Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wedding gift for special couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 7, 2012
It was so easy to make a one-of-a-kind gift for a very special couple. I couldn't believe how quickly it came. Thanks!!
unhappy with lightweight ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - January 4, 2012
I gave this to my son and his fiance for their engagement. They loved the personalization and thought the ornament was beautiful.
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
Quality ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 4, 2012
Terrific ornament! It arrived shortly after the order was placed and was much better than expected. The engraving is top notch and the ornament itself is just the right weight. It's not too light that would suggest inferior quality and not too heavy that it would weigh down a branch on the Christmas tree. A perfect gift for any couple!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 3, 2012
I cant believe the quality for the price. I ordered this as a present for my sister and new brother in law and ,after seeing how pretty it is, am planning on ordering one for myself. Such a unique ornament, and the personalization lines are a great touch!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
Perfect!
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as beautiful in person as pictured online. The quality is great and the engraving looks good. My only dislike is the string that comes with it to hang looks cheap, but that can be easily replaced with anything you choose. I would definitely recommend this ornament!
Perfect Stocking Stuffer...if you can wait that long!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my husband's Christmas stocking, but when it came I had to show it to him right away! The etching is clean and crisp, and I loved the placement of all our sentiments. Now my husband wants to display it year 'round!
Exceptional!
By Luci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely impressed with his ornamet. Ordered it for my daughter and son-in-law who were recently married. What a great Keepsake. Quality and service are exceptional. So happy with my first of many orders to come.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 31, 2011
It came out exactly how it looked in the preview and made the perfect Christmas gift for a friend of mine who is engaged. :)
Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 5, 2012
I have decided to get this 'Our Life Together' ornament each year. I have put the year on the ornament, followed by the milestones, events and memories my husband and I have in that particular year. As we put our ornament on the tree it will be a great way to remember each year and the memories that came along with it.
Elegant!
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful, giving to a newly married couple for Christmas and has all thier wedding day information on it.
Beautiful!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if the ornament was going to be etched in glass or arcrylic, but it
Is glass! It is just beautiful and my daughter and her husband were thrilled
To receive it for their first Christmas! Very nice quality!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
Looks just like the preview- very nice and unique!
exactly what i expected
By TETYANA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, correctly well done.my husband was very happy with getting such romantic present with memories about out first date.
Great customizable ornament!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 2, 2012
I love this ornament!!! You can personalize it with any words you want! We put the location of our wedding reception, honeymoon, memorable places, dates, etc. It is perfect for same-sex couples. Highly recommended!
wonderful personalized gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two daughters get married 11 weeks apart from each. I wanted to encompass the highlights of the weddings in one area. This ornament captured it all. I was able to create their memories with wordage I supplied to them to give my daughters and their husbands a look at a glance memory of the entire wedding. They turned out beautifully. Love them!!!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - January 2, 2012
Really great gift for the newly wed's First Christmas. I love all the places you can personalize it. It came very quickly and looked amazing. The couple were thrilled with the gift.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely "personal" keepsake, Quality, Class, Highly Recommended
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
Who could ask for anything more?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
This is my favorite ornament! I ordered quite a few and I love~ love~ love this one!! It is so personal and so beautiful. I am so glad I got this one!
Great for very personalized gift
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this ornament looked after it arrived in the mail. It's wonderful to be able to personalize many unique lines for couples or families. I ordered for my family, as well as other family and friends. Just make sure you look at the preview and adjust the order of the lines, if necessary, since not all are printed in order.
Memories Forever!!!!!!!!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manzanola, CO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding gift! I purchased three of these for my children. Specific memories for each of them. They love them and so do I!
Beautiful, Unique Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 16, 2012
I ordered the Couple's Ornament as a 20th Anniversary gift for my husband. This was the 1st time I bought something from PersonalizationMall.com and I was more than satisfied. The ornament is beautifully etched with about 10-12 lines of personalization. I put the place we had our first date, where he proposed, our favorite vacation, our kids' names, etc. It was nice to have so much room for personalization. The ordering process was super easy, the turn-around very fast and the quality is really excellent. I bought a few other things at the same time and everything exceeded my expectations. I will definitely buy more and it has already become my favorite place to buy special, one-of-kind, personal and treasured gifts.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a new engaged couple that just bought their first home! I love the fact that I have all their special dates on it and their new home address! It came out perfectly and I can't wait to give it to them this Christmas!
One of the most unique gifts I've ever given!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 27, 2012
The couple we gave this to just loved it!
Love it!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for our 1st married Christmas together. It turned out beautifully and I love the whole idea behind it!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - January 10, 2012
Overall, this is a great product. The personalization is clear and exactly what I entered and the letters are etched so that they have a slight glitter-like look to them. My only very slight complaint is that a few of the phrases were already set and could not be changed/personalized. Delivered exactly when estimated and was provided a tracking number.
Great gift idea, a lot of characters to personalize and make a truly unique present!
Our Family Tradition
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family exchanges personalized ornaments each year, some purchased and some homemade. This beautiful ornament is a wonderful way to preserve family history along with our traditions. I've already ordered and recieved them for Christmas 2012! The quality is gorgeous and the items arrived quickly. I can't wait to give them to my family members! These ornaments can be given and displayed for any occasion since you choose exactly what is engraved on it.
Beautiful glass ornament!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so stunning, especially when you see all the personal information. It is simple yet eye catching. It makes a great gift for an anniversary! I have bought two already!
for our 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 13, 2012
ordered this ahead of our 2012 wedding anniversary.
Always happy with my orders.
Great wedding gift idea!
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this ornament before Christmas & decided to purchase it for my brother who was recently married. It was such a hit! I have since then ordered 2 more, both for anniversary gifts. Would highly recommend for anyone!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 9, 2012
The "Our Life Together" ornament is beautifully crafted. The item was received exactly as I had ordered it, and our family will love it. Thank you.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - January 15, 2012
This was such a fun gift to give - definitely looked like more than what I paid for it and the recipients loved it.
Fantastic Workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012
Absolutely beautiful! I've ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall.com and have never been less than extremely pleased with the products and quality of workmanship. My favorite shopping place ever!
Beautiful Ornament
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament and was happily surprised at how pretty it was when I opened the little black bag. I bought this ornament after Christmas. You would never know I paid less than $5 for it. It looks like something I would have had made at the mall. Very pleased with my purchase.
Great way to remember special dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - July 23, 2012
I put one together that highlighted our wedding day, and it turned out beautiful!
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
This was a nice little gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Couldn't beat the price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved