Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blown Away By Love Personalized Wedding Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Blown Away By Love - 10428
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is getting marry and move to a new place this was a gift and they love it.
I'm am very happy about it too, Because precious moment it's always one of my favorite.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - August 12, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift and it is perfect! I will probably buy more in the future.
Great gift, worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - July 13, 2013
I was looking for a wedding gift for an acquaintance and I have to say this was a perfect gift without spending a fortune. The cups were smaller than I expected, but the quality is nice and the design just looks like the picture provided in the website. I don't think it's going to easily break. I think this is a great gift!
Nice Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - July 6, 2013
Excellent Quality. Great Product.
Excellent Mugs
By Saleh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Mugs i have never expect to have it with this type of finishing Professional
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IN) - May 15, 2013
I got this set for my brother and his future wife. The order came quick, was wery good packed and most important it looks just like the picture. I love this set and i'm pretty sure the couple will love it as much as I do
cute mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 1, 2013
I start using it when I first got them in mail!! I love it, I will give the other mug to my boyfriend tomorrow
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 12, 2012
very cute mugs, looked exactly like on the picture, fine quality, arrived earlier than scheduled, perfect gift! The box it arrived in looked nice so if you don't have much time to pack it then go ahead and order the present wrapped.
what a cute gift add on!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cannot wait to give this little add on gift to my brother in law and his new wife!
Exactly how you would want an order to go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - October 22, 2012
The item shipped promptly - one cup was unfortunately cracked but a call to their customer service resulted in a new set being shipped out immediately, free of charge. My wife loves the gift and they look exactly as they do in the images. I highly recommend this product along w/ the company's excellent customer service.
Unique and fun gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very well wrapped and a really unique and fun wedding present to my friends who are a young couple.
over priced
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
disappointing..cheap dollar store mugs :(
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2012
I absolutely love this present for my friend's weeding!
Perfect!
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were exactly what I pictured them to be (size and all)! Love them!
perfect
By fatimah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG KS, KS) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute perfect size very satisfied overall
Beautiful gift.
By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my fiancee on Valentines Day. It was beautifully done, the personalization looked great, and she truly loved it. Thanks!
Huge Hit @ my friend's wedding shower!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends' wedding shower. They are young, and love coffee, so I thought they would love this. I was so pleased with them when they were shipped. I received them very quickly (even with the cheapest form of shipment). My friends loved them, and I loved the price!!
Anki
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlborough, MA) - November 19, 2013
very disappointing

The quality was lower than dollar store. and the engraving was not as nice as it was in picture. I expected something better than what you might get at ordinary shop. Too bad it looks very tacky.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la, CA) - December 19, 2011
very nice and great quality, the only thing is that its little small in size.
Really nice
By Lyaysan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift, but the mugs came with a reversed picture, the boy and girl looked the opposite way. I called customer service, they will send me a replacement overnight for no additional charge and they don't even need the mugs back. Great service!
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - October 24, 2011
Really sweet gift. My wife liked it very much.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - July 21, 2012
I was really excited for it to come in the mail!
The names were spelled correctly and the shape was very cute.
The only downside I think is the mugs are a little on the small size.

BUT, I would 100% recommend this gift
ZP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - December 16, 2012
Im a returning customer. I purchased several mugs as holiday present. Its a Cute gift for couples. Im sure they will love the cute graphic with personal touch. The delivery is always on time if not early. They have not disappoint me yet. :)
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - July 25, 2011
My husband and I love this set of mugs very much!
Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - August 23, 2011
This set was absolutely amazing as my dad and stepmom's first wedding anniversary gift. It was a wonderful surprise to them. Thank you to all the people at Personalization Mall. My family and I all give our thanks!
just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 18, 2012
These were cute but not as good quality as I expected. Actually they look quite cheap. And I made the mistake to pay for the gift wrap, which is completely ugly and shows the website's name (so much for "gift" wrapping).
Cute but not practical.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - November 7, 2011
Pros:
1) Cute design and product looks just as it looks in the picture.
2) Nice for a gift.

Cons:
1) Primarily for decoration.
2) Quality does not appear as good. I am afraid to use it fearing breakage.
Gift Was Highly Enjoyed By Recipients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - June 10, 2012
The recipients were very happy with their gift.....they thought it was really cute and thoughtful!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 26, 2011
It looks nice for a couple! beside my "personalizationmall.com" are my favorites they sent me the wrong one first time, but they fix their mistakes so quickly they sent me the real order after so quick, I thought it will never get to my house before christmas! I am very pleased with their fast and reliable customer service! they never dissapoint me! thanks you are the best.
Beautiful and awesome customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 6, 2014
I ordered this to my sister and her husband and once i got my order, one of the mugs were broken. I sent a picture of it to customer service and they sent me new one.

What a great service! Would definitely recommend. Mugs are BEAUTIFUL!

Fun gift
By Kim Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Lauderdale, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable, good quality and beautifully packages...
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 16, 2015
I just bought a second set of these for another shower gift. They are really cute! And cheaper than similar sets on other websites.
Fun engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 24, 2015
My cousin loved it and really enjoyed the sentiment. It arrived in record time and was within my budget. Would buy again.
perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 23, 2014
I couldn't be happier and I know I couldn't find a better gift for my husband for Valentines day that quick! He loved it so much! Thanks for this amazing personalized item and the fast delivery!
wedding Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - February 19, 2014
They were really cute! gave them as a valentine gift. the mugs themselves are kinda small, but still useful and hope will they will have them a very long time.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - July 4, 2014
Got this as an anniversary gift for my cousin, they loved it and so did I. Great mug set.
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 22, 2014
I bought these as a wedding gift, they are so adorable! I definitely want to buy them as gifts again in the future!
Nice
By Fannilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice!
Great Quality and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - August 25, 2016
These mugs are great quality and look very cute. I wish they say if these are microwave safe or not. However, the mugs feel sturdy and I'm satisfied with the quality. I was also impressed of how fast my order arrived!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 14, 2017
The Bride and Groom cups are for my first grandson and his fiancé, I will be giving them to her at her bridal shower next week,,, I can't wait for her to see them
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved