Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 2, 2014
Wonderful Gift to keep memories forever! I love it!
It arrived on time and met all my expectations and more!
Thank You So Much!
Return Customer
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I was very happy with my purchase.
I love that you can preview the purchase before you buy anything. You know exactly what you are getting.
I recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift .
Wedding Gift
By Jared A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly the way I ordered it and the way they had described it to me.Shipping and turn around time was spot on.And the site was so user friendly and easy to use to personalize anything out of there huge selection of products.I would and have recommended this site to a lot of my friends.
perfect gift for any couple
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this gift to my parents as a milestone anniversary gift and most recently to my cousin and her fiancé for a bridal shower gift. They absolutely loved it. The quality is phenomenal and the price is quite affordable. This is something that we will probably buy for ourselves for an upcoming anniversary and hang in a place of honor in our home.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - August 12, 2014
I love the personalization of this canvas. It made for a very special anniversary gift for my sister & brother in law
Amazing Quality, Speedy Shipping, Perfect Gift!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back to Personalization Mall time after time. Your personalized gifts are the best I have ever found and your shipping/packaging is amazing! I tell all my friends and they are now firm believers as well! Every time I give a gift from Personalization Mall at a shower or wedding, the recipient is completely amazed and LOVES the gift! Always a hit and love the online coupons! I will return again and again!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - September 2, 2014
Item was just as ordered, and arrived on time as usual. This will make an excellent wedding shower gift for my daughter and future son-in-law! Would purchase again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIED, OH) - August 22, 2014
This was my first Personalization Mall purchase and I couldn't be happier!! I bought this as a housewarming grift for my daughter and her soon to be groom. The website was so easy to use and I had this product is THREE DAYS! It's perfect piece to hang on the wall in their new house. They loved it, too!!
My only suggestion would be for more style or color choices to be made available. Other than that, it's absolutely perfect! I highly recommend purchasing from this company!
Purchased for Wedding Gift
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE Personlization Mall for Personal Gifts, and have used it for a few years, gifts are always a BIG hit with the recipient as well!
This framed canvas came so fast- and was just as pictured- I LOVE it !
I am about to order a couple more gifts, for birthdays I have coming up !
Thanks for always being so fast, and perfect !- JUST as pictured !
Anniversary gift
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. Even better than I imagined. Fast production and shipping but delivery service leaves much to be desired--delivered to wrong address (a vacant home) but stated item was signed for. Overall pleased.
NICE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 14, 2014
I did this because I wanted something Personal in the house. Being able to add things that ment something to us is what sold it. The quality is great , the colors nutural so it goes with everything. I will be getting more of these for Christmas gifts this year.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas makes it unique, frame was simple but well made. Personalization was perfect, allowing me to put not only important milestones but several phrases we've come to use in 23 years of marriage. And I was able to expedite delivery. My husband loved this and it is something to cherish reminding us always of this anniversary.
The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift Choice
By Steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 45th wedding anniversary and they absolutely love it. When you cannot think of what to get someone - reminding them of amazing life memories does the trick. Each section composed of one or two words brought back deep and personal memories for my parents. It was great to get something they both loved and represented their connection and love throughout the years. This is a gift that can be given and created for many occasions; next I am creating one for my children. You won't regret choosing this item. It delivered on every level. Certainly coming back to this site in the future.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 1, 2014
Our best friends are celebrating there 25th anniversary. They are having a renewal. I wanted to get something different for them. I came across this printed canvas and thought, how nice. I added my own personal thoughts to what this couple would love to see on canvas. It arrived just like I ordered it and I know our friends are going to be so pleased and happy with this gift.
I said all the things that are special and memorable to them. What a nice idea. I'm so glad I purchased this item.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 25, 2014
I bought this as an after 'wedding gift' for my daughter. It arrived quickly and was exactly as I ordered. The newlyweds loved it!
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Turned out Fabulous! Great wedding gift!
Satisfied
By Rosane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was beautiful. It came out better than expected and came quickly.
Our Life Together Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - September 3, 2016
I love it! It was so much fun personalizing it, you can see your results as you go. The shipping was really fast and the quality is great. Who knows what I may have to design in the future? I know where to go!
Anniversary gift
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful canvas print as an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. I enjoyed answering the questions. The frame and the canvas are made very well. I am very pleased with this gift. It came very well packaged. When I opened it it brought a smile to my face. I can't wait to give it to them. ??
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - February 11, 2017
I love being able to personalize gifts. I could play around with placement of words with the preview featue and make sure almost every word on the canvas was perfect for the recipients on their 40th wedding anniversary. The speed of delivery is amazing too. I now am planning another canvas.
Our Life Together Canvas
By Tracey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for anniversaries. My husband and I love it.
Perfect!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized canvas for our 1 year anniversary, and it was beautiful! Would most definitely recommend!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford , MS) - August 8, 2016
What a great gift! Everything was exactly as expected. Quality is awesome.
Will order again.
Happy Customer
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized canvas print and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. I wanted something special and this canvas print is the perfect creation for a most memorable wedding gift. I am a satisfied customer and I look forward to creating special gifts in the future.
Even Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2016
Beautiful canvas, very impressed with the quality. Guests raved about this gift and the bride loved it!
Returning cusomer
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, have purchased for 3 other families as gifts and they as well are very pleased
SIMPLY AWESOME AND BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 24, 2016
Our Life Together Canvas Print was a HUGE success and I was amazed at the exceptional quality of this piece! I am a first time buyer and I'm so pleased in every way to have found your website and to see how this company and its staff produced such an amazing and meaningful gift!! This was a 40th anniversary gift to my husband and he was touched by the beauty and personalized wording. Your product quality is again, amazing and the pricing is extremely reasonable. Thank you... thank you!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - July 22, 2016
I have purchased several of these in the last year for 50th Wedding Anniversary gifts. Not only are they well received, they are fun to personalize.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - May 21, 2016
Purchased one of these for my mother for Mother's Day and included all the children and grandchildren's names! Beautiful!
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - August 28, 2017
I could not have been more pleased with the outcome of my order. It arrived very quickly and looked wonderful with 100% accuracy. Thank you for making a special occasion even more memorable!
Great Gift!
By Rabie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality was clear and precise as expected. Product met all expectations and even exceeded in some areas. The recipients of this wedding anniversary gift were very pleased.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Aimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item as a silver anniversary gift. It turned out just as pictured and I was thrilled to personalize it with all the places we lived and significant experiences. I would definitely recommend it!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLE MEAD, NJ) - October 3, 2017
Gave this to my daughter and her wife for their wedding...they loved it!!!!...
Mrs. V
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth one of these I have purchesed. One for myself and my husband and 3 others as wedding or wedding shower gifts. The couples were of all various ages and have just loved the personalized gift that holds such meaning for them as a couple. This is a unique gift that the couple will cherish for years to come!
Special Anniversary Gift
By Peter W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although placed order late, Personalization had gift delivered well before my anniversary. My wife loved it and it is truly a special piece.
Special gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed creating this canvas for my son and his fiance using words that relate to them. It was delivered much quicker than I thought it would be and I love it. The quality is great, but I knew it would be as I've ordered from here before. I would highly recommend this gift for anyone special in your life. I can't show you the actual canvas as the wedding isn't until September.
Have ordered multiple times!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - March 5, 2017
Have ordered this item as a shower gifts multiple times. Huge hit each time. Will order again for sure.
Canvas Wordle
By Beverly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was better than we expected!!! It is the perfect birthday present for our esteemed colleague!!! We are confident that she will love it!!!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - February 11, 2017
I love being able to personalize gifts. I could play around with placement of words with the preview featue and make sure almost every word on the canvas was perfect for the recipients on their 40th wedding anniversary. The speed of delivery is amazing too. I now am planning another canvas.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved