Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
dissapointed
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought other mugs and have been happy. This one doesn't turn out like the picture. The profession you pick out in the background is so light you can't read it at all! The name in cursive is pretty but I didn't buy the mug for the name I bought it for the profession and second the name. It is not good enough to give as a gift.
personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - January 8, 2013
I was disappointed in the quality of this product. They looked really nice in the picture but were not anywhere as dark on the actual mug. They looked cheap. Not at all what I expected. Very disappointed. I paid $30 for 2.
Personalized Coffe Mug
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Coffee Mug was everything I hoped it would be. Instead of a Career in the background, I used his nickname, and he LOVED it. I also personalized the verse on the back and turned out beautiful. I ordered this mug on Monday evening and received it on Thursday!!! I was very surprised and VERY pleased!!! Thanks!!!!
not very good at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - December 25, 2011
The quality of these mugs was not very good. It's obviously a decal that they put on, and the color that looks rich and solid online is see-through, making the wording very hard to read. The background of the decal is floral with a cream background, but the mug is white, and it looks awful.
dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - December 19, 2016
On this mug I could hardly read the first name in the background, not like my preview. I wouldn't order that particular one again.

Nice mugs
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with these mugs. Some have complained that it is hard to read the script, and it is true it is a little hard to read but I like the subtle background behind the name and the quote is also subtle but I think it adds to the classy look of the mug.
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemead, CA) - June 14, 2014
The first item was received in bits and pieces. I emailed customer service, had to sen them a picture of the broken item, and they replaced it I think this produce would have looked nicer had I selected the blue instead of tan.
Ordered in Beige
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The background writing is very faint, but name is plainly seen,
The lettering on back of mug is in smaller font size, wish I would
have ordered in navy blue (maybe the background would have shown up better with darker color). But got this along with a mouse pad, makes a nice set!
Good quality, nice printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 25, 2013
I ordered 3 of these for employee service anniversaries. They look exactly as pictured.
Nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 10, 2013
Writing on quote is a bit small.
Love This...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I love this mug, just wish they had more career titles to choose from. It's nice to give to doctors, nurses, etc.
Great Career Mug!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug, the ability to personalize it was helpful especially for those hard to find careers. The only thing that would make it better is if the career title was a little darker. The way it is now, it's a little hard to see.
Nice on the picture, but the font is very small on the back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I ordered three of these mugs, and all of them had a very small font for the verse on the back. It is very hard to read.
Slight Improvement Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - March 22, 2016
The background was printed with "Music Lover" which is what I wanted. However, you could barely make out that it even said Music Lover as it was not clear to see. The name on top of it was good but if I did not know that it said Music Lover, you would not be able to tell. It looked great on the computer when I was ordering it but the actual product was not clear like it was on the computer. A little disappointed with that!:-(
Nice but ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - March 11, 2016
The mugs are beautiful, but one can hardly read the background printing under the names. Disappointing- this is the first product from PersonalizationMall than has disappointed me.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 18, 2011
Good quality, great price, perfect for what I needed
Quality Executive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - February 9, 2016
This mug came exactly as I ordered, and the picture is a true representation of the gift, there were no surprises. I would order this gift again with no worries!
Coffee Time
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out great, the only suggestion I have is that the background print is extremely light and hard to see.
Excellent
By TANIA D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLPORT, NY) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best prices in the market!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - January 17, 2016
Cup handle does not get hot when I heat water in microwave! Great quality print and cup!
So nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 5, 2016
I got these for two co-students that were graduating out of our RMA program and the saying of "clear vision" was just perfect. They absolutely loved them. I love personalization mall and never have had a product come that I didn't enjoy.
Perfect gift for a coffee drinker
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized mug as a gift for my employer with his favorite quote. It was perfect.Excellent quality. Very classy looking. He loved it.
Mugs turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - June 20, 2015
I was very pleased with the personalized mugs I ordered as gifts for my co-workers. The recipients loved them! There is nothing like something personalized to make people feel special and to make a gift meaningful! This was my first time ordering and I would not hesitate to order again.
Excellent Boss's Day Gift
By Sharon T B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were an EXCELLENT Boss's Day gift! Both Bosses were very surprised and very very pleased. I will order again from here. Excellent quality of the materials.... Above my honest expectations.... Thanks Personalzation for this great gift.
Handsome mugs
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just how it appeared it would be from the website. We got one navy and one burgundy, and they were both very pretty. Would definitely recommend!
Excelente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - June 26, 2016
excellent service, shipping is fast, the product is cute, good quality, good price and good gift. I give 100 percent
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon, MO) - December 28, 2016
I wanted something special for my brother in law who is in law enforcement and he loved it
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - May 9, 2017
I hope this cup will make the teacher pleased in that the note my grandson put on the back was special. So many unique quotes or comments that can be added to these mugs to make them extra special. I feel certain the teacher has many mugs, but she won't have one like this!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Farland, WI) - May 30, 2017
I love these mugs, I have purchased them for several different people and occasions, they make a highly personalized gift, that can be used daily! We have one in our home, and it has held up to repeated washings in the dishwasher without any fading.
Gorgeous
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My judge loved the gift we got her. It was beautiful.
AWESOME
By Shopper (kenosha, WI) - September 5, 2016
Bought this for my boss & he carries it with pride to all meetings. Now he was promoted so I must get him another one. Great choice for a gift to give to those that mean something to you!
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst , NY) - December 14, 2016
The mug is great quality and the engraving was done perfectly! Looks and feels very professionally made and expensive. The price was extremely reasonable for a personal engraving added too! I shopped all over the internet and personalizationmall had the best price and great quality!
Very pleased!
By Soila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a gift for 3 of my coworkers. They loved them!! These are very nice looking mugs,very nice quality for the price. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - June 9, 2015
Excelent product and fast delivery.
Classy Gift Idea For a Firefighter...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past couple of years, I've ordered several items from this website for my favorite firefighter. This holiday, I came across the Name Your Career mugs and thought these would make a nice gift to add to his collection. I ordered six 15 oz mugs to be presented as a set, in burgundy, with each inscribed with a verse from the Firefighter's Prayer. A very heartfelt gift indeed...
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
This cup exceeded my expections. Ordered for ministers at church...personalization on mugs was beautiful.
Very Nice
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done.
Great conversation peice at w*rk.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a hit this item was for Christmas
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
very pleased - especially being able to create your own quotes
Gifts for my crew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 15, 2011
What an awesome gift that everyone uses and is pesonalized with that specific person in mind. I would highly recommend to anyone searching for an unique gift idea
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved