Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (923 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 13, 2011
Quality product; Only 5 days from time I ordered to day it was in my hands; great price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 12, 2011
Love this so much! I ordered 2 as gifts and they are perfect.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - June 13, 2011
Simply elegant and the names make it so unique and special.
This is the second time I ordered from this company, I ordered a total of 6 frames of different designs and they were all fantastic!
Beautiful Gift for a Beautiful Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 13, 2011
I have always loved and bought the Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame, but when this came out and had options for color, this was even better! This was perfect! Color and design is true to form. Arrived in perfect time, with a great box. Just wrap and take to the wedding. Great compliments and a gift they'll cherish.
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 21, 2012
Unfortunately, the frame is not the quality that the photograph online depict. However, the typefont used is very nice. Additionally, I would not recommend paying the additional $5.99 for the gift box. It was poor quality and certainly not worth an additional $5.99.
cute
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everman, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really cute and I like the idea of it being personalized
Best shower gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so personal for the new couple. It is a perfect size and of excellent quality. It's the best gift for a shower present.
Wedding couple personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, TX) - March 28, 2012
This turned out even better than I expected. I love it!! I had it within a couple days too. I would recommend this to anyone and I will be ordering from this company again.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kavitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MS) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my friend's wedding.
Product features that might be improved
By Dorthy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked to have purchased this for another wedding couple.
He is a dentist and has worked hard to gain that distinction. I would have like to have had Dr. rather than Mr. but when I asked for it to be changed was told it could not be done.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 2, 2012
This is the perfect wedding gift. Excellent customer service.
Perfect
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for friends of ours for their wedding. Something small and sweet that they can cherish and show off forever!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 26, 2011
I ordered 2 of these; one in brown and one in grey. I do like the grey better but both are good quality!
GREAT PARENT/IN LAWS GIFT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We eloped and got our wedding pictures in a beautiful album as well as a cd before we left the resort so we were ready to print out our favorite picture when we got home. We gave each of these frames to our parents and my grandmother. They LOVED it! We were EXTREMELY happy with this product and ready make this our "go to" site for beautiful, quality gifts! We are sooo happy to have stumbled onto this site. The shipping was incredibly speedy and couldn't have asked for anything better!
Wedding gift for the special Bride & Groom
By Roxanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product as a gift--it is elegant looking and very nice reminder of the special day.
Meaningful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - March 26, 2012
I have purchased this frame a number of itmes now for a wedding gift and each couple I have given it to has loved it. THe frame is very good quality and I have always recived it quickly. I just now ordered another frame for an August wedding.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 22, 2011
Love It
Perfect touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - June 4, 2013
I bought this for my son and his wife in black and white. She loved it. It is the perfect size,not too big and on the stand it is lovely in their living room curio. The gift box is not worth $6 but the canvas and stand are well worth the money.
Huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, TN) - August 29, 2011
The picture frame was a huge hit at the bridal shower. The couple receiving the gift seemed to love it and I had several people ask me where I got it, etc. The couple was tickled to see their names...including their nicknames on the frame! I loved it!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - August 29, 2011
The color and print turned out exactly as pictured. I was incredibly happy and I know the couple receiving this will be as well.
A true keepsake
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely 'loved' the personalized wedding frame. Although the couple didn't have 'nick names' that I was aware of, I simply added their same name and the frame turned out beautifully. I wished I had been given something this special at my wedding 36 years ago. I would imagine it would still be on display.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - March 26, 2012
This frame is great. It looks just as pictured. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a wedding gift.
Better in Person
By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding gift, when looking at the picture I was a little unsure how it would look. I didn't want it to look cheap. When I got this item in the mail It looks much better in person than it does in pictures. I would recommend this item!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - April 15, 2012
I can't believe how great this frame looks and the price was spot on. I would highly recommend it!!
Predictably Pretty!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong purchasing this frame. It's a great combination of subtle and stark personlization on the white background.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 13, 2012
I ordered the picture frame for as a wedding gift. It is beautiful!! Can't wait to give it to them!
Love this frame!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my friends' daughter's wedding. She loved it. She especially loved how her nickname and his were also on the frame. She also loved the quality of the frame. I will definitely buy one of these again if its still available the next time I am invited to a wedding.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 23, 2012
I ordered this wedding frame after being extremely pleased with the many items I bought last Christmas. I was not disappointed. The frame was well constucted and the colors and lettering were perfect. It was beautiful!
Great price for a great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 15, 2012
This is such a reasonably priced personalized gift for weddings! Couples love that it's all about them :) It's great when you buy a product that looks the exact way you've created it online.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neversink, NY) - April 15, 2012
We ordered this frame for two couples that we know that are getting married and they are very nice gifts. They came out looking very professional and chic.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 13, 2011
I ordered this for my fiance and I and it came out great! So far I love all the products from this site.
Always nice!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these and they look so nice!!!!!!!!!
Wedding picture frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant as usual...evven better than expected!!!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2012
I love this personalized frame! I ordered this item for a close friend as a wedding gift. It's a great price, so professional and beautiful! I have more weddings to attend this year and will definitely purchase this again for those couples.
Personalized Frame for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 23, 2011
Extremely fast shipping. Love that you can preview the item before purchasing. The preview looks exactly like the real thing!
Wedding Couple Pesonalized Frame
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your store. Your products are excellent quality, you ship quickly and you always seem to have just what I'm looking for. I bought this for my mother to give to someone and she loved it! Thanks
Beautiful wedding frame!
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, MO) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so delighted with our purchase of your personalized wedding frame that we plan to order another one for an upcoming wedding! It was so pretty that we can hardly wait to hear from the Bride and Groom!
Beautiful
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I'd love to receive a gift like this! The only thing I see room for improvement on is the spacing of first names at the very top of the frame. The couple we purchased the frame for both only have four characters in their name and it doesn't auto format to accommodate therefore there is weird spacing between the first persons name and the & symbol.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 22, 2011
I bought the frame for my neices engagement party. It was very nice.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - March 20, 2012
It's very nice!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved