Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (884 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - July 22, 2013
Love it!
Great, creative, beautiful product!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend of mine who just had a baby about a month ago. I haven't been able to give it to her yet, but as soon as I received it, I absolutely KNEW that she will love it. It is so beautiful, includes all wonderful information, and is just one more purchase from this website that makes me keep coming back for more!
Baby fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 21, 2013
Even though I was happy about the size of the frame,I was not expecting the actual frame itself to be so big. The quality of the frame is strong and great! It is a beautiful frame that I can't wait to display for everyone to see.
Dark Blue Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 20, 2014
I bought the light blue frame last year for my brother and SIL. They loved it so I bought them one for their other son this year. I went with the dark blue color. I wish I would have gone with the light green. The year is VERY hard to read on the dark blue.
Favorite gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - July 21, 2013
Great quality! Looks just like the online pic. I love to give this personalized gift after a baby is born! I especially love to give it if I wasn't available to attend the baby shower. I love the response I get from the recipient. My only complaint is that the baby name in the top right corner and the parents name in the bottom left corner are not capitalized.
a perfect gift but wish we could select font colors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - August 17, 2013
Purchased this for a newborn nephew and now it's on my radar for other little ones too. Just wish the font colors were darker. The current colors meld into the background.
Frame was revised not enough spaces for HT /Oz
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame reduced # of characters in Oz and Ht fields.
OZ limited to 3 spaces so if baby weighs 8lbs 10.5 oz, not enough oz spaces. Ht has 4 spaces so if baby is 19 3/4 or 19.75 inches, not enough spaces.
Love this!!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. it covers all the details of the birth. I did leave out our names and loved that we were able to do that. just didn't seem to fit right for my taste. But I love it. I wish it came with a frame stand but its more of a picture to put on the wall. But all in all, loved it!!!
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 4, 2013
The frame looked like it did online when I set it up. However, what they don't show you or tell you in the details is that the frame has a "lacquer like" finish, circa 1985. It is shiny and not matte at all. It looks out of style. If you like the shiny lacquer look then you will be happy. I think the company needs to add this to their description!
Clever idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2016
I like the thought behind it but the colors look faded (I got the green frame). Looked very inexpensive. The first product I have been disappointed with.
Wonderful baby gift!
By Rose O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't need 999 characters. BEAUTIFUL says it all. I purchased one for my niece's first baby. It was so impressive that I purchased another one for another first-time mother. I wholeheartedly recommend this.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota, IL) - July 14, 2013
Loved the baby frame. It exceeded my expectations.

Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - July 16, 2013
Bought this for a new mom and she loved it!
Really cute Baby Wall Frame !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - July 14, 2013
I have given this as a baby gift about 5 times now, and everyone just LOVES it !
It's so special to have the baby's date, weight, length and Mom and Dad's name on it for all to remember !!!
it will in the family forever for the child to have when he or she is grown !!
Very Special gift !!!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - July 7, 2013
This frame is adorable and makes a lovely keepsake for parents and baby. I didn't have the baby's exact length, so added the day of the week he was born instead. When I need a gift, the first place I go is your website!! Quality and service are wonderful!
Awesome baby gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - July 12, 2013
Received one of these frames 8 years ago as a baby gift and it has become my gift to give!!!
personalized wall frame for a baby boy
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As is typical with a personalization mall product, this frame is another example of a high quality, beautiful gift item. I loved that it included all the baby's personal information. I think new parents are especially excited to see all these things about THEIR baby included on the gift.
Nothing Better!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlng Heights, MI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing better! this was the most amazing gift a mother could have for her child
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - July 21, 2013
Frame was adorable, good quality and just perfect for the occasion.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - July 19, 2013
I can't say enough about your Customer Service. I ordered the wall frame on a Sunday afternoon and it arrived at my door on Tuesday - 2 days later!!! And it was beautiful; the new parents loved it!
Very Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - July 16, 2013
I really like this frame. I ordered it for my sister-in-law and I will get one for myself in a few months when I have my baby. I wish it was a little cheaper, though.
Absolutely lovely.
By JASMIN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a friend and she loved it. How could you not. Its perfect.
Love This
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is was a perfect mothers day gift...very well made! Just LOVE IT
Beautiful
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was packaged great and beautifully made! The new Mommy and Daddy were super happy and excited!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bison, SD) - March 30, 2012
I was given one as a gift for my third child and had to order ones for my other kids as I liked it so much! I like that it has all the information (i.e. wt, ht, name, etc.) as most other products similar don't. Very nice keepsake and not too spendy! I ordered the green one and wish the writting was a little darker. Overall, great item!
Baby Boy Frame
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I had it made for my baby boy. I have yet to put a picture in it and hang it in his room. The quality of the product is great.
Such a beautiful frame
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great design! I gave it to a dear friend of mine and she was in tears when she saw it, she absolutely loved it!
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 2, 2013
This frame was very nice. I gave it as a gift and I was told everyone loved it and that it was a big hit. The new mom and dad were so overjoyed. I think this is a very meaningful and touching gift to give someone. I'll definitely order for new parents to be in the future.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 6, 2013
I purchased this frame as a gift for my daughter. I gave it to her at a party and everyone wanted to know where I got it. Everyone loved it, including my daughter. They all said they had never seen anything like it.
Awesome!!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new favorite baby gift!! I love the colors and that it includes all the info!!!
Nice way to annouce birth
By Shanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppard AFB, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this frame I personalized with her new son's birth information. Turned out really nice and would make nice addition to any baby's room. We displayed frame at a "welcome baby" shower after the baby was born and perfect for guests to see the birth details.
Baby boy picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I continue purchase all of my presents and gifts from you is because eveything is always perfect. I am so proud to give them as a gift or present. Your staff is outstanding and they always make ordering such a pleasure.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - April 8, 2013
Had frame displayed with pic of baby in it at a welcome baby shower. Got many compliments & comments. Got the green one for a baby boy. Beautiful, sturdy, & a wonderful keepsake. Well worth it
Absolutely beautiful frame
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame. It is more than perfect. It is better than I expected and I had high expectations. I would buy this frame again for another child in a heartbeat and know it would be great for my own child or as a gift.
Perfect gift!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect gift for a new baby. It is a high quality product and the personalization makes it a treasured keepsake.
Great gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and great memorabilia for parents!
Beautiful gift for anyone.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 31, 2012
Absolutely stunning personalized frame that is glossy and bigger than it looks online. I was completely overwhelmed by how beautiful it looked in person. The one downside is it doesn't have a picture frame stand; it can only be hung on the wall.
Great gift for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna beach, CA) - August 1, 2012
Our friend cried when she opened this gift. Highly recommended.

My only complaint is that this company specializes in gift items but then over charges you on the gift boxes. I think they should offer a basic box to be included for free. The one we pay for is marginal at best and not worthy of the price. Room for improvement in the wrapping area.

But I love this site for it's uniqueness and will continue to be a customer or years to come.
Super nice gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered this frame 3 times this year for friends who have recently had new babies. Everyone thought they were beautiful...I have ordered varying colors in accordance with the color of the babies room. A heartfelt gift that will last a lifetime and great quality as well.
Super cute frame but needs more options
By Lydiah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, although I was highly mislead when your description said it could be put on a shelf- you need to be more specific because I figured it could be tabletop or on a wall. Not so! So bummed because I wanted it to be tabletop. Also, I did not like how the personalization was only in lowercase letters. Should be an option.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved