Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
To My Husband
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know if my husband would like this gift. When he opened it, he loved it! It has the day we were married and our names. I gave it to him for our Anniversay this year.
Anniversary
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it
Great momento of a special day
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - August 11, 2017
I love this, it was exactly what I was looking for. It's great! I do wish it was a little bigger but all in all its a great choice for any loved one!
Fabulous
By barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this keepsake. I bought for my friend and they loved it! It looks expensive but it's not and very elegant.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - July 3, 2017
It was a little smaller than I expected, the the more I looked at it , it was the perfect size as not to be obtrusive to the decor , yet a subtle rememberance of the Day. I was Very happy with it.
The day we said I do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - June 16, 2017
I bought this for my husband n when he opened it he says now he won't forget the day. He loves the calendar.
Great value gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 20, 2017
Very solid. Heavy enough to be a paper weight but delicate enough to place anywhere. The engraving us very clear and precise. I recommend.
Wedding Gift
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price I paid
Wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdle Mills, NC) - April 24, 2017
Came on time with beautiful inscription as desired!
Smaller than I expected
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was engraved beautifully but it was much smaller than I expected. There was no written description with dimensions.
Anniversary Gifts
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is elegant; can't wait to give it to the lucky couple.
Calendar
By Bobby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife started crying she said it was so beautiful
For a friend
By Sadena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield , NJ) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Best Gift Ever
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered several of these previously and given for wedding gifts and was so pleased that this time I ordered one for my husband and my wedding anniversary. Everyone that I have given one of these to have absolutely loved them. It is by far the best wedding gift that you could give - a wonderful keepsake.
The day we say I do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - February 3, 2017
I am pleased with this product. I wish it would have been a little larger but I feel confident that the couple receiving it will love it.
Anniversary Gift
By Vashon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for my keepsake. It's beautiful. I have it sitting on my mantle on the fireplace. I wish it was a little bigger. But I'm ok with it. Thank again.
Wonderful products
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 of this type of etchings love them all!
Very nice yet smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 10, 2017
This item was a gift for my best friend of 21 years. I loved the concept of it, but it was a lot smaller than I expected; I should have read the dimensions more closely.
Great Choice
By Dixie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River , LA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this gift as a small gift for my son and future daughter in law. I thought it would be cute, while they anticipated their wedding day.
They loved it. I would recommend to anyone
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 11, 2016
I was looking for a wedding gift that was personalized and unique. When I saw the day we said I do keepsake, I knew it would be the perfect gift. It is beautiful and timeless. They can keep it forever. When it was opened, everyone in the room gasped! They bride and groom both said how much they loved it. I am very happy with my purchase. From now on, this is my new go to wedding gift.
Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - October 19, 2016
This personal keepsake is a special wedding gift to my friends. I have one too for my wedding day and I know they will enjoy my gift.
Very Nice but Small..
By Kari-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Product is very nice...Although Much smaller than anticipated....I thought it was going to be bigger.... My fault for not checking the specs carefully but I expected this to alot bigger than it was...I was kind of shocked when I received it so small...Because of it being so small I would not recommend this as a gift...
A Beautiful Day to Remember
By Debbe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this celebrate Our 25th Anniversary. Though smaller than I expected it's Beautiful and we have it on our table in the living room. Many of our friends have commented on it.
Very nice
By Brandon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service and quality product. Loved it.
Marriage Date Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - September 27, 2016
Well I need to be honest the Marriage Date Calendar it's super cute, but the thing is that I was expecting it to be bigger than what it was... but overall I love it!
For me and my husband
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and I so when we move into our first home together we would have something like this. Very special
Great Wedding Gift
By Shaneka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift for every bride and groom. Smaller in size than seen in the picture.
a little tiny
By janis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was nice i was a little dissappointed in the small size
Beautiful
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees rocks, PA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came and was absolutely beautiful the couple love it. It's a great gift!!!! 5 stars all the way....
The day we said I do
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for our anniversary. We love it!!!
Wish It Were Bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 9, 2016
I really like the concept of this keepsake, but wish that it was bigger. I also noticed that the heart on the date use to be be displayed in red, but now is white. I liked the red heart better.
gorgeous
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this as one of my nieces wedding gifts, i know she'll love it, i sure do!!
Day we said I do keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - July 25, 2016
I have ordered several of these in the past few years and I am always very satisfied with the product. It is good quality and not cheap looking. I was somewhat disappointed this time as for some reason you changed the little heart that is engraved to mark the date from a red heart to just a heart with no coloring. It still looks nice but I thought it was better before, and I don't see why that change was made.
Very discriptive
By Vernon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with both the product and the companies service
christmas gifts
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lucedale, MS) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these for my four children and their spouses for Christmas. Love the way they look. I am sure they will love them as much as I do.
My 6th purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - July 2, 2016
I've bought this keepsake 6 times, so I guess it's safe to say "I really like it and think it's a very thoughtful gift." Going to the wedding this evening with my gift in hand and positive the couple will like it too. When this gift has been opened in the past, I get all kinds of compliments and asking where I got it. You can use this as a paperweight or just set out as a knick knack, either way, it's beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - July 1, 2016
It was very special to the recipient... but I was disappointed in the very small size...
Review
By Taylor E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi! I loved the product! The person receiving the gift loved it as well! It was a little small for my liking but it was still very appealing!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved