Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Idaly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the picture frame. It was very beautiful big and very beautiful details and awesome quality... It was my pleasure to put my beloved faithful companion's picture there... I really did love it.
Love this frame!
By Marvin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my beloved Finnegan. This frame is just what I was looking for. Excellent quality with a beautiful message. I have already ordered again from Personalization. Thank you!
Very good picture frame
By D&D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Monmouth, ME) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, wood is very nice and heavy. I have no complaints about it at all.
Perfect for honoring your loved pet
By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific gift for yourself or others in remembering your loved pets who will always have a special place in your heart.
Not fond of this font
By matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice with the photo in it but the font is awful. Nothing stylish, only amateurish. Frame also smudges with fingerprints immediately and often.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 9, 2012
This is my second order for this picture frame. The first one I had mailed directly to my friend who lost her dog. She loved it! This time I had it sent to me so I could deliver it to the Pastor at our church who lost his dog. When I opened the box, I was very impressed with the quality and how great the frame looked. My Pastor and his wife loved the frame as well!!
Great memorable frame!!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was everything I hoped for for my parents! They love it and love that it was personalized!! Glad I found this to give to them!! Great product!!
LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 6, 2012
I ordered this for my husband who recently had to put down his childhood friend. She was a VERY GOOD DOG and it was hard for him. I saw this and thought it would be a good tribute to her. The frame came out wonderful! We both could not be more thrilled to add this to our home. I am very satisifed and I recommend this to absolutely everyone!
photo frame for granddaughters dog she recently lost
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the PawPrints photo frame for my granddaughter she unexpectantly lost her little dog Timber.I was very surprised at the quality and sturdiness of the frame and it is very nice looking. Heavy duty construction. Will order again from Personalization.
Thank you, very much
pic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, TX) - August 2, 2012
Love it, and is exactly what I expected it to be.
Quality Product
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. I bought two for my two golden retrievers. Personalization very well engraved. Extremely fast shipping.
Charlie's memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - June 30, 2012
Just love the frame. Looks expensive, but it was reasonable. Not too mushy like some of the other ones.
Beautiful/Great Quality
By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautiful. My daughter loved it. Looks much better in person, like the frame is glass-like, very pretty. VERY SPEEDY delivery too!!
Better that it looks on the web
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks better than it seems on the screen. It's got a good, heavy weight. Not cheap. I gave it to my friend with a picture of his dog who had recently passed away. He loved it. A great way to memorialize a pet. The frame arrived in about a week after I ordered it in a very nice box. Thanks.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, WI) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful picture frame to honor a lost loved one. The frame itself was much bigger than I expected.
Pawprints in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 4, 2012
Very nice - better than I expected in quality and a very touching gift. Gave to my mom who is 81 and just had to put her cat to sleep. Would highly recommend
Perfect tribute
By Ellen and Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog is a therapy dog, with 3 others. When one of them had to be put down, we were all heartbroken. This was the perfect gift to remember our wonderful Cheyenne. Our friend, her Mom - was in tears when she received the gift and personalized card.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - April 16, 2012
It exceeded my expectations. Nice quality and adorable!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 2, 2012
I bought this for some friends of mine who recently lost their bulldog, Precious, and do not have one complaint. I became very close to Precious throughout the years i had known and After I learned of her unexpected passing, I looked for a gift (for her owners) for a couple days trying to find something that would measure up to such a fun, charismatic, and smart dog. I decided on this and am so glad i did. The quality of the frame and card were great. The couple I bought this for said it was the nicest sympathy gift they had received. I Definitely recommend
Soothing Frame
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far surpassed my expectations with quality. It is on our mantle!
I love it!
Pawsitively Delightful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 12, 2012
This is the perfect gift to display memory and respect for my beloved Nikki.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MN) - March 11, 2012
I looked online for a long time to find a keepsake picture frame to remember my cat Mikey. I was a little worried about ordering something I could not see in person but the website allows you to to personalize the frame so you can see what it looks like with his name! I was very happy and was even happier when I got the frame in the mail. It is beautiful, high quality, and a great price. Thank you for offering me such a beautiful keepsake.
Paw Prints
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the plaque, the qualitity was all I expected. I will order from your company again.
The online picture doesn't do it justice!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the frame I was beyond happy! It's so much more than I expected. I'm very happy with the quality of the frame. I'm giving it as a gift but I'm going to order myself one now! It's a perfect and beautiful way to remember your pet!
Pic frame for my friends loss of pet
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She received it and loved it.... Thanked me many times. It's worth a present!!!!
Memory Frame
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I the frame was very pretty. The words said just how I feel. His is name printed below picture frame made it special. That made it look and seem as if it was made for my baby. Which I know it is. I didn't just stick his picture in a frame. This was meant for him. I will always be an awesome reminder of my baby. Whom was a 17 year old baby when he passed away.
Pets in heaven frame
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and a perfect way to remember a pet
Pawprints in Heaven Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 25, 2012
The picture frame is very pretty and really means a lot to me. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who has lost a beloved pet.
Great customer service
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously rated my frame with only 3 stars. Customer service was very quick to respond to my not so great rating. They immediately corrected the printing on the frame, and sent a new one to me at no cost. I appreciate their dedicated customer service team. Thanks! The frame is beautiful.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, WI) - June 17, 2012
This frame is much nicer than it appears online. I was very pleased when I got it...and shipping was very fast!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - May 17, 2012
I got this for a gift for my mom after the family dog passed away. She loved it so much it brought tears to her eyes. It is a wonderful way to show someone you care, and it is great quality and the shipping was quick.
LOVE this frame
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for a friend who's dog past away and she really loved it!! It was so nicely done!!!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk , VA) - September 25, 2017
I ordered this for my nephews and niece after they unexpectedly lost their family dog of 7 years. They loved it and now they will have a piece of her to remember always. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has lost a fur-baby!
Pet Sympathy Frame
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful....and I love the phrase at the top "Pawprints in Heaven...Pawprints on my heart"....and then being able to personalize it with the pet's name at the bottom. It's truly lovely and the friend that I gave it to whose dog recently died, found it very comforting and special. I would highly recommend this gift to honor a dear pet who has died. The price is very reasonable and I received this frame within a week.
Handsome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 9, 2011
Sent this to a friend. He said it was the most meaningful gift he's ever received. Quality of frame is very nice.
Perfect Frame
By Midori O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the picture frame which will house a photo of our beloved pet who recently passed. It's a very beautiful frame with perfect sentiments and will certainly bring loving memories of Xena every day!
Cute memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - May 27, 2013
Bought this as a gift for friends who recently lost their dog. They loved it!
Pretty frame but the back doesn't stay closed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 31, 2014
The front of it is very nice but the back doesn't stay shut and I had to tape it to keep the back on
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - September 26, 2017
A wonderful keepsake for anyone??????
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 21, 2012
We purchased this for a good client who lost her cat. It's a nice memento for her to keep, and I hope she likes it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved