Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (813 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame...and I hope my new granddaughter does, too, for years and years to come!!
Classy and beautiful
By Francesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is almost a square - for some reason I didn't realize that because of the horizontal picture. But it is very nice product and I think any parent would appreciate it. I have been using personalizationmall.com for years and have never returned anything. These personalized frames are my "go-to" frame for new parents and for a few grandparents. Thank you for not taking away these products because I use like items for siblings.
favorite website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - March 19, 2012
Just want to share that I use this website a lot and love everything I get! From their frames, canvases to floormats the quality of everything is so nice. I love that you can preview what your going to get and the way you want it. Price is right and the delivery is fast. I love the packaging as well. I recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone. Thank you! Thank you!
Adorable Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 20, 2011
I absolutely LOVE this personalized frame. It is all about my adorable baby girl that includes her name, birthdate and birth stats. It's perfect, and looks amazing hung up!
Very nice gift for the new baby
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for baby. It says everything and will be very nice keepsake.
perfect picture frame
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this on the website I though it was a good looking frame, but when I received my package at home I was so impressed with the quality of the frame. I immediately took a picture of it with my phone and forwarded it to my daughter and son in-law who absolutely loved it. I purchased this as a gift for my daughter, but I think I want my own. It is gorgeous. The perfect picture frame for my perfect granddaughter. Thanks!
PRODUCT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - February 3, 2012
I loved the quality of the frame and work. Beyond my expectations.
I would order another one and will when my second grandchild
is expected any day now.
I hear it looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - January 20, 2012
This item was ordered as a gift for a couple who live 1000 miles away from me. As I had it shipped directly to them, I have not seen it. I did hear immediately from his mother, my friend, that the new parents love it and that it looks great and that they thought it a very special gift. I can say that it shipped extremely quickly, as the item was made and delivered within a week of my placing the order.
All About Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - January 20, 2012
Friends LOVED this gift. Thank you
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 4, 2012
I order from Personalization Mall a lot, and I have never been disappointed.
All of the products are high quality and the shipping is super fast. This frame exceeded all of my expectations. IT IS ADORABLE. I wish I could go back and send it to every baby that I have sent gifts to in the past. It is soooo much cuter in person than in the picture. You WILL NOT be disappointed.
The greatest customized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 15, 2012
For all my family, friends and co-workers who have babies I've purchased these customtized frames. The quality of the frames are the best I've seen. I've probably puchased over 25 of these types of frames over the past 5 years and everyone loves them. I highly recommend.
Wonderful keepsake gift for new parents!
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son and his wife who just had their first child. When I saw the frame on the wall of my granddaughter's room, I was very pleased by the clarity of the print, and the layout of the words. The new parents were thrilled to have this keepsake to commemorate the birth of their daughter, especially since it was personalized with all her vital statistics. I have purchased other similar frames from you in the past, but like that this one can easily go on the wall and can be seen across the room. My only suggestion might be to enlarge the name of the child so that it stands out from the other information. I will definitely purchase this product again.
Quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - February 4, 2012
I purchased this frame as a gift and would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a personalized gift for a new baby. It attractively displays all the pertinent information about the baby's birth.
Awesome'
By megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought 4 of these! 2 light blue& 2 pink! The size is bigger than I expected, but a truly wonderful keepsake with all the detailed birth information you sometimes forget.
So cute
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to a new parent
Best Present for a newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 2, 2012
This frame is absolutely beautiful. The couple we gave it to loved it!
Unique Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 2, 2012
This frame was beautiful! It was also well recieved, the new parents even posted a picture of it on Facebook!
Lila
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - May 28, 2016
This review is for a replacement frame as a result of the original purchase arriving damaged. A review was provided for the original purchase.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my friend on the birth of her daughter. She and her husband absolutely loved it! They cannot wait to put her newborn picture in it, and display it in their home. Several people asked me where I got it. Absolutely great gift to remember the birth of a child!
Beyond expectations
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, fun, classy and it captures all the important info - i couldn't be happier! I didn't notice the measurements - it's really good size - meant for a wall or perhaps on a nice mini easel for a dresser top. Will order this for every baby coming up.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - August 3, 2012
I bought this frame for my niece and I absolutely loved it!! Her parents loved it too! I have been ordering from this website for a while and I have never been disappointed with the quality of their products.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salem, ND) - August 3, 2012
I have purchased 4 of the 5x7 personalized frames. Two for babies and 2 for wedding gifts. The quality is outstanding. The frames are durable wood with a glossy printed front in beautiful color choices. They are shipping very quickly. I will continue to buy these as gifts!
A frame to be treasured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this personalized frame for a friend's baby rather than send a standard gift. My friend "loved it"! It was a gift that I was proud to send and will do it again for future babies!
Cute "Newborn Introduction"
By Susanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift so recipient can always remember birthdate, etc.
A memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - August 20, 2011
I bought this gift for my close friend. Though I didn't get to see it myself in real life, my friend called me up and said that it was soooo adorable and it was the best gift they got! She said she actually wished she had one for her older two year old daughter as well! I think you can't go wrong with such a sentimental present.
Just as beautiful as it looks online!
By Susan W C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hadley, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this beautiful All About Baby 5X7 photo frame for Girls. It looks
exactly like the preview I was able to see online before I purchased it.
It is the third photo frame I have bought, and each was just perfect for
the event/celebration.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardiner, ME) - September 6, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. I love it. So worth the price.
perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 27, 2011
My friend just gave birth to a beautiful little girl. She said she cried when she received the frame in the mail! Everyone loves personalized gifts and they especially love personalized gifts that concern their children. Great gift. I haven't seen the frame but I have never been disappointed by anything on this site and my friend stated that it was great quality.
Great Welcome Baby Gift!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for some good friends after they had their baby. They loved it! What a neat way to remember all the details of the wonderful day that your little one was born! I would have loved to receive something like this when my son was born.
Lovely frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely frame...it was bigger than expected.
But the recipient adored it!
First granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 26, 2016
Love this got it for my very first granddaughter
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - August 1, 2012
This frame was all I expected from PM and more. Its stylish but still fits a standard size photo (it's so frustrating when a great frame needs a weird szed picture)I know the new mom and dad will love it. Its so special with all the baby's information on it and something people are not likely to buy for them selves. Love it!
Very CUTE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - February 15, 2017
I absolutely love this frame. The only think I don't like is that it doesn't have a hook on the back to set up on a dresser if you decide you don't want to hang it. I wish it would have something to set it up on a dresser, but other than that this is absolutely adorable. I will get this again for someone else's little one! Love love love!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - March 1, 2016
This frame is nice but I wasn't happy with the pink color. It was very light and thought it could have been bolder. I also so not like that it's a 5X7 picture insert but only shows a 4x6 from the front.
Bigger than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Pretty, however was surprised the size. I would have liked the paint to have been more of a matted look. Very shiny.
Beautiful & the perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - August 19, 2012
A friend of mine surprised me with this frame for the birth of my daughter. I LOVED it! In fact, it is now "the gift" I'm giving all the new moms I know.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 14, 2012
This gift turned out so well! The mom of the baby loved it. I was hesitant and struggled with the decision for hours and looked at each color...trying to decide. I have been fooled before at something looking really good on a website, but this is really neat, a good size and looks very expensive. I am a sucker for memories, and this will be a memory of the little ones birth, with all her stats there.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - August 17, 2012
Just as shown - adorable
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 26, 2014
I have now purchased three of these frames for great-grandchildren. The parents have been so pleased. It is so sweet and personal for the baby. The frames are top quality.
Best ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - August 19, 2012
The picture doesn't do justice. The frame was absolutely beautiful ! I was so excited to give this gift to my cousin. And she LOVED it ! Definitely will order again when our family gets our next bundle of joy in November !!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved