Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - August 21, 2012
This is a great gift for an anniversary. I ordered a second one after I saw how beautiful the first one came out.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 8, 2011
I have so many complements on this artwork. I got it for our 6th anniversary and I surprised my husband with this and some other gifts when he arrived from work. He found it beautiful, very cool and romantic. I love it!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
Wonderful item. Fantastic Gift
Our Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 26, 2012
My husband absolutely adored this creation! Our family and friends find our memory frame so creative, unique and special.
I was proud to give this gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - August 24, 2012
Beautiful canvas!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - July 25, 2011
This is just a stunning memory of many years... LOVED this!
Another outstanding product
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd personalized canvas print I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been thoroughly impressed with all three. I love the ability to see what it looks like before ordering...and when it arrives it is exactly what I saw in the preview. I would highly recommend any romantic-at-heart add this website to their favorites...great products and customer service result in a very happy wife!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 1, 2011
I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was delivered in less then a week, and was beautiful. It is a perfect size to hang on a wall, and of wonderful quality. I use this site all the time, and have yet to be disappointed.
Superior Quality!!
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I love the ability to preview how MY product will look. It gave me the ability to move things around to my satisfaction. And I was blown away by how wonderful it actually was when it arrived. Friends who have seen it immediately ask for the website and cost. All are very impressed at how affordable. Most express surprise because they expect it to cost two or three times more than it did.
I will certainly be looking for more things to buy as gifts. Thank you for such a high quality, affordable piece of personalized art.
Review of Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - October 3, 2016
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary - no problems ordering, they kept me informed of tracking and it was great!
Awesome wedding gift idea!
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shopping for a personalized ornament and after completing my order noticed there were other wedding gifts. I was looking for a unique shower gift for my daughter that would be something other than kitchen or bathroom accessories. This is the perfect gift! It brought her to tears when she read everything and it was really great knowing I chose something that meant so much to her.
Great gift!
By Dustie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my niece, I can not wait for her to see it!! Great quality, great price!!
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raynham, MA) - May 7, 2016
THIS was a quality product. Be extra careful with your spelling and spacing. Specialized gift needs to be framed separately with quality frame to enhance the beauty of the gift
Mary C
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase!I will order from your company again.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 24, 2012
I ordered the canvas for my wedding anniversary and I love it. It's in my living room in the middle of some family pictures. Everybody has made such a great comments about it. Great quality too
25th Anniversary Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased Our Life Together canvas for our daughter and son-in-law. For the cost, it is a lovely momento, well made and tasteful.
Very nice
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing is I wish we would select all of the wording instead of just some of it.
Very well made
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly wonderful wall hanging. I really appreciate the creativity of the design, and the colors worked perfectly for my home. Print is perfect size and personalized portion looked just like the rest of the print that is dictated. Great product! A friend of mine will be ordering one shortly because she loved mine so much!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this as a special gift for my sister...it was ordered and delivered within a week. I was very happy with the quality. Perfect, unique gift for a memorable occasion.
Excellent Personalized Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 6, 2012
I bought this canvas for my parents as a gift and everyone who sees it LOVES IT!!! Its a gorgeous piece of art and when they realized how personalized it is.. its even more amazing!! I will be buying one for myslef and others as gifts!
Canvas Print
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the canvas should have been pulled tighter on the right side
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 21, 2011
i was very pleased with my purchase.. It looks great!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my brother (widowed) who is getting married to a wonderful lady (never been married) one week from tomorrow. I know they will love it and treasure it for it's uniqueness and for the great quality of this wall hanging. I received it in less than 3 days after ordering - amazing!
Just what I had in mind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - August 22, 2011
I wanted to find something more personal for my brother and his new wife for their wedding gift instead of the typical wedding gift of kitchen items and gift cards. I was so excited when I found this on this website as it was just what I had in mind and I couldn't have been happier with how it turned out!! I ordered it mainly based upon other customer's reviews. So, thank you fellow reviewers and you personalization mall for helping find the perfect gift! I will use this site again no doubt!!
Wedding print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - August 3, 2012
This was an order for a blended family 2nd marriage. Something to put the family together as one. Very pleased and the couple was delighted.
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter and her fiance and I gave it to her at her bridal shower. It is quite a unique gift, as it can be personalized with many people, things and places, etc., that mean something to them. For example, I included their high school on the canvas, their college, their pet's name, vacation sites, places of employment, hobbies and the like. My daughter and the entire group of people at the shower loved this gift! I have ordered many different items from personalizationmall.com and have been extremely pleased with all of them. Like I said before, these are unique gifts and I never worry that there will be "doubles" on such gifts!!! I will continue to order from your company----the quality is excellent!!!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zwingle, IA) - August 22, 2011
I purchased the personalized canvas artwork for my daughter and her fiance. I fell in love with it the moment I opened it! I knew for sure that the two of them would love it as well. It was great capturing words and phrases that are important to them. Actually, what are the odds of the the couple receiving a duplicate personalized canvas at the shower? Well, they did! The two canvas's were different in the sense that they did not both have the same words/phrases, however, there were some duplicates. My daughter and her fiance plan to hang one in their bedroom and the other in their living room. I told the sister of the groom who ordered the 2nd canvas that it meant that she had good taste. My daugther cried when she opened the gift, she was very touched by it. Thank you, I will certainly be ordering from you again.

I have a comment/suggestion: Currently, you only offer one color scheme for the border and text. The mocho/brown color worked out perfectly in our situation, however, it would be nice to be able to have other color choices as alternative options.
Lovely gift!
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase! Bought it as a gift for my friends' wedding- I think they will love it! The look is very professional.
Looks Great
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just please, please make sure you check everything! I checked the spelling and phrases over and over again, but forgot to double check the date...leaving me with March 3 instead of March 31, what a disappointment! Customer service was nice and gave me a discount on reordering it thought.
Beautiful & great quality
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the item. It is solid & not flimsy or cheap. The color is rich and the appearance is attractive. It is being given as a gift, and I know they will think we spent too much on them because they will never believe the price we got it for.
Bigger than I was expecting!
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and big! A great gift for a special couple. Definitely worth the price.
Larger than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 25, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the height of the art.
Somehow it appeared smaller on the site, and in the preview.
Perfect
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier about the outcome of the Canvas Art. It came out perfect. The married couple are still talking about it!
I was concerned that it wouldn't arrive on time since I ordered it last minute, but the turn around was so quick that I got it on time. I actually had a different gift picked out for the happy couple, but I'm so happy I ended up choosing this! Now I have my "go to" wedding gift!
Very sweet
By Anna Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the final product. I was able to move things around while I created it online. Well worth it!
Cute concept, cheap execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, AL) - December 30, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. After reading all the amazing reviews on it, I really expected to be pleased with the quality of the product. However, I was a bit disappointed. First, the faux canvas material that is used is really some kind of shiny, cheap plastic. Second, it was not stretched evenly over the frame, so the tan borders at the top and bottom of the piece were uneven. All in all, I really liked the idea of the product, but the quality was just not there.
Super Cute
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend's engagement. It is super cute and she loved it. Played with the text I entered on different lines to figure out the best format. Would recommend it for many occasions!
Creative and Meaningful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012
Absolutely beautiful work. Such simple thoughts put together in a creative way make the gift all the more meaningful.

Only thing I wish is that you would incorporate a built in spell checker into the personalization fields.
Unique Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2012
Overall I am very pleased with how the product came out. One criticism I would have is when creating the text it would be helpful seeing the placement as you go and also to determine where the line is placed and which ones are duplicated.
Top Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
Awesome piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 12, 2012
This is a very neat item. I gave it as a gift to my wife and she loved it. We hung it up right away and she has talked about it almost every day since. It has created several trips down memory lane for us. A very classy item that can fit in any home. Highly recommend
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved