Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (922 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my favorite go-to site for gifts! They personalize and ship very quickly! I am never disappointed! Love! Love!!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 11, 2015
Beautiful frame, fast shipping.
Wedding shower gift for granddaughter
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks absolutely beautiful - great job
Best valued wedding frame..ever.
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame on 5 separate occasions for friends weddings. Each frame was done PERFECTLY!!! They were beautiful and well received from the couples. Today, I'm placing my 4th order for this frame. You wont go wrong if you purchase this frame because you cannot get a better wedding gift for the money. In addition to my purchases I'm building reward points toward future purchases. Thank You Personalization Mall from one of your FOREVER grateful customers.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 19, 2015
Excellent
Love their frames!
By Mandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am ALWAYS pleased with anything I order from Personalization Mall! The quality & shipping time is like no other. Thank you!
Fabulous
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in timing matter and was excited how fabulous the picture frame turned out. My sister and new brother in law really loved the fabulous gift.
Personalized Wedding Frame a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 15, 2014
My niece just got married and I knew she loved personalized assessories so I ordered this frame and Ice Bucket. She loved them both!! They were lovely! Great gift and remembrance.
Very well done
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved their beautiful frame.
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattison, TX) - January 31, 2015
I am very impressed with the quality as well as the price. I bought two of them for gifts and I'm sure they are going to love them. It has the look and feel of glass and even has a little weight to it when you pick it up. I couldn't have invested in a better gift!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 3, 2015
I have ordered many of these! Its a hit at the bridal shower!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 7, 2015
This is my go to web site for gift giving! I love the styles anf the quality of the products are always top notch!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Carrollton, OH) - March 17, 2015
This is a beautiful frame for the bride and groom to display their special day. I cannot wait to give it to the special couple.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forks, WA) - February 1, 2015
Love it. It is perfect!
Customized wedding picture
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out perfect and we got the item so quickly! Love using this site for personalized gifts :)
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 17, 2015
I purchased and personalized the picture frame for a recent wedding. It came out PERFECT!!! Very nice and just what I was looking for! This is a must have gift!
Wedding frame
By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely perfect!! Beautiful!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I've gotten many of these personalized frames for anniversaries, birthdays, weddings. They are always appreciated and extra-special because they are personalized. It means even more when someone has an oddly spelled name and they are finally able to get something with their name on it (like a birthday frame for a new baby as I recently did). I just bought two wedding frames, one for a co-worker's daughter and one for a caregiver. Nicely priced gifts for events you might want to give a gift for but aren't actually going to.
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 21, 2014
Bought this frame for a friend who got married and she loved it. Great gift for a good price. Thanks!!
Love the Product
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have ordered several items over the years and everything has been more than we expected. The last items we ordered for wedding gifts are beautiful. Sure the recipients will love them too!
Just as expected
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com never ceases to amaze me..
This frame was simply beautiful when it was delivered. The wedding couple hopefully will love it as much as I did. Thanks for such great quality and speedy mailing.
Wedding couple frame
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped as espected and a awesome frame. I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.
Beautiful
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy-Daisy, TN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - May 30, 2014
The quality of the frame is top notch. I recommend this frame as a gift for any wedding.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - May 31, 2014
the frame turned out very nice..... I have purchased from your company before and always love that you take pride in your workmanship, at a very reasonable price...Thank you again for making such a special gift for us to give.
wedding frame
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many of these frames for family and friends over the past 5 years and have always been pleased with the quality and service.
Perfect idea
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 25, 2014
The frame is beautiful and all the information was correct. It arrived in less time than anticipated which was great because I had waited to the last minute to order and still had it for the wedding. The back of the frame looked less expensive than the front and that was a bit of a disappointment. However I would definitely order this item again.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Love it - so personal for the new couple.
Impressive wedding gift
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The personalization was perfect. It arrived well protected in the mail. Shipping time was wonderful. It arrived before I expected. I put a picture of the couple in the frame and I'm very proud of this gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherryville , NC) - April 7, 2014
Perfect, Thank You!
Beautiful frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and of good quality. Love it! They say 3-5 days shipping but mine usually comes in 2-3.
Picture frame
By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful idea!
simply LOVEly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
My husband and I are very pleased with our frame, however>>> was our last name supposed have an 's ?!
I find myself questioning that everyday I look at our lovely wedding frame....
They will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 29, 2014
I always purchase my weeding gifts from personalization.com ! The weeding couple our always over joyed and LOVE the personal touch! I will continue to use personalization.com for gifts in the future.
so beautiful !!!
By jennine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous ! It is made very well and the graphics are incredible. My son and future daughter -in-law loved it. Their names and nick names are a cute addition !!!
Wedding Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays Knob, KY) - April 19, 2014
I have ordered numerous Wedding Picture Frames to present at showers and teas. The couples are always so happy to see their wedding names in advance on the frames. The frame is really good quality and as I said the couples have really enjoyed them. The shipping time is absolutely incredible!! I can order today and within usually 5 days, the item is already here. I am really pleased to give you guys my business over and over again!! Thank you so much.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a perfect gift. I have been pleased with every item I have ordered through this website.
perfect
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and a beautiful piece!
Wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - April 13, 2014
This was more beautiful than I imagined. I'm sure the bride and groom are going to love it. I'll be coming back for more items.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved