Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 14, 2015
Your site is the only one I use when ordering my annual ornaments. The selection is outstanding with new options every year, great quality, and fast shipping. Each ornament comes in it's own bag which is very nice for storage.
Elegant with a twist
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got married. She was thrilled with the ornament. It is a change from all the ornaments that say, "Our first Christmas." Simply stated and elegant.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 14, 2015
The ornament arrived promptly and was exactly like the picture.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 20, 2011
something to have forever!
Exactly What I Expected
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, shipped quickly, and was exactly as described.
Keepsake ornament
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake ornament for my son and his wife. Since this is their first Christmas as a married couple, I wanted something special for their tree. This ornament is perfect--simple and elegant.
Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2015
This was a gift for my daughter, who just got married. Her & my son in law really liked it & were proud to display on their tree.
Great christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron, MN) - October 18, 2011
This is going to make a great christmas gift this year.
Love it!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to give this to my son and his beautiful bride as a gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - December 29, 2015
Wanted something simple. This was perfect!
She Loves It!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new Daughter-in-Law opened this ornament that was in her Christmas gifts tonight and she was so excited to receive it. She promptly told my Son that he needs to hang it on their tree as soon as they get home tonight. She told me to start looking for a baby ornament for next Christmas!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 17, 2015
It was beautiful and the gift recipient loved it.
Loved Product
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of Mr. and Mrs ornament. Nice pouch to keep it in and the attached silver hanging material is good quality too. Can't wait to see the new couple's reaction to this gift at Christmas! They will use it for years to come.
Love it!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New ipswich, NH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
I loved it!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my friend, and I know she is going to be so happy with it. It's a great product for the price!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By HOLLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to get something for Christmas for wedding gifts and this was just perfect. I will be getting these for future weddings. It is well made, the cut was well done and the glass is thick. Simple and elegant. I chose regular shipping (right before Christmas) and got it quickly, less than 7 days. Everything I have received from this site has been wonderful.
Cute, classy and inexpensive
By Phyllis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for our daughter and son-in-law who were just married over the summer. They loved it-esp. since the theme for their wedding was "MR and MRS"-so it was just perfect! So nice that it's personalized with their last name and the date of the wedding-and also that despite the inexpensive price, it looks very nice! Even comes in a cute pouch so they can store away for each Christmas. Indeed the perfect Christmas gift for newlyweds! :)
Great Christmas present for newylweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 18, 2014
Quality of the printing and the ornament were great. I'm glad I bought this ornament and it was a good value!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
Very simple but Very NICE!! A great gift!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - December 27, 2013
I got this ornament for my boss. She loved it. The engraving was well done and clean looking. It was a good purchase.
Perfect gift
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect, the couple loved it and so did everyone else.
Great!
By Brandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these for recently married friends.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 26, 2012
The ornament turned out beautiful!
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was married in California in 2012 and I wanted to commemorate this special date with a keepsake ornament, so I ordered on line, not knowing what it would look like or the quality. When my son received the ornament, he called to say how beautiful it was. I am very pleased with Personalization Mall and will order many more items in the future.
Mr & Mrs ornament
By Helenanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Very pleased with quality of this item
Very Special!
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. I ordered one for a wedding gift and am back to order another for a Christmas gift.
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas ornament for my best friend and her husband that got married this year. I wanted something special for them to hang on their tree for their first Christmas together as a married couple. When I received the ornament, I was extremely happy with the purchase. It was beautiful and the bride and groom loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 14, 2012
The item came exactly as pictured & my sister loved it!
Very cute
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple!
Beautiful and Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012
Got our ornament in the mail and it was beautiful except for one minor issue the place where the ornament hangs was not actually in the center so the ornament was hanging a bit lop-sided. Called Customer Service explained my dilemma and they are mailing me a new one, guaranteeing it will arrive before Christmas. How awesome is that?! No hassle at all.
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 20, 2012
Simple and elegant, ornament appears as pictured. The engraving on my original order was off-centered, but after a quick email with Personalization Mall staff, they quickly sent a perfect replacement. 2 thumbs up for product and service!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - March 25, 2014
When I recieved this ornament I couldn't of been more happy!! It is exactly what I had hoped for it to be it was more than that!!! You will be happy with this ornament if you order it don't hesitate just order it!!!!!
Great!
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! I would definitely order from here again.
Great gift
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my mom and step dad for their wedding and I liked it so much I ordered one for me and my husband!
Good quality - just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 27, 2013
The ornament came in just as the preview showed. Good quality
Quality !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 14, 2013
It's so perfect !!
BOGOEFF FAMILY <3
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND AND I LOVED OUR NEW XMAS ORNAMENT!
sooooo happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (essex, MD) - October 29, 2013
I ordered this item for my sister, and my brother in law for christmas, it was perfect!!!! very sleek and very well made... very happy and well worth the price!
Love
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spindale, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery, looks just like the preview, love it!!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 29, 2013
Just as described... Couple was happy! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved