Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family ornament
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful for my daughters family.
Great family ornament
By Daniela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my ornament!
Frosty Family
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked Great
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
I love snowmen and this ornament is beyond adorable and
the quality is outstanding!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Great Product!
By Katrinka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the ornament. I like the fact the names are laser engraved as opposed to just being written on with permanent marker as some of them are in the stores. Very good quality ornament and engraving.
Oh so cute!
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament I ordered. I like that the names are etched into the ornament instead of just painted on. Super cute!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2013
Love it!! It is so adorable.
Sooo cute
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a present for a grandmothers ornament, it came out great! Absolutely love it!
Excellent Website
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, quality products, and fast delivery.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - December 24, 2012
Love this ornament! Fantastic print job. Every name was printed boldly and centered perfectly.
Gift for my sister and her family
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, UT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just as I'd expected to be. It had their names and the year on it. It was very well made and I expect to get another one next year.
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
Purchased as gift for grandparents. Very well made and hefty. Quite impressed with craftsmenship. The writing was clear and as a last minute gift, it arrived on time.
Frosty Family Ornament
By Cecelia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase one of these types of ornaments every year and it was cute and my family was very pleased.
wonderful ornament
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine , FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament will last a lifetime! Great quality & the names are printed just as the picture looked:)
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 24, 2012
perfect for families with LONG last name and first names!
Nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - December 23, 2012
Very pleased with this ornament!
Sister in Law's family
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister in law and family and they absolutely loved it.
Ornament
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice,quality ornament
Nice ornaments
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered form this site and I definitely will be a returning customer. I ordered 5 items for Christmas gifts and I was pleased with all. I have had bad luck ordering things on line before but everything I ordered from here came nicely packaged and looked as good as in the photo. I loved the variety of items you can order. Everyone I gave the gift to loved it. Delivery was fast and in plenty of time for Christmas. Looking forward to purchasing more personalized gifts from this site.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 30, 2012
This is the second year that I have ordered these for my family and they love them, they are very cute and become a family keepsake from Grandma!
xmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon lake, OH) - December 30, 2012
they are as cute as the picture of them and the service was excellent, one arrived chipped and was immediately replaced
super cute
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend and was very pleased with how it turned out. the ornament is good quality and the personalization was very clear and professionial looking even with a name of 7 letters. Shipping was very fast. I'd totally recommend this as a gift or for yourself.
Amazing service
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very positive service even when item received was damaged. Shipped out replacement item without hesitation. Will definitely order again and again with this company.
Nice
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nicely done and delivered very quickly. This way you get to choose before they are sold out at the stands.
for my family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2012
we love it!the bag is a great touch :)
Our First Family Ornament
By Garron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills , NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our very first Family ornament. It is made very well and is perfect for us. I will be ordering again next year.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 11, 2013
Very nicely inscribed, and arrived in the mail fast!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 12, 2013
LOVED IT
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 11, 2013
I get a personalized ornament every Christmas for my brothers family and this is one of my favorites! I was pleasantly surprised at how quick I received it!! Will definitely order from here again next year!
Adorable
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of great quality, arrived quickly, just as ordered! Excited to give it to my children's Mimi for Christmas.
A Happy Surprise
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered for my nephew and his family is really beautiful. I know they will enjoy displaying it this Christmas and for many Christmases to come. It is skillfully crafted; the spelling is correct; the colors are vivid; and in sum, a wonderful gift!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 11, 2013
I got this for a friend, but wasn't sure of how it would look when I ordered it. It is perfect! The quality is good and it comes in a decorative pouch.
Snowman
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was of good quality and was exactly as expected. Shipped for free and arrived in just a few days. Great!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - December 12, 2013
Items are always so nice
never a disappointment
Grandparent gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice detail on names, good quality, great gift for the grandparents
Frosty Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 16, 2013
This is so cute! Even better than I was expecting.
Completely satisfied
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the craftsmanship and accuracy. I am excited to give these to my family as part of a "family tradition". I started giving personalized ornaments 4 years ago and my children look forward to receiving them each Christmas
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these as gifts for the grandparents, I was very pleased when I received them, great quality, nice details and fast production/shipping.
Besties Christmas
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product for a great price. Will continue to use this company! Better then the mall vendor!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 24 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved