wish you could choose different colors for the heart on the date.
Great value gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 20, 2017
Very solid. Heavy enough to be a paper weight but delicate enough to place anywhere. The engraving us very clear and precise. I recommend.
Wedding Gift
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price I paid
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdle Mills, NC) - April 24, 2017
Came on time with beautiful inscription as desired!
Calendar
By Bobby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife started crying she said it was so beautiful
For a friend
By Sadena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield , NJ) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Best Gift Ever
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered several of these previously and given for wedding gifts and was so pleased that this time I ordered one for my husband and my wedding anniversary. Everyone that I have given one of these to have absolutely loved them. It is by far the best wedding gift that you could give - a wonderful keepsake.
Beautiful
By Lucia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. I think I'll purchase this for every wedding I attend. Thank you
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 24, 2017
I got this for my cousin's wedding gift. They loved it!
Anniversary Gift
By Vashon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for my keepsake. It's beautiful. I have it sitting on my mantle on the fireplace. I wish it was a little bigger. But I'm ok with it. Thank again.
Wonderful products
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 of this type of etchings love them all!
Fantastic!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service! Couldn't ask for better!!!!
Great Choice
By Dixie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River , LA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this gift as a small gift for my son and future daughter in law. I thought it would be cute, while they anticipated their wedding day.
They loved it. I would recommend to anyone
My product
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product it is good product for first engagement
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 11, 2016
I was looking for a wedding gift that was personalized and unique. When I saw the day we said I do keepsake, I knew it would be the perfect gift. It is beautiful and timeless. They can keep it forever. When it was opened, everyone in the room gasped! They bride and groom both said how much they loved it. I am very happy with my purchase. From now on, this is my new go to wedding gift.
Great Gift!
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really special and everyone I've given it to has really been pleased. It is unusual and a wonderful keepsake of their special day.
Beaturiful Gift
By Gayle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The friends to whom I sent this gift absolutely loved it. The words were, "We will cherish it always." I am going to give this as an anniversary gift whenever the occasion arises. It's just beautiful.

Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - October 19, 2016
This personal keepsake is a special wedding gift to my friends. I have one too for my wedding day and I know they will enjoy my gift.
A Beautiful Day to Remember
By Debbe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this celebrate Our 25th Anniversary. Though smaller than I expected it's Beautiful and we have it on our table in the living room. Many of our friends have commented on it.
Very nice
By Brandon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service and quality product. Loved it.
For me and my husband
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and I so when we move into our first home together we would have something like this. Very special
Awesome Find
By Telisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for an anniversary gift. He loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016
I purchased this for my daughter as a wedding gift and her and her new husband was blown away and loved it.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shaneka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift for every bride and groom. Smaller in size than seen in the picture.
Beautiful
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees rocks, PA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came and was absolutely beautiful the couple love it. It's a great gift!!!! 5 stars all the way....
The day we said I do
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for our anniversary. We love it!!!
Wedding
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter , SC) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar is a wonderful gift, I got it for my husband's desk, do wish it was a little bigger in size, but do like that it is heavy and solid. Would definitely recommend.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - August 9, 2016
My wife cried. Enough said. Best Gift Ever!
gorgeous
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this as one of my nieces wedding gifts, i know she'll love it, i sure do!!
Wedding Day Memory
By Earle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is an excellent item we display proudly in our home.
Very discriptive
By Vernon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with both the product and the companies service
christmas gifts
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lucedale, MS) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these for my four children and their spouses for Christmas. Love the way they look. I am sure they will love them as much as I do.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved