Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (258 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - October 3, 2015
I love it. Can't wait to give it to my mom for her birthday. I know she'll love it too ?
So precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
I gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day this year and she absolutely went nuts over it. I had my Dad's name, my name, their dog's name, and my dog's name (which is their grandchild at the moment, ha ha) and it was just perfect!
Practical and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malibu, CA) - May 16, 2011
We use linen bags for grocery shopping; the addition of this sturdy and spacious bag with the logo of our loved ones names inside that heart is a great idea!
Love this website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - May 16, 2011
Mom loved it! Large and great quality for a great price
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 25, 2011
I purchased this for my mother with all her grandchildren's names on it and she absolutely loved it! Thought it was a unique gift that she could also call a "brag bag". :-)
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - November 22, 2015
This bag turned out great. Can't wait to give as gift....
Great gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telferner, TX) - May 13, 2011
I really love this bag - I gave one to each of the mothers in my family for Mother's Day and everyone loved them - my only regret is that I didn't order myself one - I will have to place another order to get one. Great gift for anyone that uses tote bags alot like my family does.
Wonderful Unique Quality Tote - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptionally nice unique and quality tote @ reasonable price ... in our case personalized with our 5 grandkids names. Grandma loves it as did our young grandkids finding their names. Can highly recommend this tote.

FYI/Suggestion - You can order a matching personalized design on a T-Shirt.
Love it!
By Angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom with all the grand kids' names and she absolutely loved it! The bag is roomy and seems good quality. I may purchase one for myself.
LOVE IT!!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalizationmall...and LOVE everything I've gotten!!....so do ALL the gift recipients!
Love this!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 30, 2011
I just love this bag. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The make and design of it is so awesome.
Cute bag!
By Carla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine Lake, MI) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for mother's day. She LOVES it! It came out just like the picture. The bag was even bigger than I pictured.
A gift well recieved
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a birthday gift to a special teenager. She took it out of the box and put her clothes in it and went to her first day of work at her new job. She loved it. Arrived in perfect time.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 27, 2011
Better than described
Great gift for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 20, 2011
Great gift for Grandma. Nice quality and useful, too!
Bought for a gift, it is not cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - May 6, 2015
I ordered for my granddaughters to give to their mother on Mothers Day, I think she'll be pleased. It's larger that I thought it would be and the lettering is clear. Glad I ordered. Would buy again as a gift.
Katie B
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! So easy to use and my mom LOVED it for mother's day! I'm creative and crafty but I could never create something like this :)
Her Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Bridgewater, MA) - August 10, 2015
As always...what I expected....as ordered...delivered before date specified...continued success..
Nice Nice Bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 8, 2011
Love this bag....bought it for my Mom's 70th Birthday. She is an avid reader and goes to the library at least once a week and WAS carrying her books to and from in a plastic bag compliments of the library. Needless to say, she needed a more sturdy bag! I personalized it with 8 specific entries relating to her kids names, grandchildren names, We Love you!, and books and read. The bag is sturdy and a great size. Best part was that you get to see what it is going to look like BEFORE you purchase. Will look for things from this company in the future!!
Worst thing was that the bag only came in this color, which is fine--but I would have liked to pick out a different color, such as my Moms favorite color!
Best Gift Ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - August 30, 2011
I bought this gift for someone who I just adore. She got a new job and now has to take public transportation. This bag was perfect. I could personalize it; show my love via the heart; and its functional. Doesn't get much better than that!!!
Unique Creativity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - August 5, 2011
I love this company and will return again and again. They are efficient and timely. This unique gift is another example of a creative personalized message.
The friend who received this gift simply loves it.
Gorgeous Canvas tote
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous service, beautiful product, just like advertised. Will come back for more!
Great Shopping/Beach Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The bag is made of a sturdy canvas and the personalization came out very clear and tasteful. The only drawback, and why I rated it 4 stars versus 5, is that an inside pocket or 2 would be helpful. Overall a great large personalized bag.
Heartfelt
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this tote was delighted to see the names of all her children and grandchildren attractively displayed. It was a great Mother's Day gift and would make a great gift for any special occasion.
Wonderful
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Better than expected!
Great product, great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - September 25, 2011
The product was great quality and looked exactly how they said it would! Fast and great service! We only wish we had a little more choice in colors, but overall we love our new product!
gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - December 28, 2012
bought this to give my daughter for christmas as the one she carried back and forth to work was very small for all she carried, she loved it. only thing i think would have made it better is if it was printed on both sides, then it would be perfect.great job!!
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Susana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this tote! It was the perfect gift for my mom. It included all of her grand kids names and the different fonts and colors really gave it that special touch.
Nice gift
By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this bag and that you can put so many names on it. I put in 6 of the 8 names allowed but some of the same names were right next to each other. That is the only reason I didn't give this bag a 5 star review.
Substantial size and very cute
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, substantially sized tote with vivid colors.
Mom LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 3, 2017
Ordered as part of my mother's Christmas gift. Included all of her grandkids' names. She could not stop staring at it. The bag was even bigger than I had imagined and feels like the material will be very durable. This is a great gift!
Grandkids tote
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock , GA) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved the tote with all of her grandkid's names. It turned out exactly how the picture looked and its great quality.
not as cute as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, OH) - May 7, 2011
Don't get me wrong i think my mother in law will love this, it is just darker fabric that you actually get. Also i really wish the straps were more heavy duty, i am sure if they were it would be able to hold more things and be more useful. The design is really cute though.
okay gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 8, 2015
I found the canvas tote "only okay" upon receipt. The print of names is very light with the yellow hard to see. I did like that I could actually get first-middle names (or double the names) by spacing on each line. Unfortunately, I forgot a child after submitting. I was able to squeeze in the name (and future baby names) using a fine line sharpie. I glam'd it up with glitter fabric paint on the hearts. I know the recipient will be pleased even if I thought the printing was 'too faded'.
Could use more care in the making
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - January 30, 2016
I ordered 2 of these totes. One I had to have replaced because the straps were two different lengths. I had to actually take a picture and submit it to be reviewed before it would be replaced. The replacement came and the straps are equal. I wish they would have paid more attention to the placement of the heart, however. The print on the replacement is so high that it almost touches the straps. It looks a bit awkward, but I don't want to have to replace it again. I have used Personalization Mall for other items, so I am hoping this is just a fluke.
Nice
By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I expected. I'm satisfied.
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother after her 8th grandchild was born. The heart is so colorful with all of her grandchildren's names shaping the heart. She carries a tote bag along with her when traveling by car and I thought this would be extra special to her.

The product is very nice. If I would change one thing, it would be to add a zipper so the bag can be closed if you choose.

Cute and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 17, 2011
This bag turned out better than I expected. It's very good quality and the heart names turned out beautifully.
Great
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro , KY) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second bag i bought. Came next day after the other one I ordered. Again nice lettering & material. Great Mother's Day gifts !!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - May 3, 2011
Incredible quality! Arrived very quickly. I am going to order one for myself now!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved