Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Kid Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paducah, KY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and another shirt shirt for my grandson. I oedered it for his first birthday. The shirt itself is adorable, however they run extremely small. He wears a nine months so I ordered a twelve months. I couldn't hardly get his arms in. No time to reorder.
Birthday T-Shirt
By Cari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cute shirt for my baby girl's 1 year birthday. Personalizationmall.com is the only ones who offer a free personalized shirt! It is very cute and made of quality material. The only negative is that the coloring tends to fade, but I turned it inside out and that helped. The shirt is cute, and is so much more special with her name on it!
Look who's 5
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this t shirt this is the 4th year I have purchased this item. This time the ink could have been used a little more in the ballons. I will continue to purchase this item many years to come
runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker heights, OH) - January 27, 2011
Very cute shirt, but runs small. I ordered an 18 month size for my, 23 lb, 1 year old. It was too short and snug. I was hoping he could wear it for more than just his party.
Nice but small
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Runs smaller than actual size really nice though
Infant T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 19, 2012
I ordered this for my grandson, very cute I ordered 18 months thinking it would be to big for him but this just fit him it definitely was not 18 months size.
size disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 14, 2012
24 months runs small across the shoulders and sleeves. A 2T is needed but is not offered. The next size available is 2-4. It is huge next to the 24 months and much larger than a 2T.
CUTEST DESIGN !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 18, 2012
The Extra Small 2-4 is much larger than I expected it would be. It is way to big for an average 2 yr. old. Toddler sizes would be a better fit but are not available. The 24 months size is rather small in the neck, shoulders and sleeves. The 24 months size fit our 24 lb. grandchild on his 2nd birhtday, however, the neck, shoulders and sleeves will be to small very soon.
cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - January 21, 2012
Cute shirt, but got my small 2 year old, 24 months and it is a little small. I love the shirt, but wish I would have gotten bigger size.
Not what I thought or read from other reviews.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON , VA) - December 15, 2011
My son is very petite and the 12 months was very snug on him and he is just about to turn one. The shirt was see thru and the iron on transfer was slightly crooked and you could tell it had been an iron on. Wasn't impressed at all.
cute and accurate
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was decorated in a cute design, the name was accurate and it got here quickly. However the material of the t-shirt was a bit thin and scratchy. Softer after washing with fabric softener.
Order a Size Bigger
By Alisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this shirt the only thing I would recommend would be to order a size bigger than you think. The shirt came and it was very small. Other than that it is great, the shirt came around two days after ordering. We were very please with how fast we got the shirt.
cute shirt
By Wade D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son to wear at his second birthday party. The design is adorable and bright. My only complaint is that the shirt material is very thin for the money spent.
birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - February 8, 2013
I love the shirt but I thought the size was ran small. I bought size 24 months and it was tight on my grandson.
Adorable
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the romper, I'm sure my grandson will look adorable on his 1st birthday in July.
Very Pleased!
By Britney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the shirt. It looks exactly like the picture. What you see is what you get and it came quickly. T-shirt is a good thick quality!
Adorable
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always great quality. Fast delivery. Very cute. Size true
Birthday t-shirts
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd shirt I have personalized and bought for my kids the first for my daughter and the second for my son and I LOVE them!!!! It's a great price for a great memorie. Sometimes when you see things online you are a bit unsure if it will look exactly like the picture thats on the website. Well it did and I am pleased and very happy with every item I have ordered on here. I would recommend this site to anyone (which I have) and they love it too. Just overall a place to get great personalized gifts for a great price.
Great Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2013
Love the bib and also loved that it came earlier than expected.
Super cute
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bibs, for my twin grandchildren turning one (a boy and a girl). The bibs are both adorable. The colors are vibrant and the quality seems good.
As usual, I am very pleased with your products.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 7, 2013
Excellent quality for the price
So cute
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was so cute, was very well made. The only thing would be the size. My daughter wears a size 24months, and that's was i got, but was too small.
Great for cake!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed my daughter from her pretty bday party outfit to this shirt for cake time, and it was so cute and so perfect for the occasion. Everyone went crazy and the photos of her eating the cake with the shirt on is really cute!
Adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 15, 2012
This shirt was weighty and substantial, not to mention how adorable it turned out with the personalization!
Beautiful!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my twin nieces who were turning 1. Everyone loved them!
Perfect for our party, but runs small
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - the colors were perfect for our son's 1st birthday party. Just order a size up - our son wears 18 months, I ordered 24 months to be safe and was glad I did.
Birthday
By rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered A Birthday shirt for my son's 4th birthday, he loved and I as a mom loved it as well. I will be ordering from this company again.
Great shirt
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made!
Great Sweatshirt
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row that I have ordered a birthday sweatshirt for our granddaughter. The sweatshirts have been wonderful - the colors are bright, the designs are great, and the sizes have been just right - roomy but still able to be worn right away. Our 3 year old granddaughter loves her birthday sweatshirts!
Love it
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - September 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my grandson, and, am very pleased with the quality and the brightness of the print. I will probably buy it again next year when he is 3
Twin babies
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yosemite National Park, CA) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable. True to size. Size 12 month.
another good and easy gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company, you can find items for almost anyone, with a purpose... and this was for a two year old.. a good mom keepsake... for the young boy who has all toys, and what two year old wants to get clothing as a gift??? I got this along with the choo choo train bank.. perfect gifts...
Mint Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 8, 2014
The onesie is so perfect for that very special first birthday and our choice of bold colors really makes it pop. This is another wonderful gift to be heading our granddaughter's way!
Great Gift
By Theone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our grandchild's first birthday as we celebrate all of her first events with a special bib to mark the occasion.
Her parents loved it!
Looked just like the order picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - September 22, 2015
I ordered 2 birthday shirts for my twin granddaughters. The print was colorful and looked great. Only size 4T was available and I needed size 3T but these fun shirts will get a lot of wear.
birthday bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, PA) - April 24, 2015
cute and can be use even after birthday
Special birthday shirt
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice shirt for the $$$
My nephew loved it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt for my nephew who was turning 3. It turned out great. The colors were bright, the t-shirt was a very nice quality, and it was adoreable!! I was pleased with how the t-shirt looked. I would order it again, and I will recommend friends to order it. Thank you Personalization Mall for your quality and dedication to excellence. Everything I have ordered has turned out beautiful. Thank You =)
birthday t-shirt
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a birthday t-shirt for my Grandson, and he hasn't used it yet, but his parents LOVE it!
It will make his birthday more special!
very cute idea
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday. Adorable! I ordered the x-small, he wears a 2t-3t and it fits great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved