Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (923 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every couple for which I have purchased this frame has loved it. It makes a great wedding gift!!!
Awesome Gift
By Mariecell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville , GA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my cousin as a wedding present and she loves it.
BEAUTIFUL WEDDING PICTURE FRAME
By Craig D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Wedding Picture Frame. This makes a lovely Wedding Gift. It was greatly appreciated.
Newlyweds loved it
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for rehearsal dinner at my nephews wedding, they loved it. Great Job, PM as always
Fabulous
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in timing matter and was excited how fabulous the picture frame turned out. My sister and new brother in law really loved the fabulous gift.
Very Pleased
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the picture frame. I am very satisfied. It is done very well and it is very good quality!!! I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. This was purchased as a wedding gift and I believe they will love it!
looked great, shipped very quickly
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. It looked even better in person than it did online. I received it within a few days. Will be ordering from Personalization Mall again and would recommend.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 3, 2014
I bought this for my Best Friend and her husband and for my cousin and her husband as a wedding gift. They absolutely loved. It is such a beautiful and personal gift. It is very well made. It is a gift that will last a lifetime and can't be duplicated. I recommend it.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product;
Picture Frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with quality, beautiful recommend this product
Very nice gift for the wedding couple
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a wedding gift for a young co-worker's wedding, and I wanted to give them something personal that they could have as a keepsake item, but since I didn't know them very well, I wasn't sure what would fit the bill.
This frame was the perfect choice and they loved it! It turned out very nice and was a gift I was happy to give.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 8, 2014
I bought this for a wedding gift and I think it looks great! The prize is also very reasonable.
Melanie
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame. Turned out beautiful. I got the black one and the couple loved it.
Great Gift1
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I bought the frame for are thrilled with it. They truly love it!
Gorgeous
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful and beautiful gift.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - October 17, 2014
The frame turned out Beautiful!! I can't wait to hear how the newlyweds like it
Love it!!
By Ericka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the picture frame. It is absoutely beautiful & I love the font!! Order yourself one...you will not be disappointed.
J & J's Wedding Day
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this picture frame for my nephew Johnathon and his lovely new wife Jamie...I hope they love it as much as I do!

Best Wishes
Titi Nancy
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 27, 2014
This frame was very easy to personalize. The price was good and the
shipping was very fast. I am very satisfied.
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - October 10, 2014
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! Will order for the grand baby when it comes along some day in the future!
Perfect Gift for a Priceless Moment!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is pretty when you see it online; however, when you open the box and see this gorgeous and lovely item in person, you will be overjoyed knowing you have purchased this as a gift or for yourself. We may have to order one for ourselves now. Great price, Great gift, Great and perfect personalization areas. So subtle, yet vivid, it is quite an eye-catching frame for people to admire and to adore their loved ones picture in it, <3 Thank you!!!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington , MI) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift! I had this personalized for a friends wedding. It is very classy and the price is so affordable!!!! I highly recommend this gift
Beautiful
By Sharlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the image. So rich looking!
Awesome Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 27, 2015
This frame was so pretty, and turned out so much better than I expected!
Great as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - March 24, 2015
I have been purchasing these wedding frames for many years as my go to wedding gift. They are always shipped quickly. Every couple I have given them to has loved them. The frames are high quality. I have no hesitation in recommending these picture frames!
lovely
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fork , AR) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
was such a great experience for a quality purchase.
Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 28, 2015
Exceptional quality. Love the matching gift card too.
AWESOME!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my favorite go-to site for gifts! They personalize and ship very quickly! I am never disappointed! Love! Love!!
wedding frame
By Georgette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful doesn't cover the finished product. Very happy!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - May 24, 2015
This is beautiful! It's going to make such a wonderful Wedding gift. Unique and personal. I'm very pleased.
Great quality!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift to give! Personalized it by using an engagement pic! They loved it!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 11, 2015
Beautiful frame, fast shipping.
Wedding shower gift for granddaughter
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks absolutely beautiful - great job
Perfect Gift
By Shopper (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - May 14, 2015
I was invited last minute to a friends wedding. I tried to get a hotel reservation but was unable to do so. I really wanted to get them a nice gift since I could not make it to their wedding, so I came online. She called me in tears she loved it so much. :)
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 19, 2015
Excellent
Love their frames!
By Mandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am ALWAYS pleased with anything I order from Personalization Mall! The quality & shipping time is like no other. Thank you!
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattison, TX) - January 31, 2015
I am very impressed with the quality as well as the price. I bought two of them for gifts and I'm sure they are going to love them. It has the look and feel of glass and even has a little weight to it when you pick it up. I couldn't have invested in a better gift!
Personalized Wedding Frame a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 15, 2014
My niece just got married and I knew she loved personalized assessories so I ordered this frame and Ice Bucket. She loved them both!! They were lovely! Great gift and remembrance.
Very well done
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved their beautiful frame.
Best valued wedding frame..ever.
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame on 5 separate occasions for friends weddings. Each frame was done PERFECTLY!!! They were beautiful and well received from the couples. Today, I'm placing my 4th order for this frame. You wont go wrong if you purchase this frame because you cannot get a better wedding gift for the money. In addition to my purchases I'm building reward points toward future purchases. Thank You Personalization Mall from one of your FOREVER grateful customers.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved