Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Favors - Candy Bar Wrappers - 10803
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Prepare to Impress
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 13, 2015
These silver sleeves were easy to use. The colorful outside wrapping was a snap
to assemble and made an attractive presentation for a birthday party favor.
Great
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers were well made and easy to put together.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUPPAUGE, NY) - June 1, 2015
I have ordered this product for several occasions...love it. This time was for my daughters HS graduation...but I had made a mistake in the year..should have typed 2015 but put down 2019. Now I can't use them at all and too late to order more...oh well. Still would recommend this product!
Anniversary Favors
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out really nice. Quick and easy to assemble.
Personalized candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 17, 2014
I loved the wrappers! It was a great way to say thanks to guests that attended my husband's surprise birthday party! It took a while to get them ready after I received them, but they looked great! The only real con was the cost. Paying $ .95 for each wrapper was EXPENSIVE! Add in the cost of the Hershey Bars and it was almost $2.00 per guest. But as I said, they looked great!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - May 15, 2014
I received the wrappers two days after placing my order. They look Great and is exactly what I ordered. They are for my family reunion and this was a great personal addition.
First class quality and service
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4 th time getting the Hershey bar labels made for various occasions. Every time they arrive i am so excited with the quality and speediness of your service. It makes such a hit with guests to receive these as favors.
Love your company and website
Great Product
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELSEYVILLE, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We handed these out as favors at a recent retirement party for my husband. We have used them in the past and they are always a hit. The service is great and very fast. Love this company.
Great Quality
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the wrapper is great. I've ordered them twice already. I've never been disappointed in products from this website. And shipping time is fantastic!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - May 13, 2013
This is a great gift..especially for a graduating class. Great price and quick shipping.
Awesome!
By Maggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome item, awesome timing, & awesome quality!
Nice for small party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort, PA) - April 23, 2012
Looks plain....writing should have been alittle more creative. Nice idea for casual party.
perfect party favor
By Ann Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Evelyn is a wonderful woman and I ordered these candy bar wrappers as a favor for her 90th birthday party,all I had to do was to apply the wrapper around the Hershey candy bar.I know she will just love the whole idea.
Exceeded my expectations
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers were beautiful but the silver packages that was sent to put the candy bars in were a bonus....We were very excited with the outcome of the candy and my mother was surprised and very happy....
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - June 16, 2013
got them for preschool graduation - all the kids and parents loved them
Wonderful
By Doree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fly Creek, NY) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these and was more than pleased with the results! Great turn around time!! I will order these again for my next event!!!
Great choice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - April 12, 2013
The perfect party favor & it commemorated the event!
VERY MISLEADING - BE AWARE THERE IS NO CHOCOLATE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington , NY) - November 20, 2012
The "wrappers" are great. But I thought they included the chocolate bars. I wasn't expecting great chocolate, but I wasn't expecting to pay $1 for a wrapper!

Insanity. Print your own and wrap your own at these prices.
Candy wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 27, 2017
The wrappers were great! A little time consuming to put together, but worked out well. The only thing I didn't like was the amount I had to buy. It would be nice if they were sold by the dozen. I needed 32, and had to purchase 48.
True to Preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - September 4, 2012
Very easy way to personalize candy! The packaging looks very true to the preview. I am very satisfied with how they turned out and would order again.
My new favorite website
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candy bar wrappers are wonderful-such a great addition to a celebration.
Everything I have ordered has been perfect!

made a great thank you card!!
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we used these wrappers as thank you cards for my sons birthday and everyone that got them loved the idea. the wrappers came out great!! we especially liked the silver envelopes that came with them to put the candy bars inside it make it look cleaner.
Party Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison , NJ) - March 9, 2012
Nice added touch of personalization as a party favor and very easy to assemble.
This is my 6th order for candy bar wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 30, 2013
The quality is excellent as well as the fast service. This is the 6th time I have ordered these candy bar wrappers for various functions. The last candy bar wrapper is pictured on a co-workers' Facebook with the caption"best candy bar ever." I have tried various color combinations and this last order was black background with white writing and hot pink trim which was outstanding,
Marc's wedding
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy wrappers went beyond my expectation.
I love them and so will my son and his bride at their rehearsal dinner
Thank you so much for such a great product.
So far everything that I have purchased from your site has been wonderful.
THANK YOU!
anniversary wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranberry township, PA) - September 8, 2012
these were nicely done. used for anniversary party favors. big hit... received within same week...would order these again. can use any color scheme.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols Hills, OK) - October 31, 2011
makes a great party favor!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - September 13, 2016
I love these candy wrappers - they are perfect! Very satisfied. I've purchased products previously from here and have been very satisfied - highly recommend
Great Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 19, 2017
I love these candy wrappers! I use them for all of my family's kids' graduations. The colors are vibrant and both the foil insert and wrapper are of high quality, sturdy paper. Great party favor!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 25, 2016
Am very pleased with the wrappers. They look great!!
Personalized Candy wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 9, 2015
Item looks just like the preview. Great to give as gifts. Will definitely use this site again.
Used for our friend's 60th Birthday Party
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them! A very nice touch for any occasion.
Great party giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill , SC) - June 12, 2017
I used wrappers as a giveaway to guest that attended graduation party. Used school colors. Everyone loved them!
Sweet treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwyne, PA) - July 30, 2017
A good addition to cake and fun item to leave party with as a favor.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 19, 2017
The candy wrappers were not only beautiful but they were of great quality.
So satisfied !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - July 23, 2017
I am so satisfied with this purchase!The wrappers are beautiful.
RHS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - July 5, 2017
Love the wrappers. They better than I had imagine. Can't wait to use them at my Red Hat Society Brunch. My guest will be please and the table will look extra nice because of them.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - July 22, 2017
These were used for a family reunion and were just perfect to add to each table.Everyone loved a souvenir to take and enjoy later.
Candy wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 22, 2014
I purchased the Hershey bar candy wrappers. They were great! Easy to put together. The only thing that would discourage me from buying from this site again is that I paid for 2 day delivery and it came in 3 days. That is a lot of extra money that I spent and didn't have to.
Personal Sweet Touch
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a witty, funny saying it will be great to give them to those special people and with a bar of their favorite candy as an added sweet touch.HO HO HO !!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved