Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Plaque - Pets In Heaven - 10344
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
In memory of Morgan
By kayla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle township, PA) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect excellent quality!!
Tom M
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parlin, NJ) - October 13, 2017
Beautiful memorial frame. Exactly what we wanted.
Perfect for my boss' grieving heart
By Karissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect and sentimental gift for my boss who lost her beloved dog of 12 years. I was easily able to add in her photo and of course The Rainbow Bridge poem itself is beautiful. Nice value for the money; brought smiles and healing to the heart.
Great support gift
By Juan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a one of a kind gift that I thought was just perfect for those who lost a furry loved pet and best friend. A dear friend lost their beloved dog and this gift was more than words can express when she received it. Only wish I could read the whole poem on the website but I'm sure it's a great poem. Great gift to those who lost a best furry wagging tail friend
Wonderful Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - September 9, 2017
Very happy with this project.
Picture is clear, words are printed nice and sharp. Recommend this memorial plaque highly
Sweet Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creedmoor, NC) - September 8, 2017
It is what I expected and was delivered in a timely manner and when it was suppose to. I definitely would use this web site again.
My pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - August 28, 2017
It came out beautiful. I started crying when I saw the picture of my baby Snuggles. The Rainbow Bridge poem was also beautifully displayed.
Memorial Photo Plaque
By Anita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our 12-year-old pit bull Nakita to cancer one month ago. I wanted something to give to my husband for Father's Day in remembrance of her. This was perfect! I loved it when I saw it, and so did my husband. Beautifully done.
Excellent
By Meagan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized plaque for a good friend that lost her fur baby. The quality and color that was put into this is absolutely stunning. There is nothing about this product that I don't like! Highly recommended!
Beautiful and Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - May 30, 2017
We bought this gift as a family for my Aunt who's dog had unexpectedly passed away. It brought her so much happiness and the quality of the frame was wonderful. Great item that I recommend.
Awesome
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights , MI) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend that just lost their dog. It was a perfect gift at a great price that she loved.
Pet Plaque
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, ME) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for my aunt who lost her beloved Chihuahua. She burst into tears when She saw it. She and I believe the plaque is beautiful.
Loss of pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 10, 2017
They loved it!
beautiful rememberance
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have ordered. Unfortunately I have lost 2 pets in the past year. The quality is excellent and the poem beautiful. It is a wonderful way to remember your pet (family member) as they were at their best.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - February 7, 2017
This is the second time I ordered this item. First time was for my parents who lost their dog and loved it. When I had to euthanize my 6.5 year old baby due to an autoimmune disease I remembered this and had to get one for my baby. Customer service was extremely helpful as the first one that came for me the picture was on the left side. I know that sounds silly but I liked the way it looked on the right side as shown on their website. No issues with them sending me right one Highly recommended!
Love the Plaque
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Highlands Ranch , CO) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the plaque from your company and I'm extremely happy with how it turned out. It actually exceeded how it looked in the picture and was very well done. It will be in a very special place in my home and a fond remembrance of a very special dog!
Great memorial for my Tex
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - January 7, 2017
Great product to keep my Tex with us!! Love it!!
So Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAWKAWLIN, MI) - January 2, 2017
I was a little skeptical about how the photo would turn out on this, but when it arrived (and it was shipped so much quicker than I thought it would be!) it was absolutely beautiful and the picture quality is great! I am so happy that I chose this photo plaque to honor my beloved Jasmine, who we had to put down just days before Christmas. I now have this to cherish sitting next to her little urn. Thank you for such a great product!
Great Memorial for Pet and Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 31, 2016
This product is a great memorial for a family or a person that lost their pet and is a great memorial. The customer service with personalization mall was great.
Pet pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen cove, NY) - December 30, 2016
I am extremely satisfied with this product but be careful because the two pieces come apart easily
Beautiful memorial
By Candida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful memorial that I was able to showcase both dogs that my friend had lost this year. The personal touch of the picture and their names was done wonderful. Very happy with the quick turn around and her face was priceless when she received it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 15, 2016
The item arrived exactly as it was to appear. Great quality product .
Asia
By Debrah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gay, WV) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom who was also attached to Asia, and she was in tears. She loved it so much, I personally like it as well. I highly recommend this product and website. I've ordered a lot from them, and they do a wonderful job.
Amazing memorial for our Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 4, 2016
My wife and step kids love this plaque. It sits on our fireplace with our dog's ashes as a little memorial. We love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - September 26, 2016
I ordered two, one at home and one on my desk at work I love it! The quality of your products is above what I ever anticipated!! I'm so glad I happened to find this website and I'm telling everyone about it!!
Great Memorial
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - August 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how beautiful this turned out!!
Babe
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend who lost her horse of 30 years I absolutely love it and I know she will too. It is the perfect birthday gift .
A beautiful visual....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - August 8, 2016
...to help heal our aching hearts. This item is perfect to display on our mantel! We look at the picture every day and it brings us memories of healthy, happier times. Quality is great; would highly recommend this product.
Cowgirl
By Danny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed with this Personalized Photo Plaque. I was so blessed to have Cowgirl in my life. The picture is just the way I remember her and the poem brings me hope that she will be waiting to greet me with her warm loving heart some day in the future.
Beautifully done
By deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo in this frame turned out perfectly clear and crisp and of course, the Rainbow Bridge poem included in the frame is a must for anyone that loses their best friend. This was given by me to my daughter when she had to have her beloved cat of 13 years put down. I was thrilled when I saw how lovely it turned out. She loves it too , even though it made her cry.
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 26, 2016
lovely gift
Pet Memorial Frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We saw this product on the website after we lost our 14 year old dog. He was our first dog and we wanted to remember him. It was hard to decide on the picture cause we have so many of him. Rainbow Bridge Poem is perfect for this picture frame. We got it back, it was beautiful. This frame is so much better in person than on the website. We love it, it is a great way to remember him. The poem on one side and picture and info on the other. A great way to pay tribute to our dog, our son.
pet frame
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws who had 2 labs pass away recently. Love the quality and the compassion of the product.
Beautiful
By Satinnelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my parents whose dog passed away, we had her for 14 years she was a family pet. I was distraught but my parents were devastated, she was like another child. This product was shipped and arrived fast. When my parents got it in the mail my mother called and said "it's gorgeous". That was all I needed to hear to know this is definitely worth the money!!
Gift to Mom and Brother
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second plaque I had to buy this year and my Mom and brother loved it. My Mom was brought to tears when she received it as my son did when I got his. This is a wonderful keepsake for those who lost their beloved pet. I would recommend this gift.
Perfect tribute
By kerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watauga, TX) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in tribute to my dog that died a month ago. We have a display case we put this in. Very nicely made loved the product.
Lost pet
By Wendy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North haledon, NJ) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Just beautiful......
Beautiful gift
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a beautiful way to let someone know you understand how hard the loss of a pet is. I have one that i made myself and I just recently purchased one for my sister. We love these as a beautiful memory of our furry friends.
Little Sophie
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and does my little Sophie justice.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - May 29, 2016
Beautifully done. Found exactly what I was looking for and am very satisfied with my purchase. Personalization mall never fails on their products
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved