Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (922 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
Love this frame. Ordered the large one once before and now ordered the smaller version. Great quality. Better than expected and absolutely love it. Can't wait to give it for another wedding gift.
Wedding Gift
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the newly wed couple I purchased this for will love it just as much as I do. It's even more attractive and elegant in person.
Shower gifts for Grandson and gal he is getting married to.
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Returning customer, Another great purchase. Both items are beautiful. Great service! Arrived quickly.
Packaged great! Thanks again.
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
This is a gift to my son and his future wife, it is wonderful
A very pretty frame
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this newest design of the wedding frame. I sent it to my nephew as a wedding gift. He wrote and said how much they like and appreciate it. I'd like to see a shade of lavender added to the options. Thank you
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and a great price! This is a gift for a friend's wedding, and I'm sure she'll be as pleased with it as I am!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 14, 2014
I have been buying the personalized wedding frame as a wedding gift for a couple of years now and all of the couples seem to really like them. The frame is beautifully done and they are a reasonable price. The only thing I would like changed is there is no option to use the title Dr., and I have had to choose an different gift when that situation has occurred.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 15, 2014
The entire process was easy to order, the product was created and shipped quickly. The frame was beautiful!
Great quality!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift to give! Personalized it by using an engagement pic! They loved it!
So nice, I bought it twice
By michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized picture frame for 2 different shower gifts. Both color schemes are black and white. Frames are so beautiful and fitting for the occassion.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, PA) - April 19, 2016
The frame is beautiful....well made and looks great. Bought three over time...2 for gifts and one for myself.....love it!
LOVE these frames!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift. Everyone I give it to seems to really love it.
The perfect wedding gift
By Trina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City , TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item somewhat at the last minute. The couple recently had some beautiful photos taken and I came across this gift item and felt it would be perfect. The item arrived way earlier then I anticipated but I was pleased with the prompt service.
I would definitely be using the company for future personalized gifts and I will definitely recommend to others.
Thank you so much,
Love this picture frame!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cahokia, IL) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PersonalizationMall.com! I've used your website more than a few times for personalized gifts. I purchased a picture frame for my nephew's wedding in July, and it's beautiful - and so classy! Keep up the good work!
Love this frame
By JODY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for a wedding shower gift and I'm sure she's going to love it.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - April 26, 2016
Great buy!
Pleased
By JANET S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMNGHAM, AL, AL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a bridal gift and she loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful. The bride was so thrilled when she received it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 10, 2016
This is the 10th time I have bought this frame as as gift, and I love it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 19, 2016
These frames are beautiful. This was my third purchase of this frame but in different colors and every bride and groom it was given to loved it! This time I ordered the gray for the first time and it was simply beautiful. Newlyweds love seeing their names as Mr. and Mrs. as well as seeing their first names. The frames are a great price (especially when on sale). There is nothing like personalizing a gift.
Perfect
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. Each time it reflects elegance, formality, and casualness all at the same time. It is the perfect gift for the new bride and groom!
Beautifully personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - May 24, 2016
Personalization Mall is THE BEST! They are my 'go to' for those special, personal gifts. Their quality & service are superb! Every detail was correct and the finished product very nice.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME IS BEAUTIFUL... I PURCHASED IT FOR A WEDDING GIFT FOR A FAMILY MEMBER AND I WAS SO PLEASED WITH IT...I SURE HOPE THE HAPPY COUPLE LIKES IT.
Wedding picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 8, 2016
I have been ordering frames for probably over 12 years, for births, engagements and wedding. Never disappointed ...
Beautiful wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 8, 2016
I am a long time fan of all of your photo frames. I recently purchased this wedding photo frame, and am very happy with it. It is of exceptional quality and value. Whenever I give these frames as gifts, the recipient is always thrilled. Keep up the good work.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - February 29, 2016
I really love the quality of the frame. I bought all three colors as gifts for the mothers. Really happy with my purchase!
My favorite wedding frame
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the black background with white lettering for my wedding. we have it on the mantle. It's a great gift. I've given it to two other couples. I personally like the black with white. Did blue for a friend who had a spring wedding.
Purchased as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 1, 2016
Although the wedding has not happened yet, the received product was beautiful! I am very pleased with it and I believe the happy couple will be too. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - March 15, 2016
I purchased this frame for a wedding gift, and while I have not given it to the couple yet, I am sure they will be very pleased with it. It is very well made a good size to sit on a table. I will be ordering another one for a different wedding.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - March 20, 2016
Love these
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I expected and the couple it was gifted to LOVED it!! I will continue to order my personalized gifts from Personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful frame
By yolanda W. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice!!! I absolutely love it. Its my signature gift now. I really love the quality of it. Actually the hardest part is choosing the color. You can't go wrong with this gift. Highly recommend it. Also order the gift box and personalized card, then all you have to do is put a bow on it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - March 16, 2016
This is the fourth time I have ordered this frame as a gift. Always turns out beautiful. Bride and groom loved this one!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend. It is sturdy and well made. The look is classic and will go with any decor. It is customized so they know that some thought went into their gift. I think they will treasure it. I got the gift box as well and now I don't have to figure out what to put it in. A win/win.
Personalized Frame
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro , NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame ! Perfect wedding gift and the price was outstanding . The personalization is amazing and looks really good . Definitely will recommended this site to everyone
love it
By dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
really like this item
Wedding frame
By Teri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , WA) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy. Frame! I only wish it was available for a larger photo
Great Gift - fast shipping!
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly as described! I am sure the wedding couple will love it! It made it just-in time for the wedding!!! Yay!! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shirla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. I can't wait to give it on the wedding date
Great wedding gift!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really great! Black and white with a black and white photo from the wedding ceremony (nice to be able to order the frame with the photo already in it!). Kudos, PersonalizationMall.com! Love it! Neat gift to give. This is my 4th frame order, but it is the 1st time a photo could be ordered already inserted. Great touch.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved