Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1434 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great buy!
By Arlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Frost Family ornament & am SO happy with the craftsmanship & quality!!! Everything came out beautifully & it's nice to have a family keepsake every year to put on the tree!
Great family gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her family as they increased their numbers by adding a daughter this year. They LOVED it (and so did I) and it looks fabulous on their tree. Many thanks!
Frosty family
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disapointed with my order because it was so small but the work is great
WONDERFUL ORNAMENT
By Diann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived just perfect and I was so pleased. It is a darling good sized ornament.
Snowy Good!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcolu, SC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect touch to our Christmas tree!
Great gift!
By Ngoc T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality for the low price.
Perfect
By Dorcas M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my 21 month grandaughter. She loved the bright colors, the sparkle and all the names of her family. It was received exactly when stated. There was nothing that needed improvement. Thank you for making a little girls Xmas that much more enjoyable. She hugs her ornament every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that it looked awesome on the internet but when I received it, it was waaaaay better in person! This ornaments is super spectacular! Thank you!
Adorable ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very cute. It arrived on time as well.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
christmas time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 27, 2013
Loved this ornament, it was solid, made of good quality and the best part so cute! All the names were just perfect. I ordered several ornaments and loved them all. Thank you for such great products and service. I was impressed with the quick delivery after placing my order. My family loved their gifts.
Perfect
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific!
family snowman
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect Christmas memento for my three grandsons...
now I need to order one for my tree !
Special Family Ornaments
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many of the personalized ornaments for my children and they were very pleased and so was I.
family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
This ornament was given as a gift. The printing for six names came out very clear. It was a great quality and was a big hit.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very nice & we were very pleased. My husband says that I have started a new tradition & need to by one every year.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 28, 2013
This was a gift for someone. I was very impressed with quality... The price was great too.
Snowman Family
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little guy that held my family together. Great quality and would recommend to others.
Papa's grandkids Christmas ornament 2014
By Leilani U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the request of my grandchildren so that their Papa could have a new Christmas memory for our Christmas tree. We were all very excited to see him open his gift and hang it with all the other memorable treasures from them. Thank you so much for such a fine piece, your attention to detail, and your fast shipping.
Welcome to our Rescue Grand-Dog!!
By Naureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, IN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and daughter-in-law rescued a Golden Lab this fall and he's two years old. He's found his 'forever' home and I wanted to commemorate his addition to our family. His 'Dad and Mom' will get a real kick out of all three of their names on an ornament.
Frosty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 28, 2013
I was pleased with the quality of the ornament and also the speed with which it was delivered
Great product, great company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 28, 2013
Every year I order a Christmas ornament for my family and I receive an excellent product. This is a great company!!
Cute Family Ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great replacement ornament for the whole family
to send one to all my family
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this ornment it was beautiful now every one in my family on christmas can put it on there tree from ny -toct -flordia please make larger family names 10-12-
Poduct features that I liked
By Bettijane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased as always to be able to order according to how many names I want to put on. It is nice to just use 3 instead of being locked into 4 or 5. My family love these ornaments and have been receiving them for 6 years now, looking forward to seeing which one I have sent them..
Besties Christmas
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product for a great price. Will continue to use this company! Better then the mall vendor!!
Beautiful Ornament
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very lovely and definitely worth the price. Highly recommend this for yourself or as a gift!
Bought for Christmas Gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered came out really cute! I bought one for my nephew for Christmas and he loved it! Names came out really nice on the ornament. You could really read the names and it was a good font size.
snowman ornament
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooooooooo much cuter in person.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 11, 2013
I get a personalized ornament every Christmas for my brothers family and this is one of my favorites! I was pleasantly surprised at how quick I received it!! Will definitely order from here again next year!
Our First Family Ornament
By Garron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills , NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our very first Family ornament. It is made very well and is perfect for us. I will be ordering again next year.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - December 12, 2013
Items are always so nice
never a disappointment
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013
LOVED IT
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 16, 2013
This is so cute! Even better than I was expecting.
Wonderful gift for my mom, all her grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 22, 2013
Thank you for this very special ornament.
Ornament
By Luanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. I love the family ornament I bought for my daughter's family. Very quick shipment. Almost got here before the baby did. Thanks.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
Frosty Family Ornament
By Janel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was done very nice, good condition and worth the order!
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these as gifts for the grandparents, I was very pleased when I received them, great quality, nice details and fast production/shipping.
Grandparent gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice detail on names, good quality, great gift for the grandparents
First PagePrevious Page Page 22 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved