Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (476 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Shana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quick and the ornament is adorable. Well made too.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 19, 2012
This is a great high quality ornament. I recommend it to all pet owners!
Great Ornament
By Ambyr K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks exactly like it does on the web page. LOVE IT!!! And fast shipping too! Highly recommend!
top dog ornament
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
even though it came messed up... company corrected the problem and quickly replaced it. thanks so much
TOO CUTE!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ORNAMENT IS JUST DARLING!!! I BOUGHT TWO FOR GIFTS FOR OTHER PUPPIES. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
This was perfect as a gift and to hang on our tree
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments, one as a gift for my daughter and one for my tree. They came out perfect and just how I thought they would be. I have just ordered more engraved ornaments because I was so happy with this one.
Nicely done!!
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun ornament for our dog! The personalization was clear and sharp.
Doggie ornament
By Tresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament for my new little boy, Logan. I can't wait to see it on the tree.
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 11, 2012
This item is adorable! Perfect for my 1 yr. old lab's first christmas!
Arrived in perfect condition.
Dog Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 11, 2012
Great ornament!!! Love it!!!!!
Love my dog!
By Jeanne E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
And so will everyone else....great ornament and excellent work done as usual!
My puppy's first Christmas
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Loved!
Dog Ornament
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. It makes a great pet gift.
very cute ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute! The picture on the website is exactly the way it looks. The printing is good and the little bit of sparkle on it will look great on our tree for our "special girl"!
Fast shipping, perfectly as stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2012
Shipping was fast, and the products were just as described.
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talala, OK) - November 28, 2012
I was very pleased with this ornament, good quality and will look so cute on the tree.
The best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmond, OK) - November 28, 2012
I ordered 2 and LOVE them! They are really great quality...bigger and heavier than I thought they would be. Very happy with them!
Very cute!
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my family for my new rescued puppy. It is just lovely, made of a ceramic material; seems pretty durable to my surprise! Spelling is correct, placement good. Looks exactly as shown in the example picture when ordering it, except what you change about it (what it says). Very cute and a wonderful addition to our tree!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - November 25, 2012
LOVE this!! Great quality!!!!
High quality, great color, pretty ribbon
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and had both of his dogs name put on this ornament. When I received this item I was quite surprised on the large size, very nice design and bright colors. The little bone is so cute. It hangs on a very pretty red ribbon. I will order this item again and very satisfied with my purchase.
So adorable!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to our tree. We got this for our Labrador, Tide, and its awesome!!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 6, 2012
Perfect ornament for a dog's first Christmas!
It's a great tribute to my wonderful dog!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wrigley is part of our family and deserves his own ornament. I may leave this one out all year long!!
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - November 6, 2012
We have ordered three of these ornaments total over the past few years as we acquire more pets. They are made nicely without crooked lettering or misspelling. Would recommend these to anyone with pets.
Bentley ornament
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a black pouch, and is just beautiful!!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 3, 2012
Awesome! It came in exactly as described, I LOVE it!
Canine Cutie
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, AL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and very well made as I dropped it the first thing and it didn't break. My daughter is going to love it for her Dog Child.
My puppy's first Christmas
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a brand new puppy and Christmas of 2012 will be her very first Christmas. I wanted to make it special and got her first ornament for my tree. It came exactly as shown except I had my dog's name on it and 'Boston Terriers Rule". I love it and it will look great on my tree this first Christmas with her.
Love it !!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great keepsake ...... will enjoy for many years to come !! A GREAT value also !! Thank you !!!
Excellent product
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is fantastic and just as described. Service is also top-notch with this company. Highly recommend as you WONT be disappointed.
Ornament
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girl friend loved it
Very cute
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Loved it so much-Bought one for each one of my babys
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is beautiful and the engraving makes it all the more fun. I have three very different dogs and each one has their own very special ornament. We have "Radar" the Protector, "Ginger" the Lover, and "Nanook" the Wild Thing, and we love the ornaments to show off all three of them.
Great Gift!!!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, great quality, and arrived so fast!! Great buy!!!
A great ornament for man & woman's best friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - January 4, 2012
We loved this "Top Dog" ornament to hang on our Christmas tree to honor our canine family member/child. It was made of good quality material, lettering easy to read and a great way to pay tribute to a loved pet.
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
Satisfaction
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect shipping time, and good condition
Perfect!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these...have bought three so far!
Thor's First Ornament
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heathsville, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try and capture any special events that occur within my family and this year was the addition of our Great Dane Thor. My family was excited to have something on the tree to celebrate "Our Big Baby" in the years to come, and the Top Dog ornament was exactly what we wanted. Not only did the ornament look exactly like the image, it came packaged beautifully and was received timely. This was my first purchase and certainly not my last.
stocking stuffer for dogs
By keli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmichaels, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is very cute and proves my dog is just as much a part of the family as anyone else.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved