Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (887 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I love this item!
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this wall frame a few times for baby gifts and I love it! It looks like a really high quality gift for a great price.
My Go To Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, IL) - August 30, 2015
I have ordered so many of these types of frames and they are always so loved by those that receive them. I also order them for myself for my grandkids.
Love them!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - September 7, 2015
Love, love, love this gift. Beautifully done and arrived quickly, sooner than promised and packaged nicely.
Love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - September 11, 2015
Perfect baby gift! This is the fourth one I've given and all have loved them!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - August 3, 2015
When the product arrived, I was pleasantly surprised! It was better than I thought it would be! I couldn't be happier! Will definitely order from here again!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 13, 2015
This is the second frame for my second grandson,it is absolutely wonderful and a joy to look at.The service is so quick.Would do it again if I have more grandchildren!
First Boy Grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 18, 2015
This is such a nice gift. We ordered one for the big sister when she was born and the parents asked for this for their son when he was born. It is such a great picture frame with all of the information of their birth.
Beautiful baby frame
By Vickie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized baby frame for my first grandchild and it is beautiful. The quality is superb. This is not my first purchase with personalization mall, I have shopped with this company for years and have always received exactly what I order and every item is always beautifully crafted.
Baby personalized wall frame, 5x7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 10, 2015
This is the second frame I have ordered for the same family. They loved the first one so much they actually requested the second one! I have seen both frames. They are exquisite. Highly recommend this item.
Great frame
By Janis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hdsonville, MI) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame! Great color and wonderful personalization-arrived earlier than planned so that was a bonus!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - July 13, 2015
I ordered the frame with my son's information, my husband and I absolutely loved it! Great quality and it arrived so quick! I would definitely recommend this item to anyone!!!
Baby Frame
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not be happier with this frame. It exceeded my expectations. Well made, very sturdy and just beautiful. I plan to purchase another for his brother who was born 4 years ago, so they can have a matching set. Well worth the money; you will not be disappointed.
Lovnig Memories
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame I bought this for a memory piece for my grandson. I have purchased four frames to date and love them.
Great memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 31, 2015
Great photo frame to celebrate a new baby
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this 5x7 frame for our 1st (in blue), and now 2nd (in green) great grandson. They are beautiful! Very fast service, packaged well. I also ordered the ornament to match each frame, and, the "First Tooth, First Curl", which is almost impossible to find---anywhere! Truly a GREAT company! Thank You P. M.!
Very pretty!
By Carmen R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one of the blue ones when my second son was born. I liked it so much, that I bought a second one in green for my oldest son. They complement each other well. I can't wait to put them both up in their rooms!
Exceptionally pleased
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idalou, TX) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago, I discovered Personalization Mall; and it remains one of my favorite places for special gifts to special people., whether it be a bride and groom or a newborn. The quality of this unique gift is beyond reproach, and the ease of shopping suits me perfectly.
Gorgeous Fram
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the first frame as a gift after our first grandbaby was born. I loved it so much I order one everytime we have a new grandbaby. It's a great frame and so unique. They are a perfect gift.
Perfect Gift for a new birth!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - November 29, 2015
When I saw this online I thought, "That's nice" and ordered it. When I received it and opened it I thought, "WOW! This is a beautiful!" I don't even know where to start. The quality is fantastic. It is strong and well made. It is also larger than I expected which was a wonderful surprise. The frame measures between 11-12" x 11-12" and the picture space is 5" x 7". The colors are very pretty shades of blue and the personalization stands out without overpowering the baby in your picture. The frame has a glossy finish so you will never have to worry about the personalization wearing away or fading. Excellent gift. I can not wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas!
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALWAYS the PERFECT baby gift!!
Personalized baby frame
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame! Exactly what I wanted.
All about baby boy
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need a baby gift I know where to get a gift that I am so proud to send. The quality and the people who take your order are excellent. I can't wait to hear from the new parents to hear how happy they are with the frame.
Wonderful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - November 15, 2015
Great product. Good quality. Have purchased this several times as a gift always very much appreciated. This last purchase was received damaged and the customer service was excellent as they immediately took care of the issue. I plan to continue to buy this company and have recommended it to others.
The perfect newborn frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - November 28, 2015
It was perfect. Mason's parents loved it. Colors were beautiful.
More than I expected
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Tavern, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson, when it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. The quality, detail and size was perfect. I almost want to order one for my daughter (who is 19 yrs old now, LOL). When my other daughter opened this gift, she had tears in her eyes, she absolutely loves it for her son!
Second time ordering this frame!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
And I would order this frame again! It looks just as pictured online and is of very good quality and beautifully done. Colors are exactly as shown online. I loved the trendy way of displaying the baby's information.
Proud Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - January 19, 2016
I purchased a personalized birth announcement frame for my adopted daughter's first son and sent it to her as a surprise. She was very surprised and loved it. I was actually surprised as well, the size is perfect to hang on the wall and the quality is better than I expected for the price. Job well done PersonalizationMall you have my business and I will definitely share with others.
Beautiful Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this unique frame turned out. It's a good size and all the information was clearly shown and distributed nicely. The parents who received it were thrilled with it. Highly recommend this product.
Great Baby Gift!!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these to give to new parents!! Everyone loves it!! It is a very personal keepsake and is very well made!! I will continue to send this as my Welcome gift!!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 21, 2015
I have purchased at least a handful of these for new baby gifts. Every parent has absolutely loved it as a treasured keepsake. Love the new colors offered now too!
Great treasure for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - November 6, 2015
I have one for each of my grandchildren and they are beautifully done, with all the information and place for a picture of these little bundles of joy. I searched a long time to find a good frame and this one is truly the best of the best!
I love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 10, 2015
I brought this for my grandson, it turned out very cute! The quality is good, and will definitely buy more in the future.
Baby frame
By Norma Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I order this for anyone in the family having a baby. Great keepsake.
Beautiful
By Kamil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully made frame. I bought one with my first and loved it so much that I bought one for each kid after. Definitely recommend
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ALWAYS my "go-to" gift for personalized baby gifts!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality. As described. Highlight of the shower. Lots of oohs and ahhs.
Very impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2015
This was a perfect gift for my grandson.
Awesome picture frame!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized picture frame with all of babies info. It's a great keepsake and I like that this site keeps this frame available. I got one a few years ago for my daughter and now ordered one for my son.
Beautiful frame!
By karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseland, NJ) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is really great quality and a wonderful gift idea. Shipment was quick.
Loved The Details of the Birth and Name of the Baby
By Suzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these frames I have purchased through Personalization Mall. I loved the Color, details of the birth, the name of the baby and parents and the quality of the frame. The Mom and Dad and Grandparents loved the framed!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved