Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (922 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift - Great Price!!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for a new couple when your budget is tight. It looks like a million dollars and it was the hit of the gift table.
Awesome Frames
By DEBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here it seems like once or twice a month. Every birth and every Graduation and every Wedding I buy the Frames and have never been dissatified to this day and have been ordering from here for years now. Also everyone loves them so you can't go wrong.
Another Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 10, 2011
As always, I am very excited about my recent purchase of the new frame design. In the past I have ordered several different frames and every time I am happy to give as gifts to special people in our lives.





A Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 28, 2011
I have purchased two of these frames, a black one and a blue one. Both were very nice but the blue one didnt have a great enough contrast with the white writing. Overall, this makes a wonderful wedding gift and I would not hesitate to buy another one. Thumbs up to Personalization Mall for their speedy and quality service.
2 Happy Brides......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
Always satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - October 8, 2011
I have purchased many personalized frames in the past for gifts, and like the others, I am very pleased with this one. I like the updated design! I'm sure the couple will love it too!
2 Happy Brides......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
attractive wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 8, 2011
Frame looks great but I wish it was a little less shiny. Makes it look a little less classy. But, I still like it and I think the people I am giving it to as a wedding gift will enjoy it.
Good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - October 22, 2011
I wanted to get a wedding gift for a coworker who lives and works out of town. I had it shipped to my home first so I could take it with me on a business trip. I was pleased with how nice it was for the price I paid.
Nice idea but small photo
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several wedding gifts - I wanted to make something personal for the wedding couple however it's a lot of frame and not much photo.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 21, 2015
I like the frames in general, but I did notice a few marks on the front of the frames. I would have preferred the frames be wrapped in tissue and then put in the box. Just my preference. I am hoping the couples will enjoy their frames.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 3, 2011
Good quality for a reasonable price. Normally you get itty bitty frames, but this was was a good size with a very nice finish.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 17, 2011
Purchased this as a wedding present and the picture frame looks much more expensive than the price I paid. I am very pleased and I think the couple will be as well.
Wedding Frame Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 26, 2011
Quality far exceeded my expectations, not that I was expecting something bad. But loved it and will be purchasing more for gifts. The delivery was extremely fast as well. Thanks for a wonderful product!
Pleased
By Gena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product for the price (I git it on sale)
The Best Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - September 26, 2011
Seriously, this is the "best ever" personalized gift for a newly wed couple. I purchased the white frame and it is absolutely stunning. I can't wait to see the bride's face as I give it to her next week. Awesome gift! I also placed a black and white engagement photo inside and it made it even more special.
Brought tears to the groom's eyes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - September 26, 2011
The newly married couple loved this frame so much, it brought tears to the groom's eyes. I almost cried myself! They had never seen anything like it and showed it anyone that came within listening distance. I think I sold a few people on PersonalizationMall.com that day!
Classy and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 24, 2012
I ordered this frame for an engagement gift and was very pleased. The quality was excellent and it is even more beautiful on person than it looks online. The couple loved it!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRITT ISLAND, FL) - October 3, 2011
Turned out great.
Looks great
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks really good and like it cost way more than it does.
I've ordered gifts from personalizationmall many times and I haven't been let down yet. I gave it 4 stars only because this frame had several spots of glue on it which easily came off but a pain to have to 'clean' a gift.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - October 7, 2011
Wonderful product!! The bride loved it and now I want one for myself!!! The only reason I didn't give it five stars is it came a little dirty and had to be cleaned up. But once cleaned it looked great!!! Would definitely recommend this product!!
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
I ordered gray, but it looks lavendar. Luckily the couple receiving it won't mind. The spacing seems a little off on the top two names also. Otherwise it's a great gift and I think the recipients will really like it. Love the lace detail on the right edge.
A good item; just one observation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2012
I reviewed this the last time; I still find a problem with the font that you use for the capital M. It seems to be broken and could be improved greatly. It just so happens that I had people to buy this for whose name begins with M-- both times! Otherwise, it is a lovely gift.

thanks.
Happy Bride-to-Be
By Laurie Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his fiance and she absolutely fell in love with it. I was pleased with the quality and shipping was quick.
Great wedding gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every couple for which I have purchased this frame has loved it. It makes a great wedding gift!!!
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when the frame arrived...it is certainly a keepsake that the couple will enjoy for many years and I will be so happy to give it to them! If you are contemplating on ordering this frame, go ahead, you will not be disappointed. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how nice it is and asks where I found it. I have been doing business with Personalizationmall.com for several years and have never been disappointed...great gifts!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - November 15, 2014
Quick service and product is absolutely beautiful!!!
J & J's Wedding Day
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this picture frame for my nephew Johnathon and his lovely new wife Jamie...I hope they love it as much as I do!

Best Wishes
Titi Nancy
Fabulous!!!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Wedding gift
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have one word to describe this gift: Amazing.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - November 18, 2014
I've ordered this frame a few times for wedding gifts. It's very elegant. I was told by one bride that my gift (along with the personalized ice bucket) was the BEST off registry gift she received!
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 3, 2014
I bought this for my Best Friend and her husband and for my cousin and her husband as a wedding gift. They absolutely loved. It is such a beautiful and personal gift. It is very well made. It is a gift that will last a lifetime and can't be duplicated. I recommend it.
BEAUTIFUL WEDDING PICTURE FRAME
By Craig D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Wedding Picture Frame. This makes a lovely Wedding Gift. It was greatly appreciated.
Newlyweds loved it
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for rehearsal dinner at my nephews wedding, they loved it. Great Job, PM as always
Awesome Gift
By Mariecell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville , GA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my cousin as a wedding present and she loves it.
Very Pleased
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the picture frame. I am very satisfied. It is done very well and it is very good quality!!! I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. This was purchased as a wedding gift and I believe they will love it!
looked great, shipped very quickly
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. It looked even better in person than it did online. I received it within a few days. Will be ordering from Personalization Mall again and would recommend.
Great Gift1
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I bought the frame for are thrilled with it. They truly love it!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product;
Picture Frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with quality, beautiful recommend this product
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved