Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - May 7, 2012
I bought this gift for our granddaughter's graduation. Even though it was under "wedding" gifts, it was "perfect". I will probably purchase this canvas for any graduation or wedding gift in the future . Also, was VERY impressed at the quick delivery time!! I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on Friday!!!! Can't get any better than that.
Perfect gift!
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. I bought it for my husband for our anniversary and it will look great on our bedroom wall!
Awesome!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect! It is everything it said it would be. The quality is exceptional.
Awesome Gift for any Couple
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, creative, unique gift. Can give as a wedding or anniversary gift. We like the canvas wrapped edges style. Have given two and everyone loved them.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 16, 2011
my husband loved it. It looks like something that took a lot of thought but in reality it was very easy to personalize and make it my own. The size is perfect. Big enough to read easily but not so big you can't find a place to put it. Great gift!
1st Anniversary gift
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my son and daughter-in-law's 1st anniversary and this canvas art was the perfect gift! I asked them both to give me words that reminded them of their wedding. I had some words of my own and after putting them all together on the canvas, it turned out perfect!! My Daughter-in-law cried and my son was so pleased with the art! Now they can hang those words in their home and be reminded of all the special thoughts of their wedding day!
Great Gift!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple LOVED the personalized canvas picture! it's such a great idea and definitely stands out since it is such a personal sweet gift for the newly married couple to cherish forever!
The Perfect Wedding Present
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art for my girlfriend's bridal shower. I had never been so excited to give someone a wedding gift, than I was to give this one. She absolutely loved it and so did everyone else!
Best gift of the year
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
(Best gift of the year) is what the future bride said. she was in tears when she saw how personalized the gift was and all the memories it had. I love shopping on this site everything I have purchased has always been great and the persons who have recieved the gifts love them.
perfect
By Sarah Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday and he loved it. I love the fact that I could personalize it with anything I wanted to say, they give you examples for each line, and I could preview each line to put them exactly where I wanted them also. I have bought products from personalizationmall.com before and I have never been disappointed. Most websites and tv will show you products that look amazing and then when you receive them they look nothing like what was shown, but here you get exactly when they show you, only it looks better when you get it!! This just adds to the list of things I love from here. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - August 21, 2012
This is a great gift for an anniversary. I ordered a second one after I saw how beautiful the first one came out.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 8, 2011
I have so many complements on this artwork. I got it for our 6th anniversary and I surprised my husband with this and some other gifts when he arrived from work. He found it beautiful, very cool and romantic. I love it!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Wonderful item. Fantastic Gift
Our Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 26, 2012
My husband absolutely adored this creation! Our family and friends find our memory frame so creative, unique and special.
I was proud to give this gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - August 24, 2012
Beautiful canvas!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - July 25, 2011
This is just a stunning memory of many years... LOVED this!
Another outstanding product
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd personalized canvas print I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been thoroughly impressed with all three. I love the ability to see what it looks like before ordering...and when it arrives it is exactly what I saw in the preview. I would highly recommend any romantic-at-heart add this website to their favorites...great products and customer service result in a very happy wife!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 1, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was delivered in less then a week, and was beautiful. It is a perfect size to hang on a wall, and of wonderful quality. I use this site all the time, and have yet to be disappointed.
Superior Quality!!
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I love the ability to preview how MY product will look. It gave me the ability to move things around to my satisfaction. And I was blown away by how wonderful it actually was when it arrived. Friends who have seen it immediately ask for the website and cost. All are very impressed at how affordable. Most express surprise because they expect it to cost two or three times more than it did.
I will certainly be looking for more things to buy as gifts. Thank you for such a high quality, affordable piece of personalized art.
Review of Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - October 3, 2016
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary - no problems ordering, they kept me informed of tracking and it was great!
Awesome wedding gift idea!
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for a personalized ornament and after completing my order noticed there were other wedding gifts. I was looking for a unique shower gift for my daughter that would be something other than kitchen or bathroom accessories. This is the perfect gift! It brought her to tears when she read everything and it was really great knowing I chose something that meant so much to her.
Great gift!
By Dustie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my niece, I can not wait for her to see it!! Great quality, great price!!
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raynham, MA) - May 7, 2016
THIS was a quality product. Be extra careful with your spelling and spacing. Specialized gift needs to be framed separately with quality frame to enhance the beauty of the gift
Mary C
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase!I will order from your company again.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 24, 2012
I ordered the canvas for my wedding anniversary and I love it. It's in my living room in the middle of some family pictures. Everybody has made such a great comments about it. Great quality too
25th Anniversary Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased Our Life Together canvas for our daughter and son-in-law. For the cost, it is a lovely momento, well made and tasteful.
Very nice
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing is I wish we would select all of the wording instead of just some of it.
Very well made
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly wonderful wall hanging. I really appreciate the creativity of the design, and the colors worked perfectly for my home. Print is perfect size and personalized portion looked just like the rest of the print that is dictated. Great product! A friend of mine will be ordering one shortly because she loved mine so much!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this as a special gift for my sister...it was ordered and delivered within a week. I was very happy with the quality. Perfect, unique gift for a memorable occasion.
Excellent Personalized Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 6, 2012
I bought this canvas for my parents as a gift and everyone who sees it LOVES IT!!! Its a gorgeous piece of art and when they realized how personalized it is.. its even more amazing!! I will be buying one for myslef and others as gifts!
Canvas Print
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the canvas should have been pulled tighter on the right side
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 21, 2011
i was very pleased with my purchase.. It looks great!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my brother (widowed) who is getting married to a wonderful lady (never been married) one week from tomorrow. I know they will love it and treasure it for it's uniqueness and for the great quality of this wall hanging. I received it in less than 3 days after ordering - amazing!
Just what I had in mind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - August 22, 2011
I wanted to find something more personal for my brother and his new wife for their wedding gift instead of the typical wedding gift of kitchen items and gift cards. I was so excited when I found this on this website as it was just what I had in mind and I couldn't have been happier with how it turned out!! I ordered it mainly based upon other customer's reviews. So, thank you fellow reviewers and you personalization mall for helping find the perfect gift! I will use this site again no doubt!!
Wedding print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - August 3, 2012
This was an order for a blended family 2nd marriage. Something to put the family together as one. Very pleased and the couple was delighted.
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter and her fiance and I gave it to her at her bridal shower. It is quite a unique gift, as it can be personalized with many people, things and places, etc., that mean something to them. For example, I included their high school on the canvas, their college, their pet's name, vacation sites, places of employment, hobbies and the like. My daughter and the entire group of people at the shower loved this gift! I have ordered many different items from personalizationmall.com and have been extremely pleased with all of them. Like I said before, these are unique gifts and I never worry that there will be "doubles" on such gifts!!! I will continue to order from your company----the quality is excellent!!!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zwingle, IA) - August 22, 2011
I purchased the personalized canvas artwork for my daughter and her fiance. I fell in love with it the moment I opened it! I knew for sure that the two of them would love it as well. It was great capturing words and phrases that are important to them. Actually, what are the odds of the the couple receiving a duplicate personalized canvas at the shower? Well, they did! The two canvas's were different in the sense that they did not both have the same words/phrases, however, there were some duplicates. My daughter and her fiance plan to hang one in their bedroom and the other in their living room. I told the sister of the groom who ordered the 2nd canvas that it meant that she had good taste. My daugther cried when she opened the gift, she was very touched by it. Thank you, I will certainly be ordering from you again.

I have a comment/suggestion: Currently, you only offer one color scheme for the border and text. The mocho/brown color worked out perfectly in our situation, however, it would be nice to be able to have other color choices as alternative options.
Lovely gift!
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase! Bought it as a gift for my friends' wedding- I think they will love it! The look is very professional.
Looks Great
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just please, please make sure you check everything! I checked the spelling and phrases over and over again, but forgot to double check the date...leaving me with March 3 instead of March 31, what a disappointment! Customer service was nice and gave me a discount on reordering it thought.
Beautiful & great quality
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the item. It is solid & not flimsy or cheap. The color is rich and the appearance is attractive. It is being given as a gift, and I know they will think we spent too much on them because they will never believe the price we got it for.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved