Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (923 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A true keepsake
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely 'loved' the personalized wedding frame. Although the couple didn't have 'nick names' that I was aware of, I simply added their same name and the frame turned out beautifully. I wished I had been given something this special at my wedding 36 years ago. I would imagine it would still be on display.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - March 26, 2012
This frame is great. It looks just as pictured. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a wedding gift.
Better in Person
By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding gift, when looking at the picture I was a little unsure how it would look. I didn't want it to look cheap. When I got this item in the mail It looks much better in person than it does in pictures. I would recommend this item!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - April 15, 2012
I can't believe how great this frame looks and the price was spot on. I would highly recommend it!!
Predictably Pretty!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong purchasing this frame. It's a great combination of subtle and stark personlization on the white background.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 13, 2012
I ordered the picture frame for as a wedding gift. It is beautiful!! Can't wait to give it to them!
Love this frame!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my friends' daughter's wedding. She loved it. She especially loved how her nickname and his were also on the frame. She also loved the quality of the frame. I will definitely buy one of these again if its still available the next time I am invited to a wedding.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 23, 2012
I ordered this wedding frame after being extremely pleased with the many items I bought last Christmas. I was not disappointed. The frame was well constucted and the colors and lettering were perfect. It was beautiful!
Great price for a great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 15, 2012
This is such a reasonably priced personalized gift for weddings! Couples love that it's all about them :) It's great when you buy a product that looks the exact way you've created it online.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neversink, NY) - April 15, 2012
We ordered this frame for two couples that we know that are getting married and they are very nice gifts. They came out looking very professional and chic.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 13, 2011
I ordered this for my fiance and I and it came out great! So far I love all the products from this site.
Always nice!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these and they look so nice!!!!!!!!!
Wedding picture frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant as usual...evven better than expected!!!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2012
I love this personalized frame! I ordered this item for a close friend as a wedding gift. It's a great price, so professional and beautiful! I have more weddings to attend this year and will definitely purchase this again for those couples.
Personalized Frame for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 23, 2011
Extremely fast shipping. Love that you can preview the item before purchasing. The preview looks exactly like the real thing!
Wedding Couple Pesonalized Frame
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your store. Your products are excellent quality, you ship quickly and you always seem to have just what I'm looking for. I bought this for my mother to give to someone and she loved it! Thanks
Beautiful wedding frame!
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, MO) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so delighted with our purchase of your personalized wedding frame that we plan to order another one for an upcoming wedding! It was so pretty that we can hardly wait to hear from the Bride and Groom!
Beautiful
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I'd love to receive a gift like this! The only thing I see room for improvement on is the spacing of first names at the very top of the frame. The couple we purchased the frame for both only have four characters in their name and it doesn't auto format to accommodate therefore there is weird spacing between the first persons name and the & symbol.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 22, 2011
I bought the frame for my neices engagement party. It was very nice.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - March 20, 2012
It's very nice!
Just Lovely!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame was lovely! I am so excited to give this to the couple-I know they will be touched. The quality and style is just perfect. My only wish was if the color could have been a bit richer in the beige it would have looked even more impressive! OVERALL...4 star product!!!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It looks like I spent $50 and it was only $20. I highly reccomend this to anyone needed a shower gift.
Original and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2012
I bought this gift for my coworker. This was a collective gift and everyone just loved it. They loved that it was personalized and beautiful. I love shopping on this site
New Daughter-in-law loved it
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again can't say enough good about this purchase. It was perfect for newly married couple for Christmas. Personalization Mall so very quick and easy to use.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 27, 2012
I just love the frame I bought as part of a shower gift. I have bought 3 frames as of now and I will keep coming back. The gifts are one of a kind and I am sure the people receiving them will soon be customers too.
The Couple was Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - January 28, 2012
Our nephew was married to his doctor fiance on 11-11-11. We wanted something to commemorate this special day. They emailed us as soon as the gift was delivered and expressed that they loved this gift better than any others. Yes, they were thrilled! We believe this is our 5-6th Wedding/Birthday frame we have had personalized by you. We will keep buying it and others like it for each wedding/birthday we help celebrate. Thanks for all the great service and very nice products.
Wonderful wonderful gift
By syreeta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this gift as a wedding present for someone in Antigua . Made me want to get married so I could get one my self. Ha ha.
Excellent product
gift for all occasions
By Shopper (Waldorf, MD) - January 23, 2012
I love this timeless gift and always give it at the birth of a baby, wedding, or any monumentous life occasion. Always very high quality job, never dissapointed.
wrong item, Cheap looking, not worth the money.
By Shopper (Clarksville , TN) - September 30, 2011
Its shiney... and looks cheap. not at all what I expected :( not happy
It's a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - December 19, 2011
Great quality and the personalization gives it that expensive feel without the price.
Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patagonia, AZ) - August 15, 2011
I like the picture frame a lot but I ordered the tan color and it almost looks pink. Other than the color the frame is really nice.
Beautiful!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It is beautiful, and I am very impressed at the quality. The shipping was super fast. I showed it to my daughter who has been married just over a year, and now she wants one. I will be shopping here again!
Quality not great
By varsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't feel as suave as it looked in the picture online. But arrived on time and a great gift idea to the newly weds.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2011
My friend really enjoyed her gift. I am pleased with this mall n your service I shop here for most of gifts !
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, ME) - August 10, 2013
I was really impressed with the price and quality of this picture frame. We have used it as a gift for three weddings so far and it's always a huge hit. Our friends and family love getting personalized things for their wedding and I loved the fact that it didn't have to be super expensive. We will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
the frame was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - June 27, 2011
the quality was not as good as I had expected - usually they look a little nicer
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 26, 2011
The picture frame looked exactly how it looked when i ordered it. It was shipped very fast with standard shipping. Great gift and would buy another one!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 9, 2012
I ordered 2 of these frames in the black and white color. 2 different weddings. I am so pleased how it turned out. Beautiful, I love it and I am sure that both wedding parties will love it too. Personalization Mall has never let me down, thank you.
Best wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 9, 2012
This picture frames is beautifuly made of wood and glass on top. Very satisfied with this frames. It can be display on a table or on the wall. It was an amazing gift for our friends. Their first item as officially Mr & Mrs.
Mr&Mrs. Frame
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these frames, I give one out to each wedding we are invited to! Last one I ordered is for our son and his soon to be wife. Will make a great Shower gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved