Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Godchild Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Religious Gifts - Godchild Keepsake - 10680
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - April 9, 2012
This was the perfect gift for our godchild!!! It does seem small, but the meaning of it so much more.
Small very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - March 13, 2012
I got the items after a very long wait and was really disappointed in the size. I read the reviews before but they still didn't prepare me for the fact that the product would be smaller then then length of my hand. The price was not too bad so I was ok with that but I you want something bug to make an inpact this would not e it
Special gift
By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter and her husband to give to their 3 new Godchildren. When they arrived, I immediately received a call from them. They were thrilled with the beautiful etching and the weight of the items. When I saw them in person, I was equally happy with the quality for the price.
Godchild keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 21, 2012
Smaller than expected but still nice quality and deep enough to stand on it's own.
Quite small
By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received this item, it was packaged with a much larger item and it is so small that I almost threw it in the trash! We were VERY surprised at how small this item is, so please make sure you look at the dimensions before ordering. That being said, the item is very nice. I like that you can personalize more than one line.
Great communion gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 10, 2013
A beautiful gift for a boy of girl communion. It was a little smaller that I thought but other than that, I was very satisfied!
not what i expected
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item i ordered was not what i expected at all. It was much smaller than i anticipated and i was not happy when it arrived.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slater, MO) - January 14, 2014
Ordering was easy and personalization came out very well. I was alittle surprised by the size when received it. It was much smaller then I had expected but I only went by the picture instead of reading the measurements.

Still would have probably purchased anyway, even if I had read the actual measurements
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011
I was very disappointed with the size of the product. It could be a little bigger.
Love love love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - June 10, 2014
I ordered this product as a gift for my godson. Its much smaller than expected but beautifully done and otherwise exactly what I wanted & expected.
Cute
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but smaller than expected, it's still a great gift idea though.
very nice
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and very nice quality. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 is because it was a little smaller than expected. Still it is perfect for my godsons baptism.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 14, 2011
VERY SMALL
Cute but extremely small
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice plaque but disappointed in the size. Thought it would be bigger than it was. It was about the size of an index card which was smaller than expected.
Good Godmother gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield , CT) - December 15, 2011
This is a great gift to give from a godmother to a child. Being that it was my nephew, all the standard gifts seemed so girly. It was, however, a bit smaller than I expected.
nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 27, 2013
I was disappointed with the size of the product. I thought it was going to be bigger than what it actually was. But other than that, the quality was really nice
nice but the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 22, 2013
This was a very adorable gift and the quality was nice, however i thought it would have been bigger.
Cute but small
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephews first birthday. I was excited because it was so reasonably priced. I should have known it was too good to be true because this particular piece is very small. I didn't look at the deminsions before ordering because I was so excited about the deal I was getting. It came on time and there weren't any mistakes as others have experienced. The piece itself is very nice, only bad thing is the size. I wish it was bigger. Other than that, a very nice, personalized gift.
a cute baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 19, 2011
The keepsake is nice, but thought it would be larger in size and made of glass, not acrylic. But overall, happy with the item.
Not as big as I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - September 18, 2017
Maybe I didn't read the measurements, but when this arrived, it was so much smaller than I had expected. Still a nice product, though.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - October 11, 2011
Was very nice, but disappointed in the size. I thought it would be a lot bigger then it actually was.
Great Buy
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute!!! I'm so glad I found this. I wish it was bigger, but it was well worth the money.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 8, 2016
Even though it has the dimensions right on the description, I pictured it much bigger. It is almost too small to read. I would definitely look for something bigger next time.
Lettering was a little blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - December 5, 2012
Was satisfied with the product overall, but was a little disappointed on the lettering. Was a little blurry.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - November 3, 2012
I thought it was going to be bigger but other than that its great.
Nice little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2013
For the price, I think this is a nice little gift. It's a small, plastic plaque. If you are looking for a little, sentimental item, I think this is perfect.
Small, but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - April 8, 2013
This is very cute, and is something I cannot wait to give our Godchild for her Baptism. I was, however, a little upset by how small it was. I did NOT read the dimensions before I ordered (so my bad), but I would have preferred it be bigger.
just too small
By Makyba C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the work was excellent however it was just too small. I know the dimensions must have been stated somewhere however I couldn't imagine someone would even want something of this importance in this small size. It would be great for the dimensions to be included at the top of the purchase page, not in some lower or fine print location
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 16, 2012
Similar to other reviews I would caution that this is small. That being said it is still a beautiful little keepsake.
Not want i expected
By ylonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small. I had to go buy another gift because I was thinking that this would be more that just a paper weight.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - August 3, 2012
Its better than it looks in the picture ordered it for a baptism. It was perfect.
Quality item but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 30, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and how quickly it was shipped out. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the size of the item. I guess I thought from the picture it would be 3 x 5 or 4 x 6. I guess I never looked at the dimensions. It is around 3 x 3. Other than the size, it is what I expected.
Very impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Calhoun, NE) - July 25, 2015
the gift was perfect for the special day
Very Special Gift
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought two of these keepsakes for our twin Grandson's baptism.
This is the second time I have purchased this item. All three of them are
beautiful and perfect!
Thank you so much!
Would purchase again - and again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - September 29, 2015
Customized for "Grandchild" - it was PERFECT! Shipping was extremely fast!
special godchild personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Grove, NE) - January 27, 2016
I was very pleased with my order, it came when they said it would & looked very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 28, 2015
This was a lovely gift. I was able to customize it to suit the occasion. I gave it to an uncle for his deacon ordination. I would definitely recommend this product and the company for all your personalization gifts. I also love the "gift message" that I was able to send along with the gift.
perfect
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a special reminder (and very unique) for a very special day
Beautiful Customized Keepsake
By Jacki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my Goddaughter. The quality is exactly what I expected from Personalization Mall! Very happy with my purchase
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 14, 2014
Item was a bit smaller than I pictured it to be...but it was the perfect gift for our godchild's baptism.
Super fast service
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved