Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (532 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 30, 2016
Cute ornament. Good quality. Looks just like its advertised. Happy with purchase. Would recommend.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2016
I ordered this as our annual family ornament. I ordered on a whim, and was overwhelmed with joy when it showed up before Christmas, since it was about 12/18 when I placed the order. I also was expecting the names to be handwritten, but in fact they were etched. I love this. It's beautiful and I'm so happy I ordered.
family ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivered on time and loved it
Wonderful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newborn, GA) - December 29, 2016
This was a great idea to be able to put a child's name on the good list.Also, it was great customer service & shipping time.
Perfect
By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year was our first Christmas as a family and i couldn't have asked for a better ornament for it. It came out perfect!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - December 28, 2016
this was a great gift to give my neighbor for Christmas...very cute!!! Will buy again next Christmas!
Awesome ornament
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a new one every year for our tree. Makes it special
Naughty or Nice?
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't you just love Christmas and all the excitement and fun it brings? I love this Santa's List Ornament.They are ceramic which makes them glisson when the lights on the tree reflect off them. They are fragile so you must handle with care.
I love that you can create your own message and be creative to develop a very interesting Christmas tree. Everyone I gave this ornament was thrilled with this simple question as shown or with a list of names printed. I had seven of these ornaments personalized with different messages for friends and family. There's nothing better than personalized gifts and the turnaround time is so fast. They almost arrived before I had completed my order.
Top quality all the way!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 26, 2016
Exactly what I wanted. My granddaughter said it was the best Christmas gift for her to have all their names on one item. I will continue to shop with you as the prices were fair and service was fast.

Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - December 14, 2016
Corner was broke off but otherwise it was stillgreat.
Cute Ornament
By Amanda A. (York, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our christmas ornaments!
santa ornament
By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the cutest ornament ever!!!
So Cute!
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her family. Turned out adorable!
Beautiful, easy to read
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautifully done and the family and individual names are clear and easy to read. The paint colors are beautiful and make a great addition to the ornaments on the tree.
Great ornament!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so does the rest of the family. Very pretty looking on tree. The names came out perfect!
Awesome HO HO HO
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using this company and must say their work is excellent and quick. They send you discounts after you order to get you to order again, and would appreciate discount being added to my order, although I found most pricing good when comparing with other companies.
Christmas
By Bobbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I could add more names very cute
Santa's Good List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel , CA) - November 22, 2016
Very nice ornament. We love it!
Very cute
By Amanda H. (Pickerington, OH) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had this ornament for many years. I still love it. Just a really cute item. My kids love their names being on the list... as long as it is the good list!
Personalized ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Unfortunately there isn't much to choose from when you have six names. But it works for us.
Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 5, 2016
It's great. I have ordered about 8 different ones so far for friends and family. They are all special.
Christmas
By Cristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!
Santa's List
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, LA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I purchase this one and several others every Christmas. My friends and family love them.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized ornaments and order them each year for my family. This year was extra special as we welcomed another grandson to our family. I enjoy custom designing the ornaments to fit the occasion.
Santa's List Ornament
By K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After creating one for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift for 2016, YES getting an earlier start this year than last, I had to have my own.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - January 17, 2016
So Cute, and I love it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 17, 2016
This is a gift for a family that I have purchased Christmas ornaments for three years from your website. The quality is always excellent, and they have told me they look forward to receiving the ornaments I give them. PersonalizationMall.com is to be given the credit!! I know they will enjoy this one at Christmas 2016. I especially like it since I got the one for the family that is Santa's List. For their little girl, I got the Santa's Helper! I think the two together will be absolutely adorable on their tree, and I believe they will feel the same way!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton , NC) - January 14, 2016
I love this item. It looks impressive and it is just what I wanted.
Terrific looking ornament
By Margaret . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for next Christmas, can't wait for them to see this ornament.
Hearts were touched.
By Joy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave personalized ornaments for Christmas & EVERYBODY LOOOVED them! Especially the parents. It touched their hearts to see their children's names on the BEAUTIFUL ornaments. I knew they would be nice but seeing them up close... they were just really nice & looked like they cost a mint. I truly love Personalization Mall's quality. Never disappointed.
Exceptionally nice for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - January 12, 2016
This is such a lovely little ornament and the printing is great. I know my son and his family will love this on their tree next Christmas.
Precious As Can Be
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, LA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so awesome!! Very nice!!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2016
Love the looks of this one with 4 names. Would order it again.
Nice quality!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better quality than I expected. Quality material. Quality paint. Would buy again.
LOVE THE SANTA
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy - AGAIN - with this ornament! It's an annual tradition for us to give PMALL ornaments, and I am NEVER disappointed. This is darling, and I know our family will LOVE the ones we ordered. THANK YOU and keep up the great work!
Santa's List Personalized Ornament
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeds my expectations. My daughter's family with be so thrilled with Santa's List as they collect special ornaments. The printing is excellent, its adorable & I purchased it on a "after Christmas sale"! It's small and lets me slip it into a drawer, til the end of the year!! I plan to tie it on top of their big family gift from Grandma!
Best yet!
By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buying from site and the quality is way better than ones sold at malls. Will be a repeat customer for years to come!
Best Ornament Selection
By JOYCE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORKVILLE, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does an excellent job on the ornament. They are professional and not cheap looking,.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - January 1, 2016
Very happy great customer service
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLOR, MI) - December 31, 2015
Bought several of these, one for myself and others as Christmas gifts. Workmanship is great and it's not from cheap plastic. Was a joy and a brought a smile to all who received them. Re-ordered a few for next year.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved