Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
COUPLES ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - January 17, 2016
AMAZINGLY UNIQUE!!!!! So very pleased with my ornament. Perfect gift & keepsake. Will recommend to everyone I know!
Perfect!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
great job
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
Loved it!
By Elicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for creating the perfect ornament for my boyfriend! He absolutely loved it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 13, 2011
Beautiful
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - January 17, 2016
Excellent, high-quality product, lovely to personalize for any couple or individual! Special gift greatly appreciated by recipients!
Personalized Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 30, 2015
My husband loved this couple's ornament that I presented him with at Christmas. It captured all of our "first" moments and special times throughout our relationship. It is such a beautiful item.
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
Perfect ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 27, 2011
Came out better than I expected, the engraving is very visible. Love it!
Love this ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
They loved it!!
Great Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 20, 2016
Excited to put it on the tree this year
beautiful
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
Glass Ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
A gift for Mom
By Eric P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Makes a great gift!
Just as it appears on the site...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - November 21, 2011
I ordered this item & with our own personalized words, it was perfect! Appears just as it looks on the website.
Personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 1, 2016
Wonderful gift of memories throughout the year. My boyfriend loved the idea and we've started our own tradition every year we will have new memories.
Perfect memory keeper
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and I'll treasure it forever. I think it'd make a great anniversary present or wedding gift for anyone.
Beautifully engraved!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my daughter and new son-in-law for a "First Christmas Together" gift. I love that it's different than most in that it offers many options that are reminders of their past memories together!
Super gift for the price point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 26, 2011
Was very impressed with the quality and price of these ornaments. Will use to tie on top of gifts. Also created some for a new baby, and worked really well! Note that some of the words are standard (i.e. good times and memories) and you cannot change them, but you will see that once you personalize and check the set up online. Would highly recommend to friends, except that I don't want to give away my new secret go-to gift!
Wedding Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am very happy with the Wedding Heart Shaped Ornament ordered from your company. This is a lifetime wedding memory. I was very happy to find your site and have ordered several more ornaments in different styles for gifts this Christmas. I am happy with all my purchases, and am thinking of a few more purchase! When I order online, I like quick turn around and my order came within days. I really think these gifts will be very much appreciated!
Great personlized piece
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg , CO) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a personalized ornament, & it is beautiful!
Friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 23, 2011
I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and she loved it. It was easy to personalize the gift and capture their special moment.
Unique statement of love!
By Anthony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now THIS is personalization at its best! It was so easy to customize. How could anyone not love a gift like this. Great idea.
Ornaments
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the ornaments when they came! Very nice and I have already recommended you all to several other people.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
Wedding gift!
By Danny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this ornament as a wedding gift for one of my best friends, and it turned out great!! The wedding is this weekend; I can't wait for them to open it. I'm so excited!
heart shaped ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2016
It turned out exactly as pictured. Beautiful keepsake for the couple.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNEGAT, NJ) - July 10, 2016
Absolutely beautiful ornaments! Have ordered before & have not been disappointed.
Memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - July 3, 2016
The ornament came out beautiful and is a lovely way to remember a loved one by putting some of their favorite things in life on.
Excellent in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 16, 2016
I started by ordering a special ornament for one of my children celebrating a special anniversary this year and ended up ordering one for each of my 6 children with their family information and special happenings for the year. I even ordered one for my husband and myself when I remembered that we have a special anniversary this year also. The ornaments were absolutely beautiful and I made the excuse of "Christmas in July" to present them early because I couldn't wait to share them until December. They also were sent to me very quickly and that was a bonus too. I have ordered many items thru Personalization Mall over the years and look forward to many more.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo, IA) - September 24, 2016
I bought this for a "1st Christmas together" ornament, for my daughter and new son-in-law.The ornament came in perfect condition and in a timely manner. It was in a pretty velvet bag and was exactly as expected. The lettering was small but surprisingly easy to read. I can't wait to see their faces when I give it to them.
personalized couple's ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 7, 2016
I was so pleased with my purchase! The ornament is beautiful and with the personalization options, this is a truly thoughtful gift for anyone!
COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 28 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved