Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (771 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross 2 yrs ago for my 1st grandson and was pleased with the purchase. It was perfect for his room. I just ordered a second for my new grandson and am very pleased again. I would recommend this for any child's room.
Great product! Very Happy with purchase and quick shipping (high shipping)
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Wood cross for my grandson's
By Carole Zoellner Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the crosses and the quick service.
nice
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cross - good wood. Great for the price.
Satisfactory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - May 16, 2017
I received exactly what it looks like in the picture, however I thought the crucifix itself would have some more weight to it and be better quality.
Traditional Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - October 2, 2017
This is a beautiful traditional cross.
Love it
By karina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Prefect for a baptism gift
engraving color was uneven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 14, 2014
The cross itself looks just as pictured but the engraving is a nice even brown in the picture. The engraving I got is very uneven in color, part of it is brown, the other part is wood tone. It would not seem so bad but each letter has become 2 tone. When I showed someone the gift, they pointed it out immediately.
Good
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston , NJ) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for a girl who is getting her baptism. She will love that gift knowing gid is with her
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - September 17, 2017
fast shipping, quality work, exactly as described
Positive review
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colubus, OH) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this little personalized cross form my sweet granddaughter for her baptism. The cross is beautiful, personalized correctly and it was a wonderful gift for her to keep forever.
Baptism gift
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross arrived quickly and was very nice. I would order it again.
Good not great
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected for the $20 price. A couple of the inside corners were not smooth so I took a fine sandpaper to smooth them out. Engraved words look very nice.
good product
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived looking as described, but had a small dent on the wood. This may have occurred during shipping and was hardly noticeable so I didn't return the product. Overall, I'm very happy.
Baptism Gift
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 4 month old newphew as a gift for his baptism. I thought the praying boy would be perfect for this type of occassion. I am pretty impressed with the quality of the item as well as the personalization. The only "issue" I had is that the seams of the cross left two "cracks" so they did not meet up properly. This is my first order but I will order again and spread the word! Thanks....
Praying Boy wood cross
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this product except today when I got on the website, I find that it is now 20% off! That was disappointing to me.
Daily prayer
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, personal gift for the young child learning about prayer.
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Bernadette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this for all my nieces and nephews for their Christening Day - makes for a perfect gift!
Boy Cross
By Rosie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed today when I saw it on sale for $5.00 less. The cross is nice & the personalization added the extra to it.
Great gift
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase and am happy with how quickly it arrived.
Simple but nice
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with this item, it looks just like as in the picture. Nice quality and would definitely purchased again.
cherished baptism gift
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality with a great price. They were very happy with the creative baptism gift
pleased
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the personalized cross I ordered. It looks very nice and I think the parents of our soon to be God child will really like it. Delivery time was very fast. Gave 4 stars not 5 because I think it was a little over-priced. But, I was willing to pay for it and it is a business. Will likely use this site in the future if I need anything personalized!
Beautiful
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer in person than in the picture. It has a nice laquer finish and is just gorgeous!
Special Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. Perfect for my grandsons' room. Letters were slightly crooked, other than that it was perfect.
Cross review
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be. More feminine than I expected.
looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - September 17, 2011
The wording on the cross is not even centered It looks super cheap, I'm going to send it back. Won't give to my friend as a gift.
Smaller than expected
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was definitely surprised when my gift arrived in the mail. I thought the box it came in was so little. I was expecting a much larger cross to hang in my child's room. I'm sure the dimensions were there somewhere but this was not what I was expecting. The cross itself is really nice but entirely way too small.
Neat Idea Poor Execution
By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the praying boy. The product is neat and the price is good. When delivered the personalized name was not centered. I asked Personalization mall to review it with a digital photo that I sent them and they agreed the quality needed to be better and shipped me out a new one at no cost. I thought, wow, great service. Then the new one arrived and again it is not centered. The engraving is better but the named is pushed too far to the right instead of too far to the left. I wonder why it is so hard to get it centered. Anyway, I have the christening next week and have been looking for other gifts because I cannot give this to my godson. Needless to say I feel if you had to get your quality control staff involved you would make sure the new product being sent out would be to that certain quality standard.
Ok
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood had a few tiny knicks. Overall nice. I was really disappointed with the shipping. Really expensive shipping; most I've seen than any other site and the box the cross came in was crushed. Really? Luckily, the cross seemed ok. So, now i need to find a new box for this gift.
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 2 crosses. One was perfect and the other was not. The wood had indentations in it, and the shape of the wood was not carved perfectly. I thought about sending it back, but didn't feel like bothering with the postage, etc. Everything else I've ordered through your company has been great.
wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - March 31, 2012
I have another wood cross from this website which was much better. The engraved part of the cross came out very faint and it is difficult to see the name from far away. I was disappointed
Not impressed
By Claudio O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sorry to give a bad review, but since I was asked to review it, here it goes.

I purchased this cross for our baby for his baptism. I was not impressed at all. The writing is not as dark as it appears in the picture on the website. I was tempted to return it, but realized I could not since it was personalized. I would not recommend this if you expect it to look just as it appears on the photo.
Crap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normalville, PA) - July 24, 2011
The pewter was all scuffed. I sent it back for a refund.
not very good quality
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item in the past and had it directly shipped to another party. This time I had it shipped to my home, and I am shocked at the poor quality of wood used. I will not be ordering this item again. Very Disappointed.
Not What I Expected
By Sophia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is very light and cheap. I could have bought the materials myself and got it engraved and it would be A LOT cheaper! It's a good product if it was sold for $10...BUT DEFINATELY NOT worth $25.
2nd purchase - love it
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of my children. Great quality and love the simplicity of the design.
Wording was too light
By Jaikish G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wording was very poor and light.
Peter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - August 1, 2011
The color of the personalization was light and uneven. Poor quality.
Laser engraving
By Francine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross and was disappointed when it arrived and saw that the printing of the baby's name going down on the piece of wood, did not come out as dark as the words going across. I was told this is how laser engraving is done. It doesn't appear like that in the pictures.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved