Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Frosty Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Frosty Snowman Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 10762
Average Customer Review: (1432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love Snow People...
By judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, NJ) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time adoring 3 ornaments am not disappointed.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - November 19, 2017
This ornament was much nicer than I expected. I purchase it for Christmas for my nephew and his girlfriend and their two pets. They are going to love it. Thinking of getting another one for my son and wife and two grand kids.
So-o-o Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - November 19, 2017
This is the cutest ornament. It will look great on the recipient's tree!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 15, 2017
Just what I wanted!
Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 14, 2017
I've never been disappointed purchasing from this site. The ornaments are well made and colorful. I'm tempted to leave it on display all year long!
Christmas Ornaments
By BK C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament
Is very nice. They are always cuter than I expect them to be and make such nice gifts. I love opening them as soon as I receive them.
Product Features
By Rosemary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament for my great niece and her family. They will love it.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 11, 2017
Ordered 3 of these and they all came out perfect...makes for a nice gift as well..
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 8, 2017
So happy with my ordament, it’s perfect!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madisonville, KY) - November 7, 2017
I? love my personalized ornaments I? got for all my kids.
Satisfied Customer
By Jeanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this purchase. It is an appropriate size for an ornament. It has some weight to it, but not too heavy. I can't wait to give this fantastic Christmas gift!
So Cute!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks so cute! The color is great, just like the photo. The personalization turned out nicely, no imperfection.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown Point, IN) - November 1, 2017
I love ordering family ornaments from here!!!!
Well made
By Edith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, NJ) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was perfect. Just what I wanted. And all names were just perfect . Would recommend this site. Over the mall kiosks
Great Keepsake
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we get ornaments to give to our family members. This is a great way to see how much the family has grown and the interest/hobbies of the family members have changed.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 25, 2017
This is a gift and I think the person will like it. It looks good and names are clear. Will continue to buy from this company they do such good work.
Item looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 25, 2017
Every year I get a new ornament from this company and I have not been unhappy yet. It looks great and the names are clear and I cant wait to put it on the tree. This company does great work.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2017
I ordered several different personalized ornaments from your company. They all arrived in perfect condition and the personalization turned out beautifully. The small black velvet pouches I received with each item was a very nice extra. I initially has some delivery issues but after speaking with someone directly, the issue was immediately dealt with. I am thrilled with my order and would not hesitate to order from your company when looking for a personalized gift.
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - March 27, 2017
Happy with the names on the ornaments, good quality! My sons' family will be delighted!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - March 25, 2017
Love the personalized ornament--it's such nice quality and so cute. What a great gift!
Frosty Family Personalized Ornament
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my niece as a Christmas gift. Nice weight and colors. Very pleased and would recommend.
LOVE THIS ORNAMENT
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVergne, TN) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order many personalized items for my clients but never had ordered for myself until this ornament. My family loved it and asked if I would order a new one every year as a new tradition. The ornament itself is made very well and looks as if it was designed just with my family in mind. You will not be disappointed.
Great Ornament
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my ornaments after the holiday season, but wasn't disappointed. The service was great. They did exactly what I wanted and the price was spot on. I'm already trying to figure out what to order next!
Frosty Family Personalized Ornament
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. I will be ordering from this Company from now on. They are wonderful.
Frosty Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - January 16, 2017
Very nice quality and I loved the names were printed on the Ornament by machine. Looks neat and professionally done! Love the little velvet bag that comes with each ornament!
Love It!
By TiffanyRobin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this ornament... the ornament is better looking in hand... personalized perfectly... exactly the traditional annual ornament I wanted to capture 2016 for my son and I! Thank you for the great work.... definitely turned me into a return customer!
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - January 15, 2017
Excellent purchase. Product, service, prices & fast shipping check them out.
Very well made ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - January 14, 2017
Just what I was looking for and well made. Came very quickly. Quite impressed with the overall purchase.
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights , OH) - January 14, 2017
Loved it! Very well made and will cherish for years to come!
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 11, 2017
This little snowman is the perfect gift for my son's family. A great value and just too cute!
So Clever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, CA) - January 10, 2017
Quality is excellent and I can hardly wait until Christmas to put it up in 2017. It is such a clever idea to have the snowman carrying ornaments......just the right number for me
Frosty Family Ornament
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors
Perfect size
All names spelled correctly
friends loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - January 8, 2017
i moved from big bear to az and my friends who have dogs will always remember my 2 dogs as their friends..hoping it will bring a smile each christmas holiday
Family Ornament
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Gift for son and family. They liked it. Said it was perfect!
snow
By harriet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
Great Product
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Quick shipping. Great Price
Unexpected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 31, 2016
Absolutely beautiful high quality beautifully written professionally carefully packaged just great quality all the way around would not hesitate to buy from this company again and the awesome prices is a bonus
Great Gift!
By C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 personalized ornaments for Christmas Gifts and they were a huge hit!- Beautiful!- And shipped so quick. Love this website!
Frosty the snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - December 31, 2016
Loved it looks exactly like the picture, colors are bright and details were perfect. The only thing is I forgot to order the year on it.
luv
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 30, 2016
Adorable
Great quality
Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved