Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (923 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 28, 2017
The picture frame I ordered was beautiful. I'm sure the couple will love it.
love it
By dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
really like this item
great gift
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven gotten this for many bridal shower gifts since I received one myself. I continue to carry on this tradition.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - September 18, 2017
Always done right, always beautiful!!!!
Perfect gift!
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Farms, MA) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect! It is great quality and beautifully designed. It was the perfect extra wedding gift to give.
Wedding frame
By Doreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful special gift for the bride and groom.
BEAUTIFUL
By ALISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME CAME OUT SO BEAUTIFUL I LOVE IT
BEAUTIFUL
By ALISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 21, 2017
Was perfect for a wedding present ??
My favorite gift to give!
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give at weddings. It's always received well and everyone compliments it. Even if you don't have the bride or groom's nickname, just skip it and it still looks great with just their given names. You get the chance to review & view the finished product before finalizing. Production and shipping are extremely fast! The frame is very sturdy and thick so it wont fall over when displayed. This is a great product!!
Beautiful precious gift
By SUROJNIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so worried how it was going to look,
when it arrive,it was stunning i love it. i am sure it was GREAT purchase.
will sure buy again for more wedding.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - November 1, 2016
Perfect gift for newlyweds!
Beautiful Wedding Frame
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Monroe, MO) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the way this frame turned out! The bride to be was very happy when she received it at her bridal shower!!
Exceeded expectations
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame but I was very skeptical after seeing mixed reviews from previous customers. When it arrived literally three days later I grew worried thinking it was going to look cheap. It is absolutely gorgeous and it exceeded all of my expectations. I will definitely buy more in the future. I'm glad I stumbled upon this company.
Wedding Couple Frame
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame and even better a GREAT price!!! I'm sure the couple is going to love it. They're still on their honeymoon, so I haven't heard from them.
Although I ALWAYS have good luck with any gift I get from Personalization! Keep up the GREAT and SPEEDY work.

Sharon P.
Naperville, IL
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - November 6, 2016
The picture frame will be a wonderful way to display one of pictures from the beautiful ceremony. It will help provide a constant memory of a joyous occasion.
Wedding frame
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Alot prettier than the picture. Couple loved it.
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Elnora O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE giving this frame as a wedding gift. Its a very elegant yet inexpensive gift!
Beautiful
By Shirla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. I can't wait to give it on the wedding date
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 26, 2016
The colors and the design of this frame were gorgeous. The frame was well-made and the finishes were lovely. My son and his bride were very pleased with this gift.
Personalized picture frame
By Mae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, very well done. High quality. Will order this product again! Great wedding or shower gift.
Wedding frame
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect . Nice quality and fast delivery
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 16, 2015
This is the 3rd one ive purchased.
Everyone loves it!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, PA) - August 21, 2015
This is a beautiful frame that looks very high quality. I ordered it in black, and inserted the couple's engagement photo before wrapping. I would definitely purchase again!
Great gift
By Eleonor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift. Order arrived on time (actually earlier than I expected). Beautiful frame!
Classy and Beautiful
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frames are my go to wedding gift. I've purchased several different ones and they are all beautiful.
Stunning
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't imagine anyone not giving this frame 5 stars. I found out a surprise birthday party was really a surprise wedding. I wanted something quick but also wanted something special. I ordered on Thursday and had it delivered on Saturday morning in time for the wedding. I LOVE Personalization Mall and have purchased many things, but this is the nicest of all!
Beautiful & Elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST WENATCHEE, WA) - August 10, 2015
I loved this frame, looks just like the picture, its so perfect for a wedding gift. I'm sure our friend will love it.
Beautiful gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous frame. We gave it to a dear couple who is celebrating their 25th anniversary. They loved it! We ordered it on Wednesday and it arrived on Friday morning! Very pleased.
Another home run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 11, 2015
I purchased this photo frame for my Goddaughter who got married. She and her husband told me the photo frame is "Absolutely gorgeous" and are thrilled with the gift. Another home run from Personalization Mall. I always buy personalized photo frames from this site for special occasions. My gift recipients are ALWAYS very, very happy these the frames. They are high quality and at a good price. Highly recommended.
Personalized Wedding Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - September 15, 2015
I purchased two of these for two different couples and ordered them in different colors. I absolutely loved them both. They are really gorgeous. I think the couples are going to love them.
WEdding gift for cousin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - September 15, 2015
She will love it!!
LOVE THIS
By Rose O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am confident that this personalized wedding frame will be well received. It is just beautiful.
Always my go-to wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - September 9, 2015
This is a very classy present for a wedding. It is always my go-to present. I love that it comes in multiple colors too.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 11, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for my cousin....this item is wonderful...a great conversation piece
Gorgeous frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
All their frames are beautiful and high quality. Personalization always right! I would order again!
Very nice gift
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these personalized frames in three different colors. They were all printed correctly and the three I gave as gifts were very well received. I ordered one for my husband and me. They are very nice.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 11, 2015
I brought this as a wedding gift. Both bride and groom loved it. ..
Great Gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7th frame that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. It is so elegant! Great gift for any new bride and groom. Can't wait to give it to them! I also ordered their first Christmas ornament.So unique and special. The frame arrived very quickly,and as always just perfect!! Thank you.
Favorite gift
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these personalized frames as gifts.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved